Reading Reviews for Under The Enchanted Mistletoe
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassandra Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

7th December 2013:
That's so cute!!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

7th December 2013:
That's so cute!!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miilla Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

8th January 2009:
Wow, I lovder your story!
Btw, I think Lily's birthday was in January, I remember it from the last book. Or maybe February, at least in the beginning of the year =P

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramaqueen728 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

2nd March 2008:
awww... loved it :]
it was really natural and it felt like i was reading an actual conversation

great job :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by fantacular_pandemonium Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

21st June 2007:
Hey, great story! I think I've read it before. But I did notice, you wrote Fin, but it's labeled WIP. Just thought I'd let you know.

 Report Review

Review #6, by that guy Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

5th June 2007:
Nice. Long though. My neck hurts. good job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony01 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

28th May 2006:
*sighs* Amazing. No other word for it! It wa sone of the best one-shots I've ever read! Honest! I just spotted one mistake. You said: He had, in fact, even been keeping up to par with his Head Boy duties.... You forgot the t in part. =] Otherwise, It was perfect. I have a teeny little question though. Can I borrow your enchanted mistletoe for my own story? I won't use it for a while as Lily and James are still in their 6th year in my story and I don't want them to get together till 7th year. So? You mind? Just the mistletoe and the way they get together. You no, the little chat and ending with a kiss. I won't copy/paste though. Just the idea, please? I'll be sure to credit you if you agree. Thanks. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by SadForSirius Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

14th March 2006:
Great story. It was really cute! ; )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookangel Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

18th February 2006:
That was such a sweet story, i loved it. Definitely going on my favourites list!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaB1134 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

6th February 2006:
Aww!! So fluffy. Even without a snog. :D I love this story, how they just talk and talk and get to know each other..*sigh* and the men's toilet! Oh my God! Hilarious! And Petunias mirror! I love the little pranks. :) I love ur story! great job! ~LUna

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nephele de Tourmalin Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

29th January 2006:
This is really really great! I feel like I might have read it before, but it wasn't as good- did you do a rewrite? Or perhaps someone made a similar story that's not as good as yours. Well, anyway, your banter was fantastic, and you kept them in character very well while bringing them together, which was great. I also like to think of Lily warming to James over the Sirius issue, being a good mate and opening his home and all that. Very good!!! And the song was very funny, so props to your sister. xoxo Nephele

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maizzy Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

20th January 2006:
I still lurrrrve it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Makenzie<3 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

2nd December 2005:
Ok please please please tell me you are not done because I LOVE this story.. it is soooo good!! so please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by glacialangel Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

6th November 2005:
i luv this chapter!!!!!!! is ther any more to the story or is tht it? if not PLEZ update sooN!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Annika Keys Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

29th October 2005:
Aw! I love it! So cute, and beautifully written!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mags Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

25th October 2005:
I loved your story, it was really funny and sweet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Drunk Elves Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

18th October 2005:
Oh my God...that was so sweet!!! And it wasn't cliched at all!! THat was the best ending, I can really imagine it happening...most mistletoe fics have Lily snogging James and magically falling in love with him...keep up the great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pathetic_pettigrew Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

12th September 2005:
Really enjoyed this, very believable dialogue :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauders_4_Ever Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

10th September 2005:
this is definately going into my favourites list! =) i loved the idea of the enchantment placed upon the door! =) brilliantly written! thx so much for sharing it! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lime flavoured bertie bott Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

8th September 2005:
this was so awesome! i don't know how i haven't come across it until tonight....but *jumps up and down in excitement* this is so good! you wrote them so well, and i loved it! so much, im going to read it again,lol, awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RedsoxRock90210 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

28th August 2005:
awww cuuute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Colleen Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

25th August 2005:
wow. that was so amazing! it was seriously the best one-shot i have ever read! no really! i'm pretty light with the word 'best' and right now, your story totally deserves it! fabulous job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by penguinforpresident Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

20th July 2005:
awww i loved that! I was totally hooked!

 Report Review

Review #24, by youandmeboth Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

8th July 2005:
Awesome! I loved it! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sportyreader Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

1st July 2005:
Very, very good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>