Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Beginning of the end
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mine713 Chapter 7 Visit

4th January 2006:
that's it harry has to break her out or something convince ron to let her go please update as i really can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by mione713 Chapter 6 Azkaban

4th January 2006:
i can't believe ron would still send her to askaban after she defrated voldemort she should be getting medals and awards not a dark, damp prison cell

 Report Review

Review #3, by mione713 Chapter 5 Arriving

4th January 2006:
she did she beat voldemort lily and james are alive harryhas hermione nd she's dying please don't let her die

 Report Review

Review #4, by mione713 Chapter4 The Duel

4th January 2006:
poor hermione please let harry get there in time he has to find some way to save her

 Report Review

Review #5, by mione713 Chapter 3 The Chase

4th January 2006:
would voldemort just give his location away so easily if so why to hermione and what spell can kill voldemort

 Report Review

Review #6, by mione713 Chapter 2 Emptiness

3rd January 2006:
he found her but knowing her she will escape but what is in the documents

 Report Review

Review #7, by mione713 Chapter 1 Location

3rd January 2006:
why would ron send dementors after her what is in the documents she has? and i thought ron and her were friends and now he is ordering the kiss to be preformed on her

 Report Review

Review #8, by mione713 The Beginning of the end

3rd January 2006:
hey this is pretty good hermione's a criminal for stealing some documents i never would have thought and harry believes her to be a criminal and her idea of harry's parents cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by kriti The Beginning of the end

11th June 2005:
hey I really like this story so far! its really good and i am enjoying the suspense! keep up the fabulous job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dementor_1 The Beginning of the end

5th March 2005:
I like how the story jumps right into action.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TinkerBell22 Chapter 7 Visit

21st February 2005:
This is a really good story! Update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iced_Cherriez The Beginning of the end

3rd November 2004:
what is with all the sgwigly S's and the double line thingys.. it is soo confusing!!!! I am getting annoiyed... good story though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tiffany Chapter 7 Visit

5th July 2004:
hey! i read your story. and i think that it's really sad. don't get me wrong. i have a knack for always making people die in my stories because i happen to like the stories in which they cause you to cry. anyway, poor hermione! well, i've never written a review, but anyway, my rating is definitely a ten. i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tidus The Beginning of the end

31st March 2004:
This was a little confusing, i didnt really know what was going on. You need to reread ur work before u post the chapter. it seemed like and interesting idea though, and sirius is dead, u might want to change that

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPotterfanatic20601 Chapter 7 Visit

28th November 2003:
This story was off the heze Lili u have true talent!!! HOLLA

 Report Review

Review #16, by SARA The Beginning of the end

12th October 2003:
EWW!

 Report Review

Review #17, by txpotterchick The Beginning of the end

9th August 2003:
i just found this site and ur story and i hope u rite more because i have 2 no what happens

 Report Review

Review #18, by TraY+Cee The Beginning of the end

27th June 2003:
its teriffic! i hope u continue...its killing me! WRITE MORE! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ZeRo The Beginning of the end

24th June 2003:
The whole story is good but i was wondering if chapter was the final chapter if so, i believe u ended it rather poorly and i was quite disturbed to see the ending mentioned nothing of harry meeting Hermione in Azkaban.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mel The Beginning of the end

24th May 2003:
hurry and finish the story i want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marc The Beginning of the end

14th May 2003:
great story, I like the strong and mighty Hermione. I think she should have request the help of Harry but always telling him she loves him and that she will come back her duty accomplished is already a great love testimony. I hope you\'ll continue and finish this fic as nicely that you started and continued it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moonlight The Beginning of the end

5th May 2003:
i love this fanfic. you have to update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarah Mackenzie-rabb The Beginning of the end

2nd May 2003:
I love your story!!! please add more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login