Reading Reviews for A New Beginning
  
192 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grace phillips A New Beginning

28th December 2007:
great story hope to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxmidnightxx A New Beginning

18th October 2007:
woo brilliant story! I read The hopefully intersting sixth year a few weeks ago and i was upset it had finished and so i went searching, just in general and came up with these two stories. I was very pleased when i recognised your username!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's very flattering to know you were pleased to see things by me! Glad you're enjoying my writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna Liano A New Beginning

25th May 2007:
Just read both stories and LOVED them!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that you enjoyed them! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Valarie7505 A New Beginning

7th April 2007:
That is one of my favorite stories... plus the alternate endings... im gonna read the rest of your stories lol your a fantastic fan-fiction writer! 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks! :o)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mistoshanks A New Beginning

26th November 2006:
Amazing story! It's wondeful!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Minervas_soul A New Beginning

30th October 2006:
Ah...its over!! Well, this is defenintly going in my favs!! Great job on all of it!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Minervas_soul The End

30th October 2006:
OMG!!! Ok..can't leave and up date...must...keep...reading.....

Author's Response: :o)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Minervas_soul Release

30th October 2006:
Go Dumbledore and Madame Bones!!! *does a victory dance while everyone reading this review acts like they don't see her*. LOL.....reading on now!!

Author's Response: :o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Minervas_soul The Beginings Of A Plan

30th October 2006:
I really liked the ending...it's kind of like when your watchin' a movie on TV and a commercial is about to come on and .....ok you get the point. It was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Minervas_soul To The Ministry!

30th October 2006:
Fudge is such a n a**!! Loved the chapter.... (ok- ya, um that review was sort of random).

Author's Response: :o)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Minervas_soul The Case Of The Vanishing Mark

30th October 2006:
Getting better with every word!! You really kept the characters in character (if that made any sense).

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Minervas_soul The Problems With Portraits

30th October 2006:
Poor Dumbledore....got to read on now!! (its getting good)

Author's Response: :o)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Minervas_soul A Series Of Disheartening Discoveries

30th October 2006:
Wow...what a begining chapter....It's really good! Reading on now.......

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Revolpathon A New Beginning

23rd October 2006:
hi this will also be a review for the prequel which i feel should be just one story

you were good underway with your sotry untill you skipped from christmas to june (i mean half a year i break my legg 3 times and at least one's a fravtured rib if i was playing quidditch and duelling snape)
you could have made the first story much longer if you just had an extra bit of inspiration, i can sum up allot of things you could have included but i won't also making the order dumber than a donkey (a donkey never falls over the same rock twice) is just stupid really harry and remus would have been sure to check the aura's of all the order members at elast once a day

overall it was nice written except ofcourse for the gigantic leap in time and a donkey order so i will give it a 7

Author's Response: It was a long leap, I know. It was also quite a poor story, which I wrote some time ago. I don't want to make all my stories longer, however, with inspiration or not. I am quite glad you didn't list things I could have included - if there is something you want in a story, then it is often wisest to write it yourself. You're less likely to be disappointed. I would disagree with you - I think a donkey may well fall over the same rock twice, though they were not quite as on the ball as well they may have been. I don't defend this drivel of a story; it's not really worth it. However, if you're going to criticise my work, please use correct spelling and punctuation.

 Report Review

Review #15, by a fan A New Beginning

2nd August 2006:
write another long sequel like the alternate ending but following this story

Author's Response: I'd like to but I don't really have the time. :o)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mmcgonagall06 A New Beginning

13th July 2006:
Yay! This is really good!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mmcgonagall06 The End

12th July 2006:
You freaking SUCK!!! Not really, but I didn't wan't Dumbledore to die!!!

Author's Response: Tough luck!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mmcgonagall06 Release

11th July 2006:
Ooooh!!! This is really good, but I did find a mistake (finally!) You said there were three families grieving for people that had already died, but two of the people who died were from the same family. There were also a few minor typos, but that's it! Unfortunately, I must get off of the computer now before my mother bans me from it entirely. I shall, however, resume reading your marvelous story tomorrow!!! 10/10

Author's Response: I didn't thoroughly check this one before posting so some mistakes do occasionally sneak in here. Sorry about that... :o)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mmcgonagall06 The Beginings Of A Plan

9th July 2006:
Cool.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mmcgonagall06 To The Ministry!

9th July 2006:
Very good! What's Amelia Bones going to do?!?!?! Next chapter, then!

Author's Response: All will be revealed!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mmcgonagall06 The Case Of The Vanishing Mark

9th July 2006:
This is getting good (I mean better!). On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks :o)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mmcgonagall06 The Problems With Portraits

9th July 2006:
Very good. This is very well-written!

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mmcgonagall06 A Series Of Disheartening Discoveries

9th July 2006:
This is really good! I don't usually go for the dark/angsty fics, but I like this one! On to the next chapter then!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_Fanatic A New Beginning

30th June 2006:
Can't you just write what it's like after VOldermort dies and for HArry's 7th year an dstuff.

Author's Response: I could write that, but I choose not to. Harry's seventh year's covered in Search For The Soul, though Voldemort is still alive. If you don't get the stories you want to read, then why not write them?

 Report Review

Review #25, by anita A New Beginning

3rd May 2006:
Brilliant !!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>