Reading Reviews for Dwah?
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry_Inu_lover NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

27th June 2007:
lol I really Liked the 'HUGE PLUSHIE DOLPHIN OF DOOM' keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zhi Nai Su I'm a what?!

3rd November 2006:
Tamora Pierce rules! :D I've read her books a dozen of times. *bows to Tamora Pierce*

I am glad I came over your story. :)

I hope you continue on. :)

-- Jo.

 Report Review

Review #3, by meggie (again) NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

4th March 2006:
could you update sometime soon please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by meggie NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

23rd January 2006:
it's interesting....alicia seemd a bit like me..

 Report Review

Review #5, by blue dragon NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

1st January 2006:
That was AWESOME!!!!! I LOVE THE HUGE PLUSHIE DOLPHIN OF DOOM!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blue dragon I'm a what?!

1st January 2006:
I'm SO glad somebady's FINALLY using something from TP's stuff in a HP fic here! I love it so far, well you DID us TP…! So, I'm off to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm247 NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

5th November 2005:
cool chappie but a little short ... keep up th good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm247 I'm a what?!

5th November 2005:
tamora pirce rox my sox! have i mentoned this! i am putting the story on fvorite just cuz of TP! you are awesome!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm247 I'm a what?!

5th November 2005:
tamora pierce the best evah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am her #1 fan!!!!!!!!!! awesome! no one ever pays enough tribute to her !she is the awsomest evah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CocoapuffShooter NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

6th August 2005:
OMG I'M DYING OF LAUGHING HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by charlie NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

18th July 2005:
LOL!!!!!! that was abso-effing-lutely hilarious!!!!!!!! <3333333

 Report Review

Review #12, by Quintescence_ala_Diesis NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

4th July 2005:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHa ...cute!... i really like it ... NOW UPDATE !!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by heathermalfoy NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

2nd July 2005:
NOOOOOOO!!!! Lemme see Draco get hit by the plushie over and over again!! He deserves it. Americans aren't wierd. It all depends on the person......*hugs Bob* I'm one of those wierd ppl. Heather: I dunked Draco's head in his cake before! It was FUNNY. But that was better!! Sam, why didnt YOU think of something like that? Sam: Oh, yeah, I feel really great right now. I have a personalized shirt that says, "My brain's not here. Come back in a few years." It rox my sox.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RedRoseThorn NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

1st July 2005:
funny funny funny! I love it! I can just imagine Draco getting beat up by a dolphin PLushie! hahaha! Write more soon, its great! And Tamora Pierce is very cool!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RedRoseThorn I'm a what?!

1st July 2005:
Tomora Pierce Rocks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilbrat NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

1st July 2005:
lol, interesting story so far. Different but interesting. ^^ I wanna huge plushie dolphin of doom! That would be so cool. Do ya know where I can get one? Well good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shayla NOOO! NOT TEH PLUSHIE!!!

1st July 2005:
Crazy story. Keep it up, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jo I'm a what?!

1st July 2005:
i have read the books they r very good i have all the tortall series

 Report Review

Review #19, by Quintescence_ala_Diesis I'm a what?!

28th June 2005:
i love the tamora pierce books and this fan fic is very good soooo far soo i think ill keep reading it(as long as you keep updating it) and giving constructive critisism reviews with every chapter that i read!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SusanTheTrumpetSlayer I'm a what?!

14th June 2005:
Yay! Finally somelse besides me has read tamandra pirece books!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lookmira I'm a what?!

10th June 2005:
omi<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredinggoth this is cool. well, not really, not yet anyway. Wild MAgic! i love Tamora. I can't wait to hear more of Alicia.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Animagus1412 I'm a what?!

8th June 2005:
Update soon!! I'm waiting for your next chapter > -

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blackwolf I'm a what?!

7th June 2005:
I need to start /logging in/ xD Anyway. I lurve it lots <3333

 Report Review

Review #24, by theone I'm a what?!

7th June 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU read the immortals series?!!!!!!!! NOW i will officially read and review all of the chapters of this story cuz anyone who likes those books is OK by ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: YEAH!!!! THAT SERIES RULES!!!! My friend introduced it to me and I was hooked. I've finished the series, and I'm kind of sad to see it go...

 Report Review

Review #25, by britann011 I'm a what?!

7th June 2005:
TAMORA PIERCE ROX MY SOX!!!!! I LOVE TAMORA PIERCE!!!! I'VE READ ALL OF HER BOOKS EXCEPT THE CIRCLE OPENS SERIES!!!! YEA!!!! SOMEONE BESIDES ME AND MY FRIEND SAVANNAH LOVE THEM!!!!! GOOD STORY!!!! BYE!!!! -Brittany

Author's Response: Thankies for reviewing! AND TAMORA PIERCE DOES ROCK!!!! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>