Reading Reviews for A Trip to the Future
  
406 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dalarifat Potion's Partner

11th July 2010:
It's a good story. Why don't you want to write more? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by reyna Potion's Partner

19th October 2008:
i love this story
not many people write about lily going into the future, its very unquie!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by icefire_lioness Potion's Partner

11th October 2008:
Wonderful! I am really, really loving this story! The idea is brilliant, and you write really well. My only problem is with some syntax and grammar, and a few problems with tense, but other than that, this is great. The plot is really well thought out. I can't wait for more!
Majax

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! *huggles* I really loved the idea for the story when I started, but I can't seem to get excited about it again now. =/ I will edit it again someday, to fix the grammar. ^_^ Thanks again, Maja!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kriti Potion's Partner

23rd February 2008:
really really gud...plz update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you! Unfortunately this story is going to be on hold for quite a while until I get my muse back. =( But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erratic Amethyst Green Eyes

23rd February 2008:
Haha! Hermione and Ron are so typical. ^__^ I love the way you bring them out. ~So comical.

And Harry. :) Harry is great, isn't he? Positively...swooning.. lol.

This was another great chap, and the scene with the marauders was yet again WONDERFUL!

*I can't wait to continue! Please excuse me. :) Fab job. ;)

Author's Response: This was one of my favourite chapters to write, so yay!! =D Thank you so much for these encouraging reviews.You really made my day.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erratic Amethyst More Facts

23rd February 2008:
Haha, Jelly slugs! :D ~cute line there.

*So the drama unravels. The mystery and excitement and horror of Lily's future just... dumped onto her in such a short time. Oh my poor dear, and James...!! -nuf' said.

Love it all. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I’m really glad that you’re still enjoying this. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Erratic Amethyst My Son?

23rd February 2008:
I love Dean!! And he took a picture! ooh...

And Lily knows about her future, now. *sniff* So sad. So atrocious. So dramatic. Love it.

*And the last scene with James. *Ohh!* S'o cute* Gosh, he is changing so much, and it is now clear why they will get together, the poor dears. *I can't wait until they are back together. ~That'll be the day. :) lol

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your reviews really made my day. I love writing this chapter, and it’s good to know you love it too. =P Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erratic Amethyst Learning the Future

23rd February 2008:
So it begins. I love the two switchings of the past and future, very catchy and insightful. I loved the potions classroom scene. ^___^ and the way Lily reacted to Snape was awesome. :)

Great job. Positively entertaining. (Something I def needed on this dull Friday. lol)

Author's Response: I was very excited when DH came out and found that classroom scene still worked. =D Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erratic Amethyst The accident

23rd February 2008:
Haha, I love it! =D By far an excellent plot, and even though it seems like it may be cliche, (I have never read one like it!), So thumbs up to you, hun. ^___^

*Woot! Lily is going to school! ~Gosh, this is awesome. :)
I, of course, love the ever endearing relationship of Lily and James, and I cannot wait to see what happens to sweet Lily in Harry's time.

Def favourite. Loved it all.
Hugs,
Erratic*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I’m a bit shocked, but very happy, to receive a review on this story again. It’s been a long time since I updated. =D Lol, it is becoming a cliché, this plot, but I’m glad you liked it. Thanks again, Erratic! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #10, by DogStarr15 Potion's Partner

8th December 2007:
Will you update soon? I like this plot. Good job!

Author's Response: I’m glad you like it! Unfortunately, this story is temporarily abandoned. I will pick it up again when I know how I’m completely sure I know where it’s going. Sorry. =( But thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by the wonderful lyf of Potter Potion's Partner

27th October 2007:
great story so far

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by ilovehim52 Potion's Partner

3rd October 2007:
GOODD POST SOON!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Unfortunately I've lost the inspiration for this story. It's on indefinite hiatus right now, but I will go back to it someday. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriusly Between what's right and what's easy

28th June 2007:
Why would Snape give the 5 points to Gryffindor?



He's not even a teacher yet.

Author's Response: Whoops, that's a mistake on my part. I'm editing this story, so I'll keep that in mind. Thanks for pointing that out!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reader Potion's Partner

2nd May 2007:
I like your story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by ladyredhead Potion's Partner

13th April 2007:
Wonderful! I definitely agree with sending Harry back, if you're going to. I don't think he would be willing to pass up an opportunity to go and meet his parents. I love time travel stories!

Author's Response: Thanks! I’m really glad you remember to check it out. ^_^ I’m still working on my other stories, so it might take awhile before I go back to this. But it won’t be too long though. =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moldu Potion's Partner

5th April 2007:
Ooooh, WHY?! NOw I'll have to wait so long before continuing the reading!! :( Well, good luck on your exams anyway. It's GREAT!

Author's Response: Thank you for your wonderful reviews! I’m sorry to say you might have to wait for so long before reading more of this. I’m editing this story completely because there’s many canon mistakes in it, so I have to fix them all before I write more. But it isn’t abandoned, I promise you that. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moldu The Discovery in the Forest

5th April 2007:
Aaaw, so cute! :D Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! The story’s gone 11 chapters without cuteness, so there’s one. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moldu Match Maker and Unexpected Guest

5th April 2007:
Cool!! Hermione in Lily's time!! Awesome!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moldu One Hell of a Date

5th April 2007:
Stupid guy, how can he SAY something like that on his FIRST DATE!! He's not so smart after all, is he? But I really like him, you've portraied James PERFECTLY!! Just hope I can finish the last chapters before I have to work on my history essay... 0:)

Author's Response: I supposed he just felt way too happy and was careless with what he said. =P James is one of the characters I have troubles writing, so I’m really happy that you like him. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moldu Between what's right and what's easy

5th April 2007:
Oooh, come on, Lily!! He's SOOO adorable, how can you NOT fall for him! I'd TOTALLY fall for James if I were her! :O SUPER!

Author's Response: Couldn’t agree more. ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moldu Back to Where She Belongs

5th April 2007:
Nooo!! Couldn't you put sending Lily back off for just a few minutes!! Now she'll die! :S Otherwise, still really COOL! :D ;)

Author's Response: As much as I love to keep Lily alive, I don’t want to write an AU. But I’m glad you still like it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moldu Suspicious Mind

5th April 2007:
Cool, I like the fact that Harry is finally figuring it out :D

Author's Response: Thanks! He’s a bit slow, isn’t he? =P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moldu Green Eyes

5th April 2007:
There's no other word to say than; BRILLIANT! :D

Author's Response: Really? Thank you! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moldu More Facts

5th April 2007:
LOVE IT! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moldu My Son?

5th April 2007:
Hmmm...How could Lily not know who Voldemort was when Hermione told her about Harry? I mean, he was at the hight of his powers in Lily's time! But I LOVE IT!! :D

Author's Response: Well, she asked about it partly because she was pretending to be a Muggleborn who doesn’t know anything, but I’ll make it clearer. Thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>