600 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wolf25 Through the Looking Glass

10th August 2013:
I really hope that you continue this story one of the best I have ever read 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by imposter357 Through the Looking Glass

9th October 2012:
Were is the next part if I may ask

 Report Review

Review #3, by mystery_reader Through the Looking Glass

16th December 2011:
well i have read all 3 of your stories in the past 3 days ( i read quick) and now really want the next chapter to come up!! really like the story with all of the developments... it just draws you in!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by o my Through the Looking Glass

12th September 2011:
You should finish this story! Its great, I read the other stories and they were fantastic! Why would you abandon this epic tale?! Been waiting forever for the end, I've read and reread all your stories multiple times! Please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DZ Through the Looking Glass

7th September 2011:
please continue this story :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by DZ Through the Looking Glass

10th August 2011:
To the author . please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, FINISH THE STORY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by disapointed Through the Looking Glass

15th April 2011:
i first came across this series when part 2 was still being written. i've read the stories a few times and i have to say i'm concerned that this one has never been finished. for someone to put so much work into these and not finish them, it makes me worried that something might have happened to the author. i hope thats not the case, but i dont get what else could stop someone from finishing their work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkos Through the Looking Glass

2nd January 2011:
I think this chapter continues to move the story story towards the ultimate ending, but at the same time it also seems to be dragging on. However, I am wondering if I am to assume that since the story has not been updated in a few years, that it has been abandoned. Because if that is the case it seems like a waste to write nearly 3 books of your own and then stop without providing a conclusion.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPotterFan Through the Looking Glass

29th November 2010:
Why haven't you updated the story in the alst three years?

 Report Review

Review #10, by sci_fianime Through the Looking Glass

18th October 2010:
Please continue your wonderful saga, madscientist, love your stories and would like to continue the journey to the end...

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp512 Through the Looking Glass

15th June 2010:
Are you still writing? Will this story be fiinished?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danial Through the Looking Glass

27th May 2010:
Man, I really love your stories .. bt this is the 1st tym i'm posting a review. I've already read all of your stories at least 5 times (yes, it is that good) ... man i hope you find your passion back in writing again ... atleast finish this story :) please . preety please :D:D:D ...

you rock !

 Report Review

Review #13, by DarkPotterLord What Fate Bequeaths Us

12th April 2010:
Good chapter although your dates are way off last chapter was AUGUST 10TH not OCTOBER.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nakor Through the Looking Glass

15th February 2010:
Great story, what a pity we don't get to see then end :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by L1Qu@dAt()r Through the Looking Glass

31st December 2009:
I've read both this whole series as well as the other books you have written about the Horcruxes. your work rules. hope to see other books soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Doug Crowe Through the Looking Glass

25th September 2009:
OMG, where did madscientist go? where is this lady starlight? surely someone knows.

PLEASE finish this storyline.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dfbdfb Through the Looking Glass

13th September 2009:
agdbsdghasdb5tsgdzbz5tyh53ysgdhgdhbv

 Report Review

Review #18, by ranja60 A Dark Reunion

18th August 2009:
This is after my post on the next chapter. i think that madscientist has dropped off the face of the earth.*Earth2Madscientist!!!*

 Report Review

Review #19, by ranja60 Through the Looking Glass

18th August 2009:
awww a cliffie.DX. but for me every chapter is a cliffie :P
do you update wattpad at the same time? cuz i read on my phone mostly. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by James Through the Looking Glass

16th May 2009:
is there a story that comes after this one?

 Report Review

Review #21, by chizel Prologue

26th March 2009:
I am so pleased to see Kentucky in here! That is where I have lived for almost my entire life, and I could picture some of my friends farms. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by North Through the Looking Glass

21st February 2009:
AHH! Wheres the rest?!?!?!?!?!?!? * frantically clicks drop down bar to try and find next chapter!.looks at last revised date.* TWO YEARS AGO! ! ! aw man i really have to keep and eye on that stuff. Sigh. Well you are a very talented writer and i extremely enjoyed your AU work. *chuckle* so much so that i read the other two and this book all in four days. Thank you and i hope you are not dead ore something and find the passion again.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Skulblaka Through the Looking Glass

12th February 2009:
AMAZING STORY, now where is the rest of it? I read through the entire series in two days, it was that good. Seriously, we want MORE =:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mione P45342 Through the Looking Glass

10th January 2009:
I read this before.And the other first two stories.But I didn't read them in order I think.So i'll start reading the first right away.I was just wondering if this is the last chapter or are you planning on continuing it in another story?

 Report Review

Review #25, by harry fan Through the Looking Glass

2nd November 2008:
great story but if you are not going to finish it why dont you just delete it fed up checking if you have added anything else and find nothing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>