Reading Reviews for One Crazy Day
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero One Crazy Day

6th January 2008:
so funny! great job! wished u didnt abandoned story...it would have been a great one!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 One Crazy Day

6th November 2007:
that was funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brooke and Peyton One Crazy Day

8th March 2006:
this is sooo funny i was laughing so hard madam hooch singing lady marmalade wow lolz please post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charligirl One Crazy Day

15th February 2006:
hehehehhehehehehehehehehehe i like it! hehehehehehehehehehe

 Report Review

Review #5, by i_dig_red_heads One Crazy Day

3rd February 2006:
omg... keep going... i like this =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mushicake One Crazy Day

1st October 2005:
OMGOMG please dnt hate me!!!!!!!! i wasted my time sending you an email,c oz everytime i tried to view ur story my page went blank and then after i sent you the email i disconnected my internet and the reconnected it and the page is now working fine! so sorry for wasting ur time. btw bk to the point! Hell Yeah!!!!!! this story is WICKED, 'pink hair, why not snape, go for it' i truley hope you pull this high standard and random fic up, ill be looking out for ur updates. xxxxxxxxxxxx p.s never saw neville as sexy, but i think it might work, you never know :)))))))))))))

 Report Review

Review #7, by Smith One Crazy Day

14th September 2005:
Yea, I don't usually do this but, that was pretty stupid. Don't get me wrong I didn't totally hate it. But you need to put something randomly funny in like 'give it a whack and eat it!' yea, that would be funny...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lieke One Crazy Day

20th June 2005:
Funny and weird. I want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #9, by george_granger One Crazy Day

30th May 2005:
this is really weird but i quite like it! some spellings are wrong but i suppose its whats in the story that counts and not the presentation.but its a brill story, i really wonder where this fan fiction is going to go! please update! :0)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco Lover One Crazy Day

3rd February 2005:
I feel the same way. Draco is so hot and sexy. don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHeirOfHufflepuff One Crazy Day

28th December 2004:
What's goin' on!? lol!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rw_hrg One Crazy Day

7th November 2004:
ok weird. But i get its all a dream huh

 Report Review

Review #13, by voldemort rocks One Crazy Day

6th June 2004:
HAHAHAHHHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAX1000000000000000000000000

 Report Review

Review #14, by divakitty One Crazy Day

28th May 2004:
THIS IS REALLY FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please go on! Not that you will, tho, i mean it has been 2 years!! But this is really funny!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrysgirl125 One Crazy Day

15th December 2003:
huh??

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ruperts Gurl One Crazy Day

13th November 2003:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!11 I will now take over the, whoops, THAT IS THE FUNNIEST THING I EVER READ!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Heat One Crazy Day

12th September 2003:
lol, very funny, especially the teachers dancin' lol!

 Report Review

Review #18, by confused One Crazy Day

8th February 2003:
okay........ neville cute? I dunno.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah Riverhill One Crazy Day

3rd December 2002:
hahaha, what color is moaning myrtle? And the bloody baron? lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayla One Crazy Day

27th November 2002:
Thats one crazy day!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry potter luva 4 eva!!! One Crazy Day

23rd November 2002:
WHERE IN THE NAME OF BUDDHA'S (no offence to anyone buddhist) BRA THE REST?????? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ok im done. but please write more or i see death knocking at your door (or is that the postman?)

 Report Review

Review #22, by cybershelb One Crazy Day

15th November 2002:
write more!!!! i like crazy things!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login