Reading Reviews for Window to the Soul
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by john Epilogue

8th October 2014:
very good i liked the whole story

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramionelover4ever Epilogue

15th January 2012:
whos the mother??? whats with the circuit? what is that anyways?

 Report Review

Review #3, by james girl Epilogue

19th August 2011:
what do the crowns mean and why did Harry's crown look familiar to Rodolphus?

 Report Review

Review #4, by benpowerman Breakouts... and tea breaks?

22nd October 2010:
best story i have ever read 10/20

 Report Review

Review #5, by gocnocturna Judgement Day

31st August 2009:
good battle, I like harry's talk with dumbledore, but i do hate beheadings. good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gocnocturna Harry's Retreat

31st August 2009:
good chapter. I love pride and prejudice!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gocnocturna Coups

31st August 2009:
I like the use of judgement day, like in the Terminator. good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gocnocturna And You Are...?

31st August 2009:
good chapter, though it just made the NDL seem even more pathetic. but maybe that was your aim all along.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gocnocturna The Art of War

31st August 2009:
very nice. the NDL sounds a bit immature and not scary, even though you built him up as scarier than Tom Riddle, but he sounds like a meddlesome teenager. other than that it was good. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by gocnocturna Well that was different....

13th August 2009:
great chapter, love that padma is still true to Harry, he deserves a normal human friend!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gocnocturna Days of your Life

13th August 2009:
i really liked the ending. Jumping through the memories fits well with the image of actual, physical thrashing, great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna Enemies of the Heir, Beware

13th August 2009:
aww. it's so sad. :( but a great chapter all the same!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gocnocturna Breakouts... and tea breaks?

12th August 2009:
great chapter, love the complexity of his family and the stupidity of the order. 100/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by gocnocturna The Trials of Life

12th August 2009:
great chapter. love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by gocnocturna A Dream

9th August 2009:
love the chapter, the way the chamber plays into it all is great. ttfn.

 Report Review

Review #16, by gocnocturna retrieval

9th August 2009:
haha. the whole harry-voldemort relationship is great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gocnocturna Allegiances

9th August 2009:
good chapter. I like the 'learn to be immune' thing, nice touch!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gocnocturna Run Away

9th August 2009:
great chapter, as always. love the 'fight for' vs. 'fight with' scenario. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by gocnocturna Delio and Cariola

8th August 2009:
great chapter, love the family. Lyca is adorable sounding.l

 Report Review

Review #20, by gocnocturna Family

8th August 2009:
good chapter, your transition from present to past is confusing and takes a bit of reading to understand that you are re-doing the scene from a different perspective. other than that it's good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by gocnocturna Homework

8th August 2009:
fabulous chapter, as always! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by gocnocturna Malfoy

8th August 2009:
great chapter, love malfoy's scared-dog-with-tail-between-legs reaction!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gocnocturna The Sorting

8th August 2009:
great chapter. though, knowing what happens later, harry's personal thoughts make it seem like he really can't speak english, when he can. I know why you did this, it just creates confusion a bit in future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gocnocturna Hogwarts

8th August 2009:
love the communication arrangements!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gocnocturna Discoveries

8th August 2009:
Great chapter! I really do love your story! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>