598 Reviews Found

Review #1, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Chapter 28 - Solitude

24th May 2012:
Oh my god, I hate you, HOW CAN YOU DO THIS I JUST WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS OH MY GOD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Georgia Chapter 28 - Solitude

21st March 2012:
You have 43 reviews! Wooo! I didn't realize this fic hadn't been updated since 2008. You probably won't update it again, and if that's true, I only ask you to set the status as abandoned next time you log in (if you ever do) to save readers from disappointment. I felt like I was chasing a piece of Honeyduke's chocolate that was dangling from a string in front of my face, and just as I was about to grab the chocolate, it was snatched away!!
But I'd honestly say that this was the best Lily/James fic I've read. It had the perfect balance of everything and everyone. I'll leave the rest of the plot to my imagination, but it definitely won't be as wonderful. Good luck with your life and I wish you all the best for the future!
Thank you for writing such an amazing piece of work. Really. x
P.S. I told the police that I got the stab wounds from a crazy cat lady living somewhere in Moscow who tried to eat me. That should throw them off your trail. You're still paying my medical fees though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Chapter 17 - Still Friends?

26th January 2011:
hahaha i just had to leave this mall review because of the 'review or i'll eat you' part :') that literally made me lol. i dont usually review stories like this because its been awhile since you updated :)

but anyway your story is amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Northern Star Chapter 25 - The 25th of December

14th January 2011:
haha I love the violence of your threats! And I also love you story. Lots in fact, I've just been too lazy to review before. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess Chapter 28 - Solitude

11th July 2010:
Well
This is like the third time that I have read this story, and this chapter is always the last one
One thing is for sure, you certainly know how to write a cliffy haha
Your an amazing writer and I'm begging you to update and finish this story!! Please :)
I'll super glue your bum to your computer seat if that helps :D haha jk
Please update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryFan34 Chapter 28 - Solitude

8th April 2009:
Hi!!

Its such a great story and i cant wait to find out wht happens next!! THey need eachother and especially james needs lily! i am kind of upset at sirius and her for not really investigating what happened.. anyways PLEASE just a TINSY update soon? I hope everything gets better for u, but maybe a cheerful chapter might make ya feel better? hahaha. Take ur time, but please hurry.. one of the best ive read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by keladry_leigh Chapter 28 - Solitude

20th March 2009:
we understand that you cant update i just hope it gets better soon so you arent under pressure its not healthy get better soon so we can read some of your amazing writing somemore!

 Report Review

Review #8, by keladry_leigh Chapter 24 - Control

20th March 2009:
im guessing that point of view was from jack,right? o that dude is like a stalker! i already know whats going to happen cause im rereading this story but i cant rly remember this is an awesome story though and dry sticky paint brushes seem painful so im glad i reviewed!
~vikki

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauder_Freak Chapter 28 - Solitude

20th February 2009:
dude your death threats are not only hilarious but slightly creepy. You know you need to write more about Remus. I love him coz he is just the best so there:P
Anyway hope you feel better and get through your bad times. Everyone has them, trust me.
Toodles!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ~Meg Chapter 28 - Solitude

15th December 2008:
Hey,
I think your story is amazing. its such a pleasure to read
Please update as soon as possible
xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusluver222 Chapter 5 - His Secret

3rd December 2008:
I love this story! it's great! just brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #12, by originalordermember Chapter 10 - Not in a Million Years

26th November 2008:
Wow, the secrecy is amazing! Its wicked great. James is good at hiding his problems from Lily. I'm so glad I decided to read this!

 Report Review

Review #13, by originalordermember Chapter 1 - Totally Different Realities

26th November 2008:
poor james! i feel so bad! but i really like the plot line so far, you usually see lily being abused, so the tables have turned,and it's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriusluver222 Chapter 28 - Solitude

23rd November 2008:
i love this story! it's brilliant! wow!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elisa_Weasley Chapter 4 - The First Change of Heart

2nd November 2008:
for all you people out there who just started reading this fic and are wondering why its taking Iced_Cherries so long to update, you should probably know that she did say bye -for now- in a review that got deleted.
she said something about the story being to angsty that its just making her depressed, and how its becoming unhealthy. at this point, we just need to support her!

iced_cherries, come back to the story when you're ready! :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by cat lover 1 Chapter 1 - Totally Different Realities

30th October 2008:
hi im cl1 and i love your story's but please im liveing in suspence here so please write chapter numbber 30! have you abandoned it or something its just its so annoying to log sn all exited and then find that you havent writern anymore.
your sinserly cat lover 1.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriuslyLovesPadfoot Chapter 28 - Solitude

5th October 2008:
So is this like abandoned? Please say no...

 Report Review

Review #18, by thediarywithin Chapter 28 - Solitude

2nd October 2008:
Take your time...

You can get back to it when you can.

 Report Review

Review #19, by stolen_cinderella Chapter 28 - Solitude

13th June 2008:
loving it!
omg shes gonna use dumbledores penisve.

one comment though. u said James hadnt moved in 3+ days. he would have died from dehydration and he would have startd to starve because the room of requirement (which i asumme he is in) was never able to supply food, as stated in the deathly hallows.

 Report Review

Review #20, by looneyleeleelovegood Chapter 28 - Solitude

13th June 2008:
I think you may well have a bit of the Sylvia Plath style in you, what with all the morbid, melancholy, pesimistic and down right depressing elements of this chapter. Not saying that your going to gas yourself in an oven of anything, i just love Sylvia Plath.
Another awesome chapter. I really love this story! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by StepUpGirl Chapter 28 - Solitude

13th June 2008:
I just remembered...for anyone who's read New Moon off the Twilight series and was upset with the last chapter...that's kinda what happened to Bella! Except Edward didn't go that far (I don't think he could).

Oh, and if you haven't read the series...read it! It's pretty good.

For some reason this reminds me of the series...don't know why!

Ah, well. At least you got a second review from me! =)

Jess

 Report Review

Review #22, by StepUpGirl Chapter 28 - Solitude

13th June 2008:
Aah! Not a cliffhanger!

*Runs around in crazy circles and chokes to death with tongue poking out*

LOL...

Nice chappie! This keeps on getting better! The last chapter scared me a bit but oh well! They have to have a happily ever after!

I'm also listening to "Take a Bow" by Rihanna and it sorta goes with what's going on in this right now!

Jess

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrid Chapter 28 - Solitude

13th June 2008:
Hmm...not a very good one...esp because, as you might already know, there were MANY grammatical lapses - confusion of tenses, misplaced words etc.
Even the story as such wasn't up to your standard...lacked your touch.not much of information in it.but i guess you wanted this chapter as a mere bridge between the previous and the next (which i hope will be much better and appear sooner than this...)...so that can be excused ;)...

But overall, i'd give it only 5/10.sorry.

Author's Response: I think I am just going to ignore this review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin Ice Princess Chapter 28 - Solitude

12th June 2008:
I just got caught up today. hah.

Love it. I hope she'll figure out that it wasn't James! It's fantastic.


 Report Review

Review #25, by dragon Chapter 28 - Solitude

12th June 2008:
why and how could James hear Lily ?

Author's Response: lily was in the hall down from him..
she was kind of shouting and stuff, and there was no one else around to hear it.
So james heard it while he was dreaming.

x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>