Reading Reviews for A Song for Draco
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrystrulove A Song for Draco

4th March 2006:
This is a beautiful, touching, sweet love story. I enjoyed every second. You're a great writer, and I loved your descriptions and the way you developed the relationship between luna and Draco. I don't understand why more people don't review your stories; they're missing out. If you don't mind me asking, how did you manage to get a karaoke fic validated? I tried to submit one recently, and they declined it, saying karaoke fics are not allowed. Now I'm confused. OK, enough of my babbling--I loved it. I think more people should write Draco/Luna fics. I wrote one, but I'm still waiting for it to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riley A Song for Draco

7th August 2005:
OMG! That was sdo adoralbe! That was the sweetest story I've ever heard on this site! All my love, Katy! You rock! And, by the way, having Harry sing "Welcome To My Life" By Simple Plan was the best idea in the world! You have to admit, it totally suits him. And Ron singing "The Geeks Get The Girls" Omg LOL!!!!! And I love the song "Promise" by Lillx as well. Great story! Keep writing these fics!

Author's Response: OMG THAX SOOOOO MUCH, BUT WHOR U???!!!! NO, REALLY, WHO THE HECK IS RILEY?/!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by malynnda_malfoy A Song for Draco

14th June 2005:
this was really good. i never thought of draco and luna as a pair, but they work out really well together in your story and i like it alot! Yay!

Author's Response: thankyou thankyou thankyou I LUV REVIEWS!!!!!!!! THX SOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonRoxMySox A Song for Draco

9th June 2005:
WHAT!?!?!?! why did Draco and Luna kill themselves? why? you know you are PURE EVIL!!! oh wait....... sorry *cough* umm wrong story. . . . . . . . . . . . . .. oh look something you need to look at! *runs away*

Author's Response: um... they didnt die. lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by watchingyou247 A Song for Draco

7th June 2005:
alrigty then i guess i will review then egh? Cool story I skipped over the song lyrics though i cant hold my attention span THAT long gosh woman why do you expect so much of me? i mean gosh its like ooooh look a pretty button!!! *stares at button entranced in awe and wonder* huh? where was I? oh yes thats right the llamas! -chloe

Author's Response: thankies!|

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erisya A Song for Draco

3rd June 2005:
Aw, that's so sweet! I love it! And I like your idea of pairing Harry Potter with the song 'Welcome to my life' because it's a very accurate- thought somewhat depressing- pair.

Author's Response: Thankyou! You ar e one of the only people who reviewed that aren't my friends. Yes, I like "Welcome to My Life", and it seemed to fit perfectly with Harry's life.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blackwolf A Song for Draco

2nd June 2005:
I like it. -skipped over the lyrics- Ahem. Am I going to see this picture you mentioned? >D

Author's Response: you'd have to go to schnoogle.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blackwolf A Song for Draco

2nd June 2005:
That's a cute story, Katy :3

Author's Response: Thanks Kat! <3

 Report Review

Review #9, by Too Lazy to Log In A Song for Draco

2nd June 2005:
Awesome story!

Author's Response: THANKYOU SOOOOOO MUCH!!! U R MY FIRST REVIEWER, U ROCK!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login