Reading Reviews for The Beginning of the end
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mine713 Chapter 7 Visit

4th January 2006:
that's it harry has to break her out or something convince ron to let her go please update as i really can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by mione713 Chapter 6 Azkaban

4th January 2006:
i can't believe ron would still send her to askaban after she defrated voldemort she should be getting medals and awards not a dark, damp prison cell

 Report Review

Review #3, by mione713 Chapter 5 Arriving

4th January 2006:
she did she beat voldemort lily and james are alive harryhas hermione nd she's dying please don't let her die

 Report Review

Review #4, by mione713 Chapter4 The Duel

4th January 2006:
poor hermione please let harry get there in time he has to find some way to save her

 Report Review

Review #5, by mione713 Chapter 3 The Chase

4th January 2006:
would voldemort just give his location away so easily if so why to hermione and what spell can kill voldemort

 Report Review

Review #6, by mione713 Chapter 2 Emptiness

3rd January 2006:
he found her but knowing her she will escape but what is in the documents

 Report Review

Review #7, by mione713 Chapter 1 Location

3rd January 2006:
why would ron send dementors after her what is in the documents she has? and i thought ron and her were friends and now he is ordering the kiss to be preformed on her

 Report Review

Review #8, by mione713 The Beginning of the end

3rd January 2006:
hey this is pretty good hermione's a criminal for stealing some documents i never would have thought and harry believes her to be a criminal and her idea of harry's parents cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by kriti The Beginning of the end

11th June 2005:
hey I really like this story so far! its really good and i am enjoying the suspense! keep up the fabulous job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dementor_1 The Beginning of the end

5th March 2005:
I like how the story jumps right into action.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TinkerBell22 Chapter 7 Visit

21st February 2005:
This is a really good story! Update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iced_Cherriez The Beginning of the end

3rd November 2004:
what is with all the sgwigly S's and the double line thingys.. it is soo confusing!!!! I am getting annoiyed... good story though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tiffany Chapter 7 Visit

5th July 2004:
hey! i read your story. and i think that it's really sad. don't get me wrong. i have a knack for always making people die in my stories because i happen to like the stories in which they cause you to cry. anyway, poor hermione! well, i've never written a review, but anyway, my rating is definitely a ten. i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tidus The Beginning of the end

31st March 2004:
This was a little confusing, i didnt really know what was going on. You need to reread ur work before u post the chapter. it seemed like and interesting idea though, and sirius is dead, u might want to change that

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterfanatic20601 Chapter 7 Visit

28th November 2003:
This story was off the heze Lili u have true talent!!! HOLLA

 Report Review

Review #16, by SARA The Beginning of the end

12th October 2003:
EWW!

 Report Review

Review #17, by txpotterchick The Beginning of the end

9th August 2003:
i just found this site and ur story and i hope u rite more because i have 2 no what happens

 Report Review

Review #18, by TraY+Cee The Beginning of the end

27th June 2003:
its teriffic! i hope u continue...its killing me! WRITE MORE! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ZeRo The Beginning of the end

24th June 2003:
The whole story is good but i was wondering if chapter was the final chapter if so, i believe u ended it rather poorly and i was quite disturbed to see the ending mentioned nothing of harry meeting Hermione in Azkaban.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mel The Beginning of the end

24th May 2003:
hurry and finish the story i want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marc The Beginning of the end

14th May 2003:
great story, I like the strong and mighty Hermione. I think she should have request the help of Harry but always telling him she loves him and that she will come back her duty accomplished is already a great love testimony. I hope you\'ll continue and finish this fic as nicely that you started and continued it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moonlight The Beginning of the end

5th May 2003:
i love this fanfic. you have to update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah Mackenzie-rabb The Beginning of the end

2nd May 2003:
I love your story!!! please add more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login