Reading Reviews for My One and Only Love
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfootismygod15 My One and Only Love

28th August 2005:
i like the story... i think u should add to it, i wanna no if harry comes back or not

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW!! Seriously, I haven't gotten one in AGES. I'm not sure whether or not to add to it...I never really thought that it was much of a cliffhanger, but...hrm.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jesszzz My One and Only Love

18th July 2005:
Oh. My. God. Wow, this is so sad! I love it! I feel so sorry for Hermione though...... Wow....... Just wow. I`m in awe.

Author's Response: aww, thanks! I was wondering if you read or not, cause you usually do but you hadn't left me a review but not I'm so happy to see that you did! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by miniprincess My One and Only Love

7th July 2005:
you really should have harry come back. it would be really cool

Author's Response: well, if I add to this...you'll find out what happens. =) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lalura My One and Only Love

27th June 2005:
OH...MY...GOSH!!! You HAVE to create a sequel or sumthin!! Its a great story idea, but you cant jus leave us hangin like this! lol but really, i, and i'm sure many others, would be very pleased if you would write something more to the story. Maybe a little info about Harry's whereabouts, and a smidgen more about Ron's hidden feelings. Please do sumthin more with this story! it could be great! ~*~

Author's Response: LOL...I didn't think it was that much of a cliffhanger. I'm considering it...in my spare time lol. Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by skittles My One and Only Love

27th June 2005:
oh, please add more to this story; i need to know what happens!

Author's Response: lol...I'll think about it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blair Cordelia My One and Only Love

7th June 2005:
Cori this is really good! I don't think you can leave it like this though because it isn't an ending or anything...I like all the details and memories...woohoo....and i hope you know who this is.

Author's Response: MICHELLE! ::cough:: Ahem, um, I mean, Blair Cordelia. Yay I'm so glad you liked it! I don't know if I should add to it. Hrmph. ::ponders:: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I love you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sara My One and Only Love

6th June 2005:
that was so sad, but kind of cute in a sad way. I liked the way it was written, and the ending was just so sad but very well done. nice job! I, too, like Harry/Hermione fics better than Ron/Hermione, dunno why.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I must admit, I'm very proud of this one. Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Roxy My One and Only Love

5th June 2005:
i luved it!!!! so sad!! i would agree with continuing with it as long as that doesnt mean making it R/Hr. cuz i dont like that. GREAT story anyways!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love it too...it's my favorite of all my stories. To continue it...would bring an unexpected ending. I don't like Ron/Hermione either.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login