Reading Reviews for Offense Aginst the Dark Arts
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harryp The Battle of Gringotts

28th April 2008:
When are you continuing? Why are you so good? When's the next bloody chapter coming!!? TELL ME! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by yourworstnightmare Shadows from the Past

21st May 2007:
ooh, i love it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by juliadiggory92 Shadows from the Past

16th May 2007:
Oh, that was really cool, and I liked how you left it at a cliffhanger! The title of your story is also awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RLL Shadows from the Past

21st January 2006:
That was terrific. Keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I had written my next chapter the other day, but thanks to a computer glitch, it was deleted before I could submit it, and that just makes a guy irritated. Not to worry, it will be back up soon. All I have to do is make sure my computer knows who's boss. Later.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Debbie The Battle of Gringotts

3rd January 2006:
Ohh, this is too good. I feel like I'm reading one of J. K. Rowling's books. The only thing Im confused about is who or what kill/ nocked out the death eaters befor the rest of them ran out from behind the bookcase? Was is some kind of vision that Harry had? You know, the "inner eye" thing. Please, please, please, please,please...write more soon. I will eagerly be waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: lol, you've got a sharp eye, debbie. Harry did see something, something that i will make known soon, but it will come in another chapter. and no, it's not the "inner eye". There have been too many jokes made about Divination for it to be taken seriously.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Debbie The Wills of Owls

3rd January 2006:
YYYeeesssss! That was great. This is so exciting. I cant wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Don't worry. the next chapter is in the works as i type, so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Debbie Tests for the Future

3rd January 2006:
I love it. This is great. I'm going to read the next chapter now. I hope its just as good.

Author's Response: kudos to you, debbie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ash Pendragon The Wills of Owls

30th October 2005:
ok um the hiffogrif's (i know thats spelt wrong) name is Buckbeak. um i dont think there was anything else great chapter aand cant wait for the next one

Author's Response: Thanks Pendragon, it was two in the morning when i wrote that part and i guess my hand to brain connection was shotty. anyway, problem fixed. thanks again. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith Tests for the Future

6th August 2005:
~Really Great Chapter. I like your style of writing.~

Author's Response: Thanks Courtney. I appriecate the reviews, even though it takes me a few months to respond. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith Shadows from the Past

6th August 2005:
~Really Great Begining. I Cant Wait To Read More.~

Author's Response: Thanks again Courtney, I just love it when people notice my work and appricate it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ash Pendragon Shadows from the Past

2nd August 2005:
Great begining i hope to read more great cliffy well until next chapter :-)

Author's Response: thanks pendragon, hope you'll like what's coming up next

 Report Review

Review #12, by meegan Shadows from the Past

2nd June 2005:
great really great

Author's Response: thanks meegan, i should have the second chapter up fairly soon. try to get your friends to review to. some criticism wouldn't hurt. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login