Reading Reviews for Tea and Chocolate
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CatyCat Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

6th August 2011:
LOVED IT! Fantastic and hilarious!
Lots of Love,
~Cate~

 Report Review

Review #2, by daisy Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

7th September 2010:
yah. an awesome remus and tonks story :)
x

 Report Review

Review #3, by HelenLupin Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

30th June 2010:
This is a perfect and very cute story. Very well written. Tonks/Remus are my favourite Harry Potter pairing. Any more good fanfics like this one? If so, please send them my way!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AnLu Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

5th November 2008:
I love your story!!
Thank you for writing it

Author's Response: lol, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magically wishing Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

17th January 2008:
hot steamy sex... nice
and the chocolate just makes it better

:D

Author's Response: it certainly seems to ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Freckles_On_Board Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

3rd August 2007:
Oh my God that was an amazing story! Beautiful. And so forth. I can't really write right now... Your story was just too amazing.

Author's Response: thank you very much! *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #7, by dorkycori2011 Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

24th July 2007:
cute, i like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by A Diffrent type of Flower Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

10th June 2007:
LOVEDD IT

 Report Review

Review #9, by pens82 Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

12th May 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #10, by pink101 Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

16th February 2007:
awww really cute and fluffy! loved it , ive added it to my favs x

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by wired2damoon Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

18th January 2007:
haha!! I loved that!! Very entertaining indeed!! I've added it to my faves and you in my author faves! I rate it 10 for its greatness!! Aww sweet!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate it alot! Thanks for your review and just so you know later on I will be editting it so things will be corrected and MAYBE few things changed, for the better I mean.

 Report Review

Review #12, by chocolatefrog Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

25th October 2006:
SQUEAK! If Remus Lupin were coveredwith chocolate, I would kidnap him and never give him out/sell him/return him to Nymphie for all the chocolate grogs in the world! lol! that was hella cute =)
Loved Sirius - Simultaneously, they looked at a grinning Sirius, shaking his head, “it’s about bloody time.”
Is there gna be any kind of continuation for this?

Author's Response: I feel you with the Remus kidnapping thing, oh yeaaahhh...

As for a continuation, so far I'm still writing my other RL/OC fic and I have another fic that I want to do. It'll be SS/OC, it'll take place a few years after the Marauders and Snape graduated Hogwarts, the time when Voldy reigns supreme.

It's different because I have to do a lot of research to stay in tune with the timeline. I'm sure people will like it because the OC is a vampire and Voldy's daughter.

Thanks for your review and reading!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Chocolate_Covered_Remus_Sounds_Better Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

21st August 2006:
i luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv ur story........................................r ya a guy or a girl????????????? if ur a guy, then hats of to u, ive found guys dont bring enough emotion into their stories and dialogues. Girls r better at dat kinda stuff (not including bimbos and snobs). if its a girl.....then explain the lack of ********** or ***. i think all girls above the age of 12 and all perverted guys cn answer my earlier question.

Author's Response: I am a girl, currently eighteen years old. About the lack of sex, well, at the time I wrote that chapter, I wasn't really good at it and was a little uncomfortable because I didn't know what was good and what wasn't. As for your question, I believe girls are more into the emotional basis, needing an attachment more than just sex, they need to feel the love and affection returned. And guys, I think they have it worse because their horomones sometimes have rule over them. Lol, poor guys....Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by pscspagfophbp Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

13th July 2006:
I am so glad i found this story.
It was really a good one..Tonks' fight with Stacey was really great to read.Also the dreams/fantasies Tonks had about Remus were fun to read and imagine.lol.
This one is going in my favourites.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hoped the dreams things would attract people or at least make my readers happy!

Thank you! : )


 Report Review

Review #15, by muhaha Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

5th June 2006:
yay
i luv tonks nd remus
nd sirius is bloody funny

Author's Response: I don't really write about Sirius but I'm glad you liked him, or at least his humor!

THank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Bardlover Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

25th March 2006:
Great story! I can't believe I found this after HBP.

Author's Response: thank you! I didn't think anyone else was going to read this. I wrote this in a couple nights when I was bored, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dumpsterx3 A Little Brawl At Work Is Always Good

16th February 2006:
I really love it!

Author's Response: thank you very much for reviewing and reading!

Author's Response: thank you very much for reviewing and reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nymphad0ra_T0nks Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

16th January 2006:
Aww very cute! I love when people write Remus' character like you have. He's not jumping Tonks every few mintues. I doubt he'd really be like that! He's more of a gentleman in your story than i've read in others. I think you've captured his personality perfectly. Good work! =)

Author's Response: great review! I'm flattered! Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sio Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

27th December 2005:
I love it It's so cute I really love remus in it he's sexy. lol

Author's Response: thank you! I know, Remus is so damn sexy!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Paige Weasley Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

27th December 2005:
I love it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cat Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

16th December 2005:
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jillian Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

27th October 2005:
aww. how cute. i loved the ending. it was adorable. good job

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jillian Drenched Pants And Soaked Rolls

27th October 2005:
he's coming in!!! this chapter was cute. i loved her dream about him chopping wood. it was great.

Author's Response: *sigh* Remus, shirtless and glistening with sweat, tee hee, great eye candy!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jillian A Little Brawl At Work Is Always Good

27th October 2005:
aww cute story so far. good job.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by loverof thequill Somethings are Best Coated in Chocolate

30th September 2005:
Damn right it's about bloddy time! lol good story keep it up!

Author's Response: I agree! The seventh book, better have Remus and Tonks together or I'll flip! Thank you for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>