Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Under The Enchanted Mistletoe
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cassandra Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

7th December 2013:
That's so cute!!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassandra Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

7th December 2013:
That's so cute!!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miilla Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

8th January 2009:
Wow, I lovder your story!
Btw, I think Lily's birthday was in January, I remember it from the last book. Or maybe February, at least in the beginning of the year =P

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramaqueen728 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

2nd March 2008:
awww... loved it :]
it was really natural and it felt like i was reading an actual conversation

great job :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by fantacular_pandemonium Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

21st June 2007:
Hey, great story! I think I've read it before. But I did notice, you wrote Fin, but it's labeled WIP. Just thought I'd let you know.

 Report Review

Review #6, by that guy Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

5th June 2007:
Nice. Long though. My neck hurts. good job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moony01 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

28th May 2006:
*sighs* Amazing. No other word for it! It wa sone of the best one-shots I've ever read! Honest! I just spotted one mistake. You said: He had, in fact, even been keeping up to par with his Head Boy duties.... You forgot the t in part. =] Otherwise, It was perfect. I have a teeny little question though. Can I borrow your enchanted mistletoe for my own story? I won't use it for a while as Lily and James are still in their 6th year in my story and I don't want them to get together till 7th year. So? You mind? Just the mistletoe and the way they get together. You no, the little chat and ending with a kiss. I won't copy/paste though. Just the idea, please? I'll be sure to credit you if you agree. Thanks. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by SadForSirius Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

14th March 2006:
Great story. It was really cute! ; )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bookangel Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

18th February 2006:
That was such a sweet story, i loved it. Definitely going on my favourites list!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaB1134 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

6th February 2006:
Aww!! So fluffy. Even without a snog. :D I love this story, how they just talk and talk and get to know each other..*sigh* and the men's toilet! Oh my God! Hilarious! And Petunias mirror! I love the little pranks. :) I love ur story! great job! ~LUna

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nephele de Tourmalin Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

29th January 2006:
This is really really great! I feel like I might have read it before, but it wasn't as good- did you do a rewrite? Or perhaps someone made a similar story that's not as good as yours. Well, anyway, your banter was fantastic, and you kept them in character very well while bringing them together, which was great. I also like to think of Lily warming to James over the Sirius issue, being a good mate and opening his home and all that. Very good!!! And the song was very funny, so props to your sister. xoxo Nephele

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maizzy Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

20th January 2006:
I still lurrrrve it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Makenzie<3 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

2nd December 2005:
Ok please please please tell me you are not done because I LOVE this story.. it is soooo good!! so please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by glacialangel Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

6th November 2005:
i luv this chapter!!!!!!! is ther any more to the story or is tht it? if not PLEZ update sooN!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Annika Keys Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

29th October 2005:
Aw! I love it! So cute, and beautifully written!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mags Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

25th October 2005:
I loved your story, it was really funny and sweet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Drunk Elves Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

18th October 2005:
Oh my God...that was so sweet!!! And it wasn't cliched at all!! THat was the best ending, I can really imagine it happening...most mistletoe fics have Lily snogging James and magically falling in love with him...keep up the great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pathetic_pettigrew Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

12th September 2005:
Really enjoyed this, very believable dialogue :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marauders_4_Ever Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

10th September 2005:
this is definately going into my favourites list! =) i loved the idea of the enchantment placed upon the door! =) brilliantly written! thx so much for sharing it! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lime flavoured bertie bott Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

8th September 2005:
this was so awesome! i don't know how i haven't come across it until tonight....but *jumps up and down in excitement* this is so good! you wrote them so well, and i loved it! so much, im going to read it again,lol, awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RedsoxRock90210 Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

28th August 2005:
awww cuuute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Colleen Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

25th August 2005:
wow. that was so amazing! it was seriously the best one-shot i have ever read! no really! i'm pretty light with the word 'best' and right now, your story totally deserves it! fabulous job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by penguinforpresident Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

20th July 2005:
awww i loved that! I was totally hooked!

 Report Review

Review #24, by youandmeboth Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

8th July 2005:
Awesome! I loved it! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sportyreader Under The Enchanted Mistletoe

1st July 2005:
Very, very good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>