Reading Reviews for An Unwelcome Visitor
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotter Questions and Answers

9th February 2014:
Oh my goodness! Too bad that Snape wasn't punished in some way, but that's politics. I would be curious to know why Dumbledore didn't seem to be angry at Snape especially after Snape's reaction to Dumbledore's name.

I can just see the Dursley's reaction to discovering that their living room has a multitude of drill holes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyEPotter The Magical Law Enforcement Patrol

9th February 2014:
Oh my goodness! First Harry's statement catches the attention of every person and then Snape managing to free himself of the spells to have some former students finally recognize him.

Strange though that the note turned blank and that was a very good question that Harry asked Snape about the note Hedwig was carrying though I suppose that it could have been a shrewd guess.

Sirius in the guise of Gordon. Actually, I think that answers how the parchment turned blank. It's good that Sirius was able to make it for Harry's birthday, but where have the Dursleys gone if they're not in the portrait anymore?

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyEPotter A Case of Identity

9th February 2014:
The poor Dursleys! To be stuck in a picture frame! Snape certainly didn't expect Officer Rose's reaction, did he? Harry was also very surprised at being considered a Dursley, was that because the police just presumed or had no one told them that he was a Potter?

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyEPotter The Missing Godfather

9th February 2014:
Oh my goodness! I couldn't help laughing when Snape appeared and reading about his reaction to Petunia's reaction. I am very curious to know why Hedwig wouldn't let Harry go near the window and what type of web did Harry remove?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Review The Missing Godfather

21st February 2010:
Good job going on to the next chapter now : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by SIRIUSBLACK Questions and Answers

9th March 2009:
Cool story...
Loved it...
Keep it up...

 Report Review

Review #7, by SIRIUSBLACK A Case of Identity

9th March 2009:
Whoa where did Percy Weasley come from???

 Report Review

Review #8, by SIRIUSBLACK The Missing Godfather

9th March 2009:
Good start...
off to read next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #9, by bpmull Questions and Answers

6th January 2009:
Great.

Well written and very funny.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bpmull The Magical Law Enforcement Patrol

6th January 2009:
I never saw that one with Sirius coming...

Great job with Snape!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bpmull A Case of Identity

6th January 2009:
Great...

That'll teach Snape to interfere with the mails...

It'll take a bit to convince people he isn't Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bpmull The Missing Godfather

6th January 2009:
Nice beginning...

Loved the part about Hedwig...

The Petunia--Snape confrontation was funny.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Corpus Tractor Questions and Answers

13th April 2006:
This was good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EnigmaStar The Magical Law Enforcement Patrol

26th January 2006:
wow that is so cool and messed up! i love that snape got taken away by the authorities!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EnigmaStar A Case of Identity

26th January 2006:
oookkkkay percy is a shrub...i can deal with that!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Don_corleone Questions and Answers

6th June 2004:
this is real good and Funny LMAO i like the bit when they got them cofused hehe lataz and keep it up

 Report Review

Review #17, by sall Questions and Answers

28th November 2003:
that's hilarious!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LizPsky The Missing Godfather

24th April 2003:
This is very good. A bit confusing, but good. There were a few spelling mistakes... If you would like a beta-reader, please email me... LizPsky@msn.com

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mich The Missing Godfather

24th April 2003:
Cool, can\'t wait to see where you are going with this one. More soon please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login