Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Window to the Soul
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taxzombie Family

13th June 2015:
The instant flashback threw me off center. Did not care for that. I think you should have worked that in with the original dialog somehow.

But you're the writer and it's your story so-

 Report Review

Review #2, by john Epilogue

8th October 2014:
very good i liked the whole story

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramionelover4ever Epilogue

15th January 2012:
whos the mother??? whats with the circuit? what is that anyways?

 Report Review

Review #4, by james girl Epilogue

19th August 2011:
what do the crowns mean and why did Harry's crown look familiar to Rodolphus?

 Report Review

Review #5, by benpowerman Breakouts... and tea breaks?

22nd October 2010:
best story i have ever read 10/20

 Report Review

Review #6, by gocnocturna Judgement Day

31st August 2009:
good battle, I like harry's talk with dumbledore, but i do hate beheadings. good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gocnocturna Harry's Retreat

31st August 2009:
good chapter. I love pride and prejudice!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gocnocturna Coups

31st August 2009:
I like the use of judgement day, like in the Terminator. good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gocnocturna And You Are...?

31st August 2009:
good chapter, though it just made the NDL seem even more pathetic. but maybe that was your aim all along.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gocnocturna The Art of War

31st August 2009:
very nice. the NDL sounds a bit immature and not scary, even though you built him up as scarier than Tom Riddle, but he sounds like a meddlesome teenager. other than that it was good. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by gocnocturna Well that was different....

13th August 2009:
great chapter, love that padma is still true to Harry, he deserves a normal human friend!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna Days of your Life

13th August 2009:
i really liked the ending. Jumping through the memories fits well with the image of actual, physical thrashing, great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gocnocturna Enemies of the Heir, Beware

13th August 2009:
aww. it's so sad. :( but a great chapter all the same!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gocnocturna Breakouts... and tea breaks?

12th August 2009:
great chapter, love the complexity of his family and the stupidity of the order. 100/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by gocnocturna The Trials of Life

12th August 2009:
great chapter. love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by gocnocturna A Dream

9th August 2009:
love the chapter, the way the chamber plays into it all is great. ttfn.

 Report Review

Review #17, by gocnocturna retrieval

9th August 2009:
haha. the whole harry-voldemort relationship is great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gocnocturna Allegiances

9th August 2009:
good chapter. I like the 'learn to be immune' thing, nice touch!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gocnocturna Run Away

9th August 2009:
great chapter, as always. love the 'fight for' vs. 'fight with' scenario. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by gocnocturna Delio and Cariola

8th August 2009:
great chapter, love the family. Lyca is adorable sounding.l

 Report Review

Review #21, by gocnocturna Family

8th August 2009:
good chapter, your transition from present to past is confusing and takes a bit of reading to understand that you are re-doing the scene from a different perspective. other than that it's good.

 Report Review

Review #22, by gocnocturna Homework

8th August 2009:
fabulous chapter, as always! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by gocnocturna Malfoy

8th August 2009:
great chapter, love malfoy's scared-dog-with-tail-between-legs reaction!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gocnocturna The Sorting

8th August 2009:
great chapter. though, knowing what happens later, harry's personal thoughts make it seem like he really can't speak english, when he can. I know why you did this, it just creates confusion a bit in future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by gocnocturna Hogwarts

8th August 2009:
love the communication arrangements!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>