Reading Reviews for Sad deth of Harry
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baiely Sad deth of Harry

31st December 2010:
oh my GOD
I CANT STOP LAUGHING
BRILLIANT

 Report Review

Review #2, by werewolf_lover69 Sad deth of Harry

30th July 2007:
omg.
i read two sentences
and stopped. and i can
already tell you. this is
horrible! have even read
the books?? it's called
spell check, try it sometime.
you suck.
my rating is not 1 it's 0
they didn't have that option.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Florence_Felicity_Dumbledore Sad deth of Harry

11th April 2007:
No offence... But I read the 1st few sentences... And couldn't continue reading because you spely MALFOY wrong! M-A-L-F-O-Y !!! And You even spelt the title wrong :S I'm really sorry to say this but I just couldn't be bothered to read it! I really don't mean to be rude but perhaps the fact that everyone who has reviewed your fic says it sucks ... Maybe you should delete it ?? God I'm writing a novel of my own with this reveiw... Sorry but it wasn't good.

Signed * Danielle x [Who is outraged that you couldn't spell MALFOY!]

 Report Review

Review #4, by slither Sad deth of Harry

3rd May 2006:
YOU SUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ilovedraco Sad deth of Harry

23rd July 2005:
ok I read the first bit. you misspelled malfoy every time. there is no R. I'll say it again. you're thick. this story should be deleted and you should be banned from writing "stories". if youy can even call that a story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilovedraco Sad deth of Harry

23rd July 2005:
*throws heavy objects at your head* what is wrong with you!!!??? god, you're thick. learn to SPELL. You misspelled the title for god's sake! DETH!? It's DEATH. The summary. Come on. "Harr dies." who in the heck is 'Harr'??? Come on. Jesus. *throws the larhest dictionary in the world at you* now when you re-gain conciousness, use that to spell.

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Other Woman Sad deth of Harry

17th June 2005:
What was that??

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPottersFantasyGirl Sad deth of Harry

10th June 2005:
Oh my God. Hermione can't kill Harry. You said it yourself, she could use a confusion spell. That was so lame and stupid.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Adam Sad deth of Harry

16th March 2005:
I hated it!It made no sense!

 Report Review

Review #10, by vanessa h Sad deth of Harry

14th March 2005:
That was AWFUL. I only read the first three sentences and just couldn't go on. What were you thinking? DId you take English class? Not only was the writing bad, but the dialouge, the puncuation, the format. This story should be taken off of this site.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimberly*Grace Sad deth of Harry

27th September 2004:
That was the worst, and I mean worst story I have read in my life. I don't think there is another story worse than yours. Please, Harry Potter being gay? Don't you think that's a little bit extreme. Why it stunk was... 1. Spelling mistakes. 2. Harry beng gay 3. All those slahes 4. Harry dead. 5. And all the characters being OOC, in case if you don't know what that means it means out of character. Sorry if you think this review is harsh, btu I'm just telling you the truth. Kimberly*Grace

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimberly*Grace Sad deth of Harry

27th September 2004:
That was the worst, and I mean worst story I have read in my life. I don't think there is another story worse than yours. Please, Harry Potter being gay? Don't you think that's a little bit extreme. Why it stunk was... 1. Spelling mistakes. 2. Harry beng gay 3. All those slahes 4. Harry dead. 5. And all the characters being OOC, in case if you don't know what that means it means out of character. Sorry if you think this review is harsh, btu I'm just telling you the truth. Kimberly*Grace

 Report Review

Review #13, by vanessa Sad deth of Harry

26th September 2004:
if you are going to write stories for people to read, i suggest you learn how to spell and format a story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by vanessa Sad deth of Harry

26th September 2004:
if you are going to write stories for people to read, i suggest you learn how to spell and format a story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by jess Sad deth of Harry

29th March 2004:
i dont like this story who goes and kills their best friend because hes gay

 Report Review

Review #16, by JessieGranger Sad deth of Harry

14th January 2004:
Harry dies? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO(one eternity later) OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jolene Sad deth of Harry

5th June 2003:
AAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST HATE IT WHEN PEOPLE MAKE HARRY GAY! STOP MAKING HIM GAY! JEEZE! WHAT IS IT WITH YOU PEOPLE TRYING TO MAKE HARRY POTTER GAY ?! STOP DOING THAT YOU JUST MAKE ME SO MAD! AND I DIDN\'T LIKE THE STORY AT ALL BACAUSE YOU MADE HARRY GAY AND THEN YOU KILLED HIM! STOP IT!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by wolf Sad deth of Harry

21st May 2003:
HUH? WHAT JUST HAPPENED? HARRY\'S FRIENDS COULD HAVE HELPED ALIVE, NOT DEAD! HIS MUM DIED SO HE COULD LIVE! NOT SO THAT HIS BEST FRIEND COULD ----KILL----- HIM! I\'M CONFUNDED, REALLY! *WOLF*

 Report Review

Review #19, by sarahriverhill Sad deth of Harry

26th April 2003:
why would harry\'s best friends do that to him? I really can\'t see Ron and Hermione wanting to change him. Had they cared so much what he was like, wouldn\'t they have ditched him when they found out he was a parselmouth?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katewood Sad deth of Harry

25th April 2003:
sad funny what ever read it excelent ! well i\'m your friend so i posse ta

 Report Review

Review #21, by why do you care? Sad deth of Harry

24th April 2003:
ok that made zero sense. from what was spelled correctly, i got that hermione killed harry because he was gay?? what the censored is that about??? im not gay or anything, im straight, but that seems a lil prejudice to me. and a beta reader would suit you best.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LizPsky Sad deth of Harry

24th April 2003:
You may want a beta-reader... There are a lot of spelling and grammar mistakes. Including the title. It\'s Death, not Deth.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login