Reading Reviews for Two Brothers and A Girl
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Parvati_Khatri BOOOOYSSSSS!!!!

5th July 2012:
CONTINUE!!! I must know what happens! This story is greaat! I can't wait for an update, please finish this and also the one about Narcissa and Voldemort and Lucious (Forgot the name, sorry!).
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #2, by ElissandrAnne To Hogwarts School We Go

30th November 2006:
Oh, I loved the "maybe we’ll send back the Howler’s mum sends to us"! And of course being twins they are attracted to the same girl. That's cute, lol. Good chapter!
~Anne

Author's Response: Thanks Anne. I really did have a fun time writing this. Just wish I could find the creation to finish it!! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by ElissandrAnne The Dynamic Duo

26th November 2006:
Oh, I love the twins - even if they aren't my favorite characters. lol. And I laughed when Percy started acting like a frog. I'm sorry I haven't read much lately. I guess I'm obsessed with the fics I'm writing, because I've never been in such a writing mood. lol. But I promise I'll read - and review - more. Great start!
~Anne

Author's Response: HI Anne!! Haha!! Hugs for you sweetie. I haven't been writing or reading much myself, just been way too busy at work. As for my writing though, I'm really stuck on my Narcissa fic, can't get any ideas. Oh well, I'm sure some will come to me soon. I'm off to your page to read your updates!! w00-h00!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SYN The Dynamic Duo

13th July 2006:
Fred and George are my favorite characters in Harry Potter just becasue they are practical jokers. I love pulling jokes on people. If I could relate to anyone in the story it would be Fred or George. Good job. I like it a lot. I have my new story up now.

Author's Response: I love Fred & George as well. I started this story when I was in a really slapstick mood! I'll go check out your new story today!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sagesolon BOOOOYSSSSS!!!!

25th May 2006:
lol. this is just as odd as i thought it should have been. you are cracking me up and i am loving this fic.

Author's Response: Yes, this chapter fell back more into what I was wanting for this story. I'm thinking about going back & redoing the middle. I get into my goofy moods & start to write then it goes astray!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sagesolon A Kiss Witnessed

25th May 2006:
More confusion???? I thought she could tell the differences? Hmpf. Not liking thisturn but have to read on... cn't stop myself!!! I give. I want to know what happens ! lol.

Author's Response: Well....givin that she was asleep and it was dark.........I guess one could slip! I think this is where I started losing my grip on this story. I really wanted to keep it a comedy, but it kept rolling the other way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sagesolon Holiday at the Weasley’s

25th May 2006:
Has to be Fred. That's my choice. Of course usually when I do this I'm way off base. :c


Author's Response: I guess you'll just have to read on!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sagesolon  A Case of Mistaken Identity

25th May 2006:
Hope they don't share too much... !!!! lmao. Ohhh, I need to get my head out of the gutter don't I?!

Author's Response: lol, yes you do!! I'm really trying to find other sites that allow a little bit more of an adult theme going on, but come on....can't do much with 11 year olds!! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by sagesolon Dance Partners

25th May 2006:
Who would have known... Snape has a sense of humor. lol.

Author's Response: LOL!! I absolutely love how I have written Snape. There is no other actor I could see playing Snape other then Alan Rickman. He has such comedic timing to all his slime ball rolls. I mean even in Robin Hood Prince of Thieves he had me cracking up!! I love Snape, I love his humorous side!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sagesolon The Marauder’s Map

25th May 2006:
Classic. I was wondering how they figured out the password, but it fits right in and I could see it happening that way. I wonder, what was your muse for this fic. Sometimes I get an idea and just build around it.

I can tell that if this was my fic the idea of how the Weasleys figured out the password would have been the idea that I built the story around. Just wondering. I love trying to figure out how other's brains work.
Sage

Author's Response: OH boy, what was my muse? Hmm....I don't remember. I change my mind so much as I'm writing. Take my Narcissa fic for instance....it was supposed to be a love story of Narcissa & Lucius, but then I found those great pictures and I wanted it to be a story of Narcissa and her sisters with a bit of romance! ARG!! I just can't make up my mind!!

The Password is what puzzled me in JK's stories. If they found the map, how on Earth did they figure out the password, they didn't know who the Marauders were, so how! I guess it just came to me, having 2 little boys myself, I tend to sometimes pick up on their tricks!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by sagesolon Love Potion 101

25th May 2006:
Stabbed with their own sword. hmmm that was bad, but it could have been alot worse, at least they got the map out of the deal. You are so creative, I love the direction of this fic.

Author's Response: Why thank you, I get on a roll...then....poof!! It's gone!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sagesolon Puppy Love

25th May 2006:
Percy???? Prank??? do those two words go together??? well, maybe it was actually charlies idea and Percy helped. lol. I can see that!

ok, Pretty good chapter. One little oopsie when the hat announced for Fred to be in Gryffindor. other than that.... nicely done.

