Reading Reviews for Ginny's Revenge
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by scarlet Drunken Slytherins and the plan

10th October 2005:
hey. i luv the story. repellent charm!!that was great. n e way i just wanted ot let know that i really like the story and to PLS update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hullo Drunken Slytherins and the plan

31st August 2005:
woohoo! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fred Fan Drunken Slytherins and the plan

1st March 2005:
I think it's a great story. It's pretty cool just add more chapters! Whitney~~I love Fred and George!

 Report Review

Review #4, by stephpotter Ginny\'s Revenge

22nd June 2003:
Dear Sara, This is cruel!!!! I\'ve been waiting forever to read your new chapter!!!!! AHHHHHH!!!!!!! I CAN\'T WAIT!!!!!! ~Luv Steph~ P.S. You owe me an e-mail, lolz.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny Ginny\'s Revenge

21st June 2003:
COME ON WRITE MORE!!I WANT GINNY TO GET HER REVENGE!!! PLEASE READ SOME OF MY STORIES?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnymalfoy Ginny\'s Revenge

15th June 2003:
man draco was so mean write more please

 Report Review

Review #7, by stephpotter Ginny\'s Revenge

9th June 2003:
Okay, where is it? Where\'s your fourth chapter?! Please put up your fourth chapter!!!!!!! And I\'ll email you soon. Promise!!!! ~Luv Steph~ oxox

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracoissexy Ginny\'s Revenge

22nd May 2003:
great story keep writing! Update soon please! Oh, BTW if you get the chance could you read and review American Witches and Another Year? I would appreciate it very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by evilcourtney Ginny\'s Revenge

22nd May 2003:
i wanna know the plan! BTW the commentators name is Lee Jordan (how do I know this stuff?) awwwwwww you bashed Draco so bad :( Do a happy Draco stoey too please. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Just a Guest Ginny\'s Revenge

17th May 2003:
I can\'t wait to find out what the plan is and if it\'s going to work! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror Ginny\'s Revenge

15th May 2003:
Good story, I can\'t wait to see what happends to malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by saffron Ginny\'s Revenge

10th May 2003:
hehehhehe i like da mini skirt syndrome thing lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by stephpotter Ginny\'s Revenge

29th April 2003:
OMG, poor Ginny!!!!! I luv this story Sara, we\'ll get Draco back!!!!! Promise!!!!! Thankx so much for including me in your story, I luv it SO MUCH!!!! Luv Steph

 Report Review

Review #14, by crestfallen Ginny\'s Revenge

27th April 2003:
oh that sounds so interesting...i was never really into Ginny, but after reading your story..:) please write more thanks for reviewing my story by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by stephpotter Ginny\'s Revenge

26th April 2003:
Bum, Bum Bum Bum... The hair gel attacks!!!!!!!! Ahhhhhh!!!!!! heh heh hey Sara!!!!!!!! :) :) :) Right now I am writing you an e-mail, so check ur inbox verrry soon!!!!! By the way, chapter six of \'Phoenix Tears\' up now!!!!!! And you\'ll have to wait for ur meeting wit Draco!!!!!! Sorry!!!!!!!!! ~Luv Steph~

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoissexy Ginny\'s Revenge

26th April 2003:
great story! write more please!!! read and review another year if ya get the chance...good luck with everythin ya do--Sal

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~Sherry~ Ginny\'s Revenge

25th April 2003:
Well my favorites to read were draco/hermione but now l\'m trying to explore other kinds:) This sounds interesting! Keep writing!:) ~Sherry~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kayla Ginny\'s Revenge

25th April 2003:
Good so far! I hope you update soon though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login