Reading Reviews for The End
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kira The End

18th July 2012:
You did a very nice job setting mood in this story. Feelings of relief and of exhaustion after a long hard journey come through very clearly here. And I think that's great, because I think that's probably exactly what Harry is feeling at that point in the book. Very nice!.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Trisha The End

20th June 2005:
Katess! That was absolutely amazing! You have talent, my friend! Amazing talent! I've only read the first chapter, and I'm already addicted! I absolutely adore this fan fiction! You're an unbelievable writer! Never stop writing!

Author's Response: thanks Trisha!!!!!!!! We need to hang out soon! i'm hopping that my other fan fiction will get posted some time this flipping year, hehehehe. Just kidding, they're really good at posting chapters and such. Talk to you soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kortni The End

14th June 2005:
your banner is freeky!

Author's Response: THEDRUNKENELVES made it for me! i totally, 100% have to add tht in somewhere! shoot! i love it though!

Author's Response: DrunkElves.... sorry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikkay The End

14th June 2005:
Kates, Again I say you are a friggin genius but I was there when you started this awesome idea for a story and I have to say it's pretty awesome if I could sitck up my big toes I would totaly give you a four thumbs up.....

Author's Response: hahahahahhah. yes, we wree brain storming this idea in history... which i JUST finisehd the final for. so flipping easy! (as i fail it... you watch!)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drunk Elves The End

13th June 2005:
Dobby: Hey, urgent. Did I send you your banner? Coz I'm pretty sure I did. Is your name Kathrin Black? Coz if it isn't, I sent it to the wrong person. D'you want me to send it again? Great story, by the way.

Author's Response: I got the one with Voldemort, but i totally forgot to put it up! i feel like such a looser! I'm not Kathrin Black, but the name's close.... If you could send it again that would be excelent!!!!! Thanks for the comment! *throws another bottle of butter beer*

 Report Review

Review #6, by savannah The End

12th June 2005:
Really beautiful writing.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Author who cant sign in right now The End

8th June 2005:
What's a one shot? i'm sort of new to all of this stuff. I'd really appreciate a banner. that would be SOOOOO awesome. Thanks for the awesome review. I really appreciate it!

Author's Response: yeah....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunk Elves The End

8th June 2005:
Winky: Wow. Dobby: Wow. Winky: Keep it up - THAT WAS GREAT!!!!!!! DObby: This should actually be a one-shot, its that good. Winky: WE were wondering if you wanted a banner. DObby: Cos if you do, send an email to NIyer09@korowa.vic.edu.au! YOUR FIC ROCKS! The Drunk Elves love you!

Author's Response: thanksfor the comment, i responded with a comment which is above yours and sent that email!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login