Reading Reviews for Reminisce
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DragonFire Flight

6th December 2005:
Well written?? What did you do, get friends to post favorably for this idiotic waste of time? Or did you review yourself? You're one of the worst so called "authors" I've ever seen.. do us all a favor and never..ever write anything again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by darcy Black Rider

4th November 2005:
its fab and if u dont rite ore i will hurt u ! =P

 Report Review

Review #3, by no_comment Black Rider

5th September 2005:
hey great story. if i ma ymake a suggestion and you can scream at me if u want to, bu there is a lot of "in between stuff" and not a whole lot of diologue, which makes ofr a headache. But i love the story and please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!**sends hugs****

 Report Review

Review #4, by jen Black Rider

22nd July 2005:
NIce story. Write more!

Author's Response: Thankies!!!!!! i lurve u!

 Report Review

Review #5, by riaJem Black Rider

17th July 2005:
hey sweetie! thanks for reading my fic =) and for adding me to your fav. authors list! this is a very interesting idea, keep it going!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, love ur story love your art!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 10/5/92 Black Rider

29th June 2005:
How dare you hurt Draco! Good story so far though.

Author's Response: OMFG i'm SO SORRY!!! lol, thanks a bunch!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Debbie Black Rider

28th June 2005:
I LOVED IT!!! though I didnt understand it!

But I hate that Draco has long hair >.<

Author's Response: Lol thanks, I LOVE DRACO w/ long hair!

 Report Review


Review #8, by AshyWater Black Rider

24th June 2005:
im confused..but it's good

Author's Response: ya sorry, that chapter is very poorly written. Lol i spent like 2 hours on it... i might change it... maybe... if i continue the story i will.

 Report Review

Review #9, by matt Black Rider

24th June 2005:
ginny a death eater??? cool! i like the storyline so far. very original. keep writing and i will keep reading.

Author's Response: Thankies!!!!! I love it when people call my work origional... It make me sooo happy

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshyWater Flight

24th June 2005:
really well written i like it

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #11, by huga Black Rider

16th June 2005:
hurry and update!

Author's Response: IM hurryin!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tinka 4 Ever Black Rider

14th June 2005:
I liked it, however, (I'm a spell freak ^_^) Weasley was spelled wrong. Other than that, it was fabulous ^_^

Author's Response: your a spell freak, im a spell retard, thanks much for the help i will fix it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tinka 4 Ever Flight

14th June 2005:
This seems very interesting, indeed ^_^. I can't wait to see what you'll come up with. The only mistake I spotted was the misspelling of Grimmauld. It's spelled with two m's :). Other than that, I can't wait for the next one :D

Author's Response: Lol thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wheresmyhotpocket Black Rider

12th June 2005:
Okay this is making my favorite stories list. I'm loving this story so much. Please update soon I really want to read more about it.

Author's Response: OMG!!!! i love you thankies SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much u are awesome. Keep reading and keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous J Black Rider

10th June 2005:
This is soooo good! :D

Author's Response: I KNOW!!!! lol,, i'm kinda watching it unfold too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jasmine Black Rider

10th June 2005:
very interesting! i like it. update, please?

Author's Response: OH!!! i will update!!! thanks for taking intrest

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sovereignty Flight

5th June 2005:
Poor Ginny.....

Author's Response: Yes poor poor ginny. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MastaNinja Flight

5th June 2005:
Good job, it sounds pretty interesting. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: THANKS, my next chapter is still in limbo....

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tinkfreak Flight

5th June 2005:
I thought that this was very good, very well put together. keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: THANKS i love it when people leave reviews like this! You ROCK!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eideann Adenydd Flight

4th June 2005:
Uh-oh... where's Buckbeak going?! Can't wait to see where this story goes. Keep the chapters coming! :)

Author's Response: UH-oh, he's going straight into a death eater camp, the next chappie is still in limbo!!!! GRRR. neways thanks for the review and keep reviewin!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AshyWater Flight

4th June 2005:
i like it alot

Author's Response: OH me2, thankies for the review, KEEP UM COMIN!!!! luv ya!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by savanna Flight

2nd June 2005:
i wonder what happens to ginny?? i like it lol

Author's Response: Thanks, not that ther is much to like right now but thanks a bunch ur awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by debs Flight

1st June 2005:
heya this story sounds rly cool !! =) i like the descriptions lol.luv debs xxxx

Author's Response: thanks next chaptie is in limbo

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angelgrl185 Flight

31st May 2005:
First off, you have a REALLY cool looking banner. Usually I don't read first chapters, but I really liked the banner... Ok, the review part. I really liked this description. I thought it was creative. ("Ripping apart the lettuce, throwing the leaves like the feathers of a shot bird.") Though this chapter is mostly back story and present situation, it still was written well with interesting detail and description. I'm curious to see how not only will the plot develope, but also your writing and your techniques. Great job, I liked it and I look forward to more although I'm not too keen on slash, I think I can bear it to keep up with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks a BUCNH, glad the banner is serving its purpose! And believe me slash definately isn't going to be a big part of this story. I don't even like it myself, none the less writing it. thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JAM Flight

31st May 2005:
What is goign ot happen????? Why can't she control Buckbeak??? POst More Soon!!!!

Author's Response: LOL thanks for the Review, you will learn soon. I'll post the chapter within the next few days

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login