Reading Reviews for Silent Screams
  
558 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix Music Box

28th July 2013:
This is a great story. Though I do find Tom a little OOC I think he fell for her too quickly and doesn't seem that.. mean to her I guess. If you ever read An Exquisite Pain or Reckless Abandonment on Fanfiction . net I kind of think of him like that. Also, you tend to not capitalize things, for example : "well aren't you going to open it?" You tend to not capitalize the first letter in the quotations, though not all the time. You also tend to use the wrong there, their, and they're. Also like to, two, or too, and even sight, site, and cite. Then you also tend to not put commas where they need to be. Overall it's alright, though I do realize this was written 8 years ago, so I'm sure you improved a lot. I read your "Love Hurts" story and I found that it was written well. I mean I love Sirius/OC/Regulus love triangle. :D Anyway cheerio!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isabella Katrina Ma Close Encounters

25th September 2011:
This is really good! One of the best actually. I was wondering why you are not updating for such a long time. I just finished reading all your chapters and I would like to read more. I was wondering if you were going to update anytime soon? Please, if you have the time, please update, I really like this story. Tom is just so...cute... and something else. Something that I can't really put my hands on at the same time. Anyways, you should update, I encourage you to. This really is a very fantastic story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cyanide_Induced Close Encounters

28th July 2009:
Love it so far! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by jess Close Encounters

28th March 2009:
wow. this is an excellent story.
even though your characters are not...exactly the way they may have been (tom at least) in the books, they are still very believable. i have read so many fics where the characters are very realistic but the story is horrible. your story is excellent, as are your characters. keep up the good work and update soon:D

 Report Review

Review #5, by sugarcookie Close Encounters

1st June 2008:
AWESOME! THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY GREAT STORY. I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL YOU WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER AND POST IT! VERY GOOD STORY PLOT!

GIGI (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kaileena Close Encounters

6th February 2008:
Please, continue writting this! I need to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pirate Bandana Occlumency and The Memories it Reveals

14th August 2007:
I have a confession to make: I don't normally review until a story is finished.

But your fantastic story caused me to come out of my normally lurker-ish state.

Your writing is just that amazing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dee Close Encounters

16th June 2007:
It's stunning. It's the first Tom Riddle fic I've ever read. I really hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xx__trustme Close Encounters

12th May 2007:
this is under my favorites- update soon i LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brooklyn Close Encounters

25th April 2007:
i love it! update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dolly Close Encounters

21st April 2007:
I love it! You are such a good writer! WRITE MORE!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Vatina Music Box

5th March 2007:
Awww, I've often said all Voldemort needs is a hug...

 Report Review

Review #13, by DarkeningDawn Close Encounters

11th February 2007:
This is a GREAT story, I read it and re-read it all the time. Which is why you should update. Soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Serena Close Encounters

30th January 2007:
Okay so I was a bit dormant for about a year but I'm back, so sorry for not reviewing the past few chapters. I really like how the plot is beginning to develop, and ever since Morgan met Myrtle I have been wondering when the Chamber would open. Tom is, as ever, intriguing. Keep up the good work, and i hope you update soon. This story really is a gem, so I hope you keep working on it. If you ever need any help or have writers block don't be afraid of visiting the forums! I'll keep a lookout. Update soon! --Jess

 Report Review

Review #15, by Learha Close Encounters

19th November 2006:
This chapter is great, as all other chapters before :) I love this story because it's one of the best Riddle/OC ever written. Especially in this chapter I love the way you've described Tom's jealousy in the end, he's not saying anything other than “You miss him, do you?”, but the reader gets the idea of how enraged he is with that. Great job ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anna_Black Close Encounters

10th November 2006:
Great story! I love it! But I saw that you haven't updated for a long time, and I was wondering if you are going to finish this fic. Becasue I really really love it and I would love to see how it ends!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harryobessed523 Deal With The Devil

10th October 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE THIS IS THE BEST STORY I'VE READ IT ALSO ONE OF MY FAVS SO PLEASE UPDATE AND DONT ABANDON IT PLEASE IT SO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CuppaJoe Close Encounters

9th October 2006:
Dun dun daaaa. I LOVE ITTTTTTTT!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Puceylover101 Close Encounters

17th September 2006:
WOW! WOW! I love this story so much! the way you explain, Morgan and her feelings towards her friends and Tom is FANTASTIC! Well done you have some real talent! MWA! =) 1000/10 LOL!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Puceylover101 Questioning and Accusations

17th September 2006:
I Like this chapter (that doesn't mean I don't like the others as well) I just can really relate to this chapter! Love this story so far keep it up!
P.S. Is there a slight chance that Chris may have a tiny crush on Morgan...I know Tom does, even though he won't admit it! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermyGranger Close Encounters

15th September 2006:
When's the next chapter coming? I've been waiting so long!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclawqueen522 Between Four Different People

29th August 2006:
I am so sorry you were i the hospital. I hope you r better now and have gotton over what ever illness you might have had. Its a great story and reads like it was framed after the breakfast club movie. I love this story and I am sorry that I didnt find it before now.
Happy Writing
Alayna

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermyGranger The Black Sheep of an Evil Family

25th July 2006:
I'm reading this story for the second time now, and I'm once again impressed. Your writing is very good, and (even though I know it already) it's not once boring. The idea for this story is wonderful. And I like that Mysie tells the story through her diary. I've read a few other stories your wrote and you're a very good writer. Gongratulations!

 Report Review

Review #24, by die_romantic_girl Close Encounters

23rd July 2006:
oooooh. i like it. i like it alot!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nelle Close Encounters

8th July 2006:
sorry i put the wrong rating!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>