Reading Reviews for I Will Forgive You
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rachel London......

6th March 2006:
aww i dont like the fact that ron is with another girl

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel London......

6th March 2006:
aww i dont like the fact that ron is with another girl

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose London......

22nd December 2005:
i was a fan but i can't be if there's nothing new! i look everytime i'm on this site and nothing new is posted! at least finish this one story! it was great

 Report Review

Review #4, by throughyoureyes London......

5th August 2005:
Oh and please update soon :) PLZ

Author's Response: i'm sorry *sigh* long story. first i got a writer block. then after i sorted it out, hbp came out so i started writing a bunch of editorials for it...and then my comp froze so i lost everything....omg. it was a nightmare and i hope the next chapter soon. thank you very much for still checking on my story, thank you so much =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by throughyoureyes London......

5th August 2005:
OMG I'm crying. Kara eh? UGGH still good story though :'(

Author's Response: omg thank you so much! i hope the next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by throughyoureyes Sam Michael Zolmeter

5th August 2005:
I love your story. it's so sad

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady_Gryffindor London......

5th July 2005:
Please update soon I have been dying to find out what happens!!!

Author's Response: Omg. I'm really really sorry for not updating for AGES! But I've been really busy these days....first that accident then HBP came out....anyway, I promise the next chapter will be up soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by candy_shop London......

25th June 2005:
NOO!! Ron.... ur sooo dumb! Hermione is ya luv not dis kara! luv dis story update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yup Ron is nuts *nods* Hermione is still thinking about him but he has already forgotten her......but acually Ron- Oops can't tell you hehe~~I'll update really soon! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady_Gryffindor London......

24th June 2005:
Wow that was really good!!! I hope in the next chapter Hermione shows up!!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! =D Hermione will show up, soon, and she- oops, can't tell you hehe~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stacey London......

24th June 2005:
Yes!!!!!!!!! chap3 is up and I looooove it! (Ron you jerk.......) lol anyway great chappie =D

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been expecting for someone to hate Ron and there you are lol. Thank you for being the first one reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angel007 Sam Michael Zolmeter

23rd June 2005:
plz plz update soon, this story's too good for me to be patient and wait

Author's Response: Thanks a lot =D I really appreciate that. Chapter 3 is in limbo and I believe it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EvilSmurfa Sam Michael Zolmeter

22nd June 2005:
Ahh, you made me cry at first. But I don't like sad stories so please don't make it sad.

Author's Response: I made you cry? Yes! Oh I meant NO! I'm sorry if my story made you cry but there's more sad scenes waiting for you! Unfortunately.....=(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stacey Alone

21st June 2005:
Hey i luv ur story! =D good job. can't wait to read more! Ron you jerk!! haha

Author's Response: Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady_Gryffindor Sam Michael Zolmeter

21st June 2005:
Hey I just read both chapters again your story is great update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 3 is in limbo and I'm sure It'll be up very soon =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by sic itur ad astra Sam Michael Zolmeter

20th June 2005:
I found the link to this site from a Graphics forum and just had to read it. I'm a hige R/Hr fan and I love this story so far - update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you that really means a lot to me! Chapter 3 is almost finished and I will update really soon! =D

Author's Response: Okey I already updated, chapter 3 is in limbo right now. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by candy_shop Sam Michael Zolmeter

19th June 2005:
YAY! update soon dis stori is raw! i luv it!

Author's Response: It is? Thanks! =) I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by candy_shop Alone

19th June 2005:
hmmmm! i like dis story and i like where its goin! i got to keep readin!

Author's Response: Yay I got new readers! Thank you very much candyshop! =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady_Gryffindor Sam Michael Zolmeter

18th June 2005:
Wow that's really good I am adding you to my favorites!!! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you =D that really means a lot to me! Yay I finally made it on other writer's favorite list! I will update soon =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Stacey Sam Michael Zolmeter

18th June 2005:
Hey loooooove your story! I see you fixed a lot errors in your story and now it's no more confusing! Good work! I hate this Sam........

Author's Response: Thank you I appreciat that! The first chapter was fixed by Glassesfreak206 who is a great BETA =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Glassesfreak206 Alone

17th June 2005:
Yay! Someone needs a baner maker! Can I help?! hehe, I'm starting to learn how to. If you're interested, just click on my name and contact me. By the way, I read the other reaviews that said you had bad grammer skills. If you want, you can send me your chapter and I can help correct for you too!

Author's Response: *sob* You can make me a banner? thank you I REALLY appreciate that but I already got one......I will update another story soon (at least I think) *cough I'm a lazy cat cough* and I'm sure I will need your help! =) Yeah I hate my grammar.......*sigh* You can correct them? thanks x 100000! I will send you my first chater!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katie Alone

13th June 2005:
WOW I love your story!!!!!! I hope that Hermione finds Ron! Keep up the good works! Update soon!

Author's Response: Yay I got more readers! Thank you for your review, I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by :) Sam Michael Zolmeter

12th June 2005:
once again I really like your story but you should fix your grammar if you want more reads

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I will fix them! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by :) Alone

12th June 2005:
You have a good story but you REALLY do need to fix ur grammar, it'll make it easier to read

Author's Response: *sigh* thank you, thank you! I'm sorry about the grammar errors, I will fix them! Thanks again for reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by carly Alone

9th June 2005:
i like this very much, i hope that ron comes back on the sence and get jealous lol, excellent job

Author's Response: Thank you for being the first one to review! You will see what is gonna happen here *evil grin* Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login