Author's Response: Well, one can imagine Percy pulling a prank.....after all, he is a Weasley! lol

I'll have to go back & look at the sorting, I find oopsies all the time when I re-read these things!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by sagesolon To Hogwarts School We Go

25th May 2006:
Ohhhh noooo! you made an oopsie. Hagrid didn't start on care of magical creatures until Harry's third year. Oh well, I'll let that one slide. lol. Good chapter other than that.

Author's Response: Oh no!! You read that completely wrong! I was just emphasizing on the familiarity of Charlie's & Hagrid's love for dragons and other magical creatures. I hope I didn't say Hagrid was a teacher!! I don't think I did. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by sagesolon The Dynamic Duo

25th May 2006:
Ohhhh,.... Mum! you are wonderful! I can't tell you how classic that prank is. Now, imagine my disappointment when I saw your sexy fic had been updated, only to find out there were no new chapters. It made me say hmmpff! But that's ok, I haven't read this one yet. lol.

Author's Response: lol, sorry to disappoint you. Actually I think it was because the chapter was rejected!! I'm thinking maybe I should e-mail you the original version, lol. I re-submitted it yesterday, hopefully it will be taken.

I hope you like this story, I kind of ran out of steam and at a hold on it right now.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravenclaw Lady A Kiss Witnessed

22nd February 2006:
Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear! I couldn't think of anything worse than betrayal by one's own brother, especially a twin! Of course, Fred didn't know what had taken place earlier in the day, so I imagine George's feelings, or at least the strength of them were unknown to his brother. Nicely written indeed. RL

Author's Response: I can only imagine what George must be feeling too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ravenclaw Lady Holiday at the Weasley’s

15th February 2006:
No, this is really me, Ravenclaw Lady! *grin* I do all my own reading and reviewing of other people's stories, I just let my cousin handle mine -gives me more reading time! I think this story of yours is terrific and it's very gratifying to see correct spelling and grammar etc. Thank you very much for your kind words about my stories, I appreciate it very much and I hope you continue to enjoy them. I'm going to read and review your story about Molly as soon as I get the chance. You are a very good writer and I'm having great fun reading what you've written. RL.

Author's Response: I'm truly blushing reading this!!! Love all your stories!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclaw Lady Holiday at the Weasley’s

15th February 2006:
Ah, very nicely done, a couple of very nice touches there, especially Molly inviting everyone to stay. You're doing a great job, keep it up! RL

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Now is this RL or is this her cousin!?! Either way, I'm very honored for your reviews. I absolutely love your stories. I printed out book 2 so I could bring it home & read!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dim at best Holiday at the Weasley’s

12th February 2006:
Well, here's a sort of, but not really idea... Fred asked Angelina to the Yule Ball, right? So you could either make it he trying to make Alicia jealous, or getting her back for breaking his heart earlier on. Your call! Oh, and a wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Hmmm.....I could bring that into the story, good thought!!! Maybe the holidays will be spiced with a little of love drama!!! Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravenclaw Lady  A Case of Mistaken Identity

8th February 2006:
*grin* I still can't tell them apart either, so th poor girls aren't the only ones! Very amusing indeed, heaven knows what they'll gt up to next! RL

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading & reviewing. I must admit I'm at a stand still with this, maybe today I'll seriously get on this & finish!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclaw Lady Dance Partners

8th February 2006:
Oh dear! Typical Snape! He's put them right in it now! It reminds me of poor Ron having to dance with McGonagall in Goblet! Another excellent chapter. RL

Author's Response: I had so much fun writing that chapter. Snape can be such a cad, but he's brilliant to write comedy with.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenclaw Lady The Marauder’s Map

8th February 2006:
Ah, the famous map! It certainly proved very useful to the twins and Harry over the years! You are continuing to entertain me reatly, thank you! RL

Author's Response: I forget what prompt me to include the map, but I'm glad I put it in.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ravenclaw Lady Puppy Love

8th February 2006:
I really like the way you write. As a writer myself, I am very 'fussy' about what Ilike and what I don't and I really DO like this story. Your attention to detail is excellent, always most important. Keep up the good work! RL

Author's Response: I love doing the research on this, it's so much fun.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ravenclaw Lady To Hogwarts School We Go

8th February 2006:
*grin* Yet another excellent chapter! I really like the way the rwins had that 'spark' about them even when they were young. I was highly entertained. And by the way, NO, you must NOT give up this writing business, you have a lot of talent! RL

Author's Response: I love the twins, I love their wittiness and their oneriness!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ravenclaw Lady The Dynamic Duo

8th February 2006:
That was an excellent start! I really enjoyed that first chapter and am off to read more! I confess to having a fondness for Fred and George so I know this story will interest me greatly. RL

Author's Response: I certainly hope so.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dim at best  A Case of Mistaken Identity

21st January 2006:
lol I love it! Update soon, it's a great fic!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!! I know, I must update, just kind of ran into writer's block, plus I'm planning my wedding, 3 kids in elementary and 3 cats!! Yeah, just been busy. Hopefully some inspiration will hit me soon. Thanks again!! I love reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>