Reading Reviews for Love or Quidditch?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silver_Lilacs Love or Quidditch?

1st January 2007:
Aw.

It's such a cute fic...!!
It made me smile.

:]

 Report Review

Review #2, by elle127 Love or Quidditch?

30th January 2006:
I really liked it. kudos to ANYONE who can write a great Oliver Wood fanfic.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch elle127.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Always Dreaming Love or Quidditch?

4th December 2005:
AIIIIIIIIIIII! I LOVED IT! Ha, I'd do Oliver. OH YEAH!

Author's Response: lol, wouldn't we all love to do a lil something with oliver, lol. thanks a bunch for reading and reviewing always dreaming. keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Love or Quidditch?

30th October 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: thank you. keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren Love or Quidditch?

26th October 2005:
that was great!

Author's Response: thanks Lauren!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emlover Love or Quidditch?

11th October 2005:
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! I'M A SUCKER FR OLIVER STORIES! WELL LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!!

Author's Response: wow, lol, thanks emlover. if you have a sotry request, do let me know. keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Absynthe Love or Quidditch?

21st September 2005:
good job! keep writing and keep up the good work. oh yeah, and don't let the ignorant get you down (aka the 'utterly crap' person) i wonder if there's a way to email special helmets to these individuals ... hmm ... haha :oP

Author's Response: why thank you absynthe....too true about the helmet bit, lol. thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kei_sainter Love or Quidditch?

20th September 2005:
Hey flipside-- good job here. I still say he shoulda apparate, but thats just me taking out all the romance in sacrifices. LOL. but yeah-- great fic! Lookin forward to more!

Author's Response: aww, thanks kei_sainter. keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by manya Love or Quidditch?

20th September 2005:
absolutely too cute! I adore too cute fics! (lol...I write many of them; read them if you wish!) don't change a thing. :)

Author's Response: thanks a bunch manya, and i will look into your fics...i may become a fan. lol. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lil Punk Love or Quidditch?

9th July 2005:
UTTERLY CRAP!!~

Author's Response: well lil punk, aren't you just a ray of sunshine. do me a favour, if you gotta be a prick and call my story crap, the least you can do is tell me why you thought it was crap. it's a little thing called constructive criticism. At least i have the guts to put a story up. It's people like you who just fuel me to write even more, so just to spite you and every other flamer out there, you will be seeing alot more of my work...even if you think it's utterly crap. have a great day.

Author's Response: p.s-> i love to write, so i don't mean to make punks like you think you're so important. In truth, i'm writing for all those who say they love my work. Thanks to all my reviewers...and all my flamers can kiss my little white a**. MUAH! >_<

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThePersistentNovelist Love or Quidditch?

1st June 2005:
I really, really, really, really, really, really..really like this story, very much!!! Anyways, review for you!!!!!

Author's Response: wow, thanks a bunch! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. keep a look out for more stories to come. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login