Reading Reviews for Grace
  
247 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinny05 The End

4th June 2010:
nice story! i enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Try reading some of my others. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by S.S. The End

11th December 2007:
Well I like the story line but you could do with grammar checking it for things like threw- through and I would have liked to know what happened to Ginny's training and more detail on the Voldemort part but it was good. Just a hint maybe you could put a * or something when you change scenes 'cause I got a bit confused. Well done.

Author's Response: Thankyou, noted!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magical words Orderly

24th January 2007:
I must say that I'm getting very confused. Earlier in the story, you had Hermione and Ron crying about Sophie and Hermione saying that she was three months pregant, then in this chapter, Hermione and Ron are wanting to have another baby. Plus, you called Sophie 'Sara' a few times in previous chapters, and that was confusing. And (right now I'm feeling really bad about all the criticism, though this is good and helpful criticism) you have many their/they're/there & your/you're & discussed/disgusted confusions. I know you probably just typing it on HPFF, but double checking helps!

I'm sorry for that, but this is really a good story with a nice plot to it. You're doing a good job!

Author's Response: Thankyou, to be honest I really didn't read through these chapters because my beta was away and my readers were getting impatient. I am incredibly sorry for this and I am planning on fixing this stroy. No worries about the critisism, it's necassary. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILoveLost1888 Three More

1st November 2006:
Hi Snowstarr. I lol at that. It was funny. ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xmenfan117 The End

20th August 2006:
sequel sequel sequel sequel sequel sequel. can you geuss what i want?

Author's Response: hmmm... A sequel maybe? THat was a tough one. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by busybusybeta Lucy or Grace

12th August 2006:
ooh. ouch. gin's really putting her feet down, huh?
ally

Author's Response: Yup-up.

 Report Review

Review #7, by busybusybeta Found By a Stranger

12th August 2006:
omg! it was ron?!?! wait. maybe its someone disguised as ron? why would he stick them in sacks so meanly? i just cant picture ron finding them so easily.
ally

Author's Response: Yeah, I kind of rushed this chapter. Plus it was just at the beginning of my writing. Who knows, maybe he had PMS. lol. Joking.

 Report Review

Review #8, by busybusybeta Meeting Sophie

12th August 2006:
ooh. yikes!
ally

Author's Response: ....

 Report Review

Review #9, by busybusybeta Say Grace

12th August 2006:
omg! that fragging b*****d!!!!!! i hate him! how could he? actually, i wouldnt recognize him if he hadn't...
ally

Author's Response: I love your enthusiasm. lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by busybusybeta Anything is Possible *UPDATED*

12th August 2006:
omg. was grace/lucy kidnapped?! how old IS grace?
ally

Author's Response: Grace/Lucy is six.

 Report Review

Review #11, by busybusybeta Prolouge *UPDATED*

12th August 2006:
oh. that is sooo good! im excited to really start reading this story!~ally

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RainyFridays Found By a Stranger

28th July 2006:
I love this story so far....one thing you want to watch out for is your character names. For Ron's daughter in this chapter, you kept calling her Sara instead of Sophie, which made it rather difficult to understand. Also you might want to watch your grammar, and your uses of the words; their versus there versus they're and so on....Still I do like this story.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. I keep holding off editing this story as my spell check was down and my beta was in New York. Still, I'm so happy you are enjoying this story and can put the grammar aside for the time being.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AliKt716 The End

21st July 2006:
Well, see I really liked the plot, but you went through the ending and battle really fast. Wouldn't there be Death Eaters? What about the rest of the Order? You really should work on your endings.

Author's Response: I know. I'm sorry, really. Which sounds odd but I am. I was really tired of this story and kind of in a rush so I ruined the ending. Thanks for you review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AliKt716 Say Grace

21st July 2006:
Ooooo! Harry's the father! Kinda thought about that, in chappie 1 with the eyes Mrs. Wealey was looking at. I really like it so far! Hopefully I can read a lot of it before I go to bed :-). Just wanted to let you know, there's a whole lot of spelling and grammer issues throughout. That's one of my pet peeves! I really adore your story so far, one of the best I've ever read! It's bad! (That's my word for today). Gave ya 9 rating!

Love It!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Your bad. Lol. Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPLibra Found By a Stranger

19th July 2006:
ummm by Sara didn't you mean Sophie? A little confusing...

Author's Response: Yeah, I no.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPLibra Prolouge *UPDATED*

19th July 2006:
I'm hooked and that's only the first chapter! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! So much.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Princess_Potter The End

19th July 2006:
I really really liked the story, but the ginny and harry parts were a bit confusing, but ppl with brains would understand it...
Other than that I really love this story...Don't be discouraged of what other people say. You're a good writer. I hope you write more awesome stories like this..
10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou so much. You're amazing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by musicgirlhp14 Lucy or Grace

5th July 2006:
Sorry if I seemed a little snarky, it's how I am sometimes. It depends if I'm in a bad mood or I just feel really picky that day. So sorry about all my really mean reviews. I have to say your story is in a way very individual, and I like it I guess. Good job so far anyways. Oh and thanks for reviewing my story Emily Cleaver...Potter.

Author's Response: Don't worry, my review to your story may have been a little.... wild. It's okay to express your opinions I just like it when it's done politely.

 Report Review

Review #19, by musicgirlhp14 Found By a Stranger

3rd July 2006:
no need for quotation marks around the burrow.

Author's Response: Noted.

 Report Review

Review #20, by musicgirlhp14 The Escape

3rd July 2006:
What the hell? I don't think they could get away that easily. Oh and why did you spell Nicoley that way? Was it to be french? Because I can tell you right now it's just Nicole. I'm french, so don't say that I'm wrong, and my middle name is Nicole.

Author's Response: I wasn't going to say you were wrong, because my name is Nicole and I am French too. Is it necassary for you to be so rude? Nicoley is a name on it's own. Nik-aw-lee.

 Report Review

Review #21, by musicgirlhp14 Anything is Possible *UPDATED*

3rd July 2006:
Just like to point out that in the Uk they call soccer, football.

Author's Response: K thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by musicgirlhp14 Prolouge *UPDATED*

3rd July 2006:
This story is kind of weird, and I really don't think that Mrs. Weasley would be so un-loving about the whole situtation. But since I like the mian plot i'll keep reading.

Author's Response: Partially agreed, but I don't think she'd be thrilled about the whole situation either.

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfreak_07 The End

16th June 2006:
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10

Author's Response: thanks so much. P.S. I'm a potterfreak too. lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wet Noodle The End

25th May 2006:
Heyyyyy Mariann. 'Tis Natalia. I think tihs story was really excellent. It angers me how great of a writer you are!! But mostly 'cause I'm jealous. >.<
The only weak parts, I think, was the grammar and the last chapter. Judging by the rest of the story, I'm sure it could be better..But don't take it too personally!!! Just an idea.
Great jobsy! :D

Author's Response: Awe, thanks so much! To be honest the only reason the last chapter is.... hmm.... you know is probably because I got REALLY tired of writing it. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPotter is my LIFE Found By a Stranger

7th May 2006:
Doesn't Harry know that Ginny had a daughter? Surely the Weasleys would have told him. Also I would think that the people on the train might be a little worried that there was a bloody bruised girl on the train. I'm also pretty sure that 'Sara' was 'Grace/Lucy' you may want to go back and fix that. I'm glad it was Ron that found them. The dialogue brtween Ron and Lucy is a little confusing.

Author's Response: This chapter will deffinatly be edited.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>