Reading Reviews for Ginny's Heart
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by L L Potter Hermione's idea~~Part one

26th February 2011:
Ha Ha! Love the ending to that chapter! Great Story! I have never thought about Hermione as a match maker and that I totally something I can picture her doing! ;)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pacific Wizard Hermione's idea~~Part one

12th January 2010:
Athena: Hope you're still writing. Your story and plot lines are very good. Please keep up the good work. Yes, your spelling is weak but hey, you can write. Use a dictionary once in a while and you'll be great. PW

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sammy Hermione's idea~~Part one

20th January 2008:
I really loved it, and your grammar was very good, even though your spelling wasn't. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by editor24 Hermione's idea~~Part one

31st December 2007:
i don't think array is used in the right way there toward the beginning
dreamily*
ate not eat-be careful in your tenses
i won't say it's perfect or amazing, but i'm a pretty blunt editor. You have some good thought and you express it well. focus on spelling knowledge and everything will seem easier. I enjoyed reading your chapters for sure!

 Report Review

Review #5, by editor24 Chance?

31st December 2007:
detention
coincidence
privately
also, check all your to and too's and such example- Ginny was too pretty not to be noticed by Harry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by editor24 First day back

31st December 2007:
realized*
different
it took me a long time to figure out what sp meant, lol
you have some good stuff in here! do more, and longer

 Report Review

Review #7, by enchantedrose Chance?

12th August 2007:
privately is spelled right but relised is wrong its realised. :) keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterGirl101 Hermione's idea~~Part one

19th June 2007:
I understand that you like to take your time but its been almost two years since you've updated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Green_Tissue_Box Hermione's idea~~Part one

17th June 2007:
I reallly love this chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Green_Tissue_Box Chance?

17th June 2007:
May i say it once more- nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by Green_Tissue_Box First day back

17th June 2007:
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Green_Tissue_Box Nightmares

17th June 2007:
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by Green_Tissue_Box Alone with Harry

17th June 2007:
Me likey your second chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Green_Tissue_Box Hadn't She?

17th June 2007:
nice starting. this chapter is short.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blindxweasley Hermione's idea~~Part one

28th July 2006:
I like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tigerlily Hadn't She?

1st June 2006:
It is a good story, but, you should probably work on your spelling and punctuation. I like the way you take some of JKR's story and form it from Ginny Weasley's point of view.

 Report Review

Review #17, by evelynpotter Hermione's idea~~Part one

29th March 2006:
this is a great story, i just cannot wait for more. Your spelling is fine, i understood it all perfectly. great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenjen Hermione's idea~~Part one

24th March 2006:
you should continue the story.. I'm dIeing to know what's next... lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bill Hermione's idea~~Part one

19th March 2006:
that was pretty good continue!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Debbie Hermione's idea~~Part one

2nd January 2006:
Good story. I cant wait to read more. Please write chapter 7 soon. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by piscez_kool Hermione's idea~~Part one

27th December 2005:
nice story loved it

 Report Review

Review #22, by mistake Nightmares

2nd December 2005:
you made a error you wrote“You’re dieing Harry Potter.” dieing someone is not possible

 Report Review

Review #23, by hullo Hermione's idea~~Part one

31st October 2005:
it was really good! plz continue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blinking_Emeralds Hermione's idea~~Part one

17th October 2005:
hahahahahaha yay yay cool

 Report Review

Review #25, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Hermione's idea~~Part one

9th October 2005:
hahahahahahahahaha poor malfoy......hahahaha whoo thats funny he almost gt expelled sorta or detention hahahahaha!!!

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it. Thank you for taking the time to read and review my story. Athena

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>