Reading Reviews for Marauder Magic
  
299 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QKstephen Chapter Thirty: To Hogwarts!

27th May 2012:
That was a really good story I'm glad I read the mention for it in someone else's story nearly missed out

 Report Review

Review #2, by anna Chapter Thirty: To Hogwarts!

17th March 2011:
you know what i love? i love that you never write long, rambling authors notes. i hate when people do that. its distracting and takes away from the story.

good story, by the way. i love it.

Author's Response: I wouldn't say I -never- do...but I try not to, because I agree that it takes away from the story. I save the rambling for my site. Glad you like! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jack Hallows Chapter Six: Battle After Battle

16th February 2011:
Phoenix with a secret...? My curiosity is spiked once again as I await more!

Can't wait!

Author's Response: As years go by, Phoenix will have MANY more secrets. Stay tuned. ;P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jack Hallows Chapter Five: Toil and Trouble

15th February 2011:
Wow.

Tragedy strikes and yet a popular theme explains everything: life go on.

It's seemingly realistic as Hogwarts seems like high school as Phoenix and Remus get closer and new secrets begin to unravel.

A very nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jack Hallows Chapter Four: Ravenclaw vs. Slytherin

15th February 2011:
Oh my gosh...

An exciting (and dangerous) Quidditch game, a father who dislikes Remus because of his condition, a rebellious Phoenix, and an edge-of-your-seat conclusion...

And it's my favorite chapter yet! I love it!

I am ready to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jack Hallows Chapter Three: Quidditch and Other Practices

14th February 2011:
The plot thickens...!

Oooh, I can't wait for chapter 3!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jack Hallows Chapter Two: The First Lesson

10th February 2011:
Awesome! Snape's just as hot-tempered here as he was in the Originals. Nice preservation of the characters.

And the new DADA teacher seems to know more than he was telling. Hmmm.

Can't wait for chap. 3!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jack Hallows Chapter One: A Secret Revealed

9th February 2011:
A great beginning! This is like the serious romance novel you wished could be seen more in Harry Potter.

Author's Response: Hahaha! Jack... I love your reviews. Happy reading and keep the reviews coming! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderqueen Chapter Thirty: To Hogwarts!

27th July 2009:
I love this story so much! I've read quite alot!
I love the Quidditch matches! They're all entertaining and great.
Can't wait to read the sequels!!!
Again...simply awesome stuff!
marauderqueen
100

 Report Review

Review #10, by NakitaBlack Chapter Thirty: To Hogwarts!

22nd June 2009:
oh my gosh i just read begining to end in only a couple of hours this has to be my favorite story so far i just love it can't wait for either your next story or next book wichever you do

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazy-instincts Chapter One: A Secret Revealed

5th May 2009:
I'm reading your stories for the fourth or fifth time now! I just can't get enough of your writing- I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gryffin_Duck Chapter Thirty: To Hogwarts!

30th May 2008:
I just read the whole story and I love it! Great job. :) I'll read the second one soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Michaela Dragonsworth Chapter Thirty: To Hogwarts!

12th May 2008:
How many times have I read this now?
I still LOVE it! And even more whenever I spot a detail significant to the later stories~!
I may be biased when I give the story a 10/10. but really, every chapter is a masterpiece in my eyes~ *insert wink here*

 Report Review

Review #14, by shannon Chapter Two: The First Lesson

9th May 2008:
love it, theres simply no words to describe it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shannon Chapter One: A Secret Revealed

9th May 2008:
I've only read the first chapter and im completly hooked, great job ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by SB4Eva Chapter Seventeen: Hogwarts United

27th April 2008:
I hate the character Phoenix shes stupid and needs to get over herself

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. But here's a question... how did you get so far into the story before deciding this? Most people only take a chapter or two.

I know what you're thinking. "This chick is a b****." Well, you're right. I am. But you know what? I left you perfectly well alone until you opened your mouth. Shut up. No seriously, stop it. Stop. How does that not annoy you? STOP IT.

~LadyDarkheart~


 Report Review

Review #17, by Marianne Chapter One: A Secret Revealed

31st January 2008:
xDDD S0 funny =)
I like it !

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammieoxox Chapter Thirty: To Hogwarts!

15th January 2008:
my my my, she kills again, and Remus still looves her
well ofcorse he does ♥

cant wait for a new story or more chapters
imm gonna check out your other stories to see if there is one

Grayback does deserve to die though
and i blame her connection with Voldemort for her again killing

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammieoxox Chapter Twenty-Two: Old Ties

15th January 2008:
...where did he exsactly kiss he r?
better not be on the lips ..cause you know he's madly in love with Lily ,, and she's engaged with his best mate

oh btw, the part with Snivilus at the very beggining was classic!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sammieoxox Chapter Twenty-One: The Dark Lord's Offer and Lady Darkheart's Secret

15th January 2008:
omg omg omg !! yes yes YES

my god he asked !! he poped the question!!
im like freeking out riight now!

^ -- i love you --~!
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

AMAZING!!! CHAPTER ! III LLLOVVVEEE YYYOOUU

 Report Review

Review #21, by sammieoxox Chapter Fourteen: Firewhiskey and Friendship

15th January 2008:
LMFAO !! ahahah that bed moment is TOOO funny ;)


i like how you made this chapter... good then bad then comedy ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sammieoxox Chapter Seven: A Friend Turned Enemy

14th January 2008:
i wonder if she noticed that he didnt say it back... but i guess she doesnt need him to say it back ...

aww looove ♥
it can make the strongest of us weak ...~!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sammieoxox Chapter Three: Quidditch and Other Practices

14th January 2008:
is she out of her idiotic mind! he's talk ing about HER
lmao

its always true you know... love makes you stupid
ANDD
its plainly ovious to ppl around but not to the ppl involved



 Report Review

Review #24, by sammieoxox Chapter One: A Secret Revealed

14th January 2008:
lmao ... omg even if he fancyed her too [if i were her] i woould still kill Sirius !
lmao


amazing opening ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty: To Hogwarts!

16th December 2007:
aaww
great way to end it
xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>