Reading Reviews for Unbreakable
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unicorn Girl Unbreakable

29th September 2006:
Oh!! So sad...I loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneG Unbreakable

4th March 2006:
A car crash? I think you should find another way to kill him off... And there are other ways to have a flashback than writing FLASHBACK...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Smith Unbreakable

31st October 2005:
Sad... Has anyone cried when they read this? I didn't, a couple of my friends probly would, they're losers and cried when dumbledore died. losers... I loved this, except the part when Harry died. Nothing can be happy when Harry (Hottest thing in the world dies) Well, keep up the good <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! M.S.

 Report Review

Review #4, by antlers Unbreakable

29th October 2005:
cmon now ...

 Report Review

Review #5, by antlers again Unbreakable

29th October 2005:
a CAR CRASH?!?

 Report Review

Review #6, by antlers Unbreakable

29th October 2005:
never pictured harry potter dieing in a car crash. didnt hagrid say in the first book that his parents never wouldve died in one? yet he did..? ah well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by andre_1403 Unbreakable

1st September 2005:
That was BEAUTIFUL! I almost cried. I love Westlife and I think the story fits perfectly to the song. Maybe you'd like to read my Songfic, also using a song from Westlife, "If I Let You Go". Anyways, I love your story. *adds it to favorites*

 Report Review

Review #8, by CJ_Black Unbreakable

30th August 2005:
Fourth story on the row. I’ve read it and I liked it, although not as much as the others. I mean it was nice and sad and emotional and all that stuff, but it was really, REALLY short! Why did it have to be so short? Anyway it was nice. Though, I must say, and I hope you won’t get mad at me, it is a bit unfair to say the whole plot was yours. I mean, it is a lot like the video “Unbreakable”…anyway, I liked your story better. Please don’t get mad at me, I’m only being honest. I just really love your stories and the way you write, so don’t get mad at me, okay? I love your stories, especially “Jealousy”.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rons_girl295 Unbreakable

16th August 2005:
oh my god, that was so sad! I love that song, it always makes me cry! you are a fantastic writer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fan Unbreakable

9th July 2005:
wonderful! but is it in german somewhere too?

 Report Review

Review #11, by skittles Unbreakable

27th June 2005:
good job. having it in first person was a wonderful idea

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilentConfession Unbreakable

26th June 2005:
Wow, i cannot belive you killed off Harry! this is really good, i mean how you made them seem so happy and then just whamo! you destroy it with two words! no surviviors...

Author's Response: lol, thanks =) I had to kill Harry, even though I love him! =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wong Unbreakable

18th June 2005:
the plots great buttt... a grown wizard even without a wand i should expect would b able to avoid being killed in a car crash

Author's Response: Hm. I guess. I never really though of it like that, but lets just say he forgot his wand ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by 12345678910 Unbreakable

13th June 2005:
this waz gud, sad but gud.

Author's Response: Thanks =).

 Report Review

Review #15, by fuzzymonkey Unbreakable

12th June 2005:
technically you can not kill harry because he has to kill voldemort. only voldemort can kill harry and only harry can kill voldemort

Author's Response: They already killed Voldie, this is after Hogwarts, but I guess I never stated that so... yeah, I guess technically you are right but... Oh I dunno, thanks for reading, if you did lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by wickedwitch92 Unbreakable

12th June 2005:
awwww....how sad...

Author's Response: I know... lol thanks, I think? =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by KimMalfoy Unbreakable

6th June 2005:
I love Westlife btw... and listening to the song while reading the story (yes I read it again) made it even better... :D Good job Harley :D

Author's Response: lol, I never thought of that...! =) Thankyou! You've made my day =D ~Harley xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by KimMalfoy Unbreakable

6th June 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! Why did you have to kill Harry? Hermione was so happy and you... I feel like crying!! OH NOO!! The songs fits perfect to the story... wow, I really loved it! It was so darn good, even though you KILLED HARRY !!!!!!! lol! :D This one goes into my favorites :D

Author's Response: lol, thankyou! I'm sorry, lol, I had to kill Harry, even though it wasn't very nice =S ... I don't know why I picked this song, I just heard it on mtv one day and thought, lol, I'm gonna write a story like the vid =). Thanks again, glad ya liked it! ~Harley xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by FallenDragonfly Unbreakable

5th June 2005:
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh...so so so SO incredibly sad. And so good. I wrote something similar to this. Well not really, but it involved Harry's death and their wedding. I love this. There are so many fics that are simply fluff and romance, and this is different and unique and sad and sweet all at once. I love it.

Author's Response: =) Thank you. I'm really happy that you liked it! I wanted to write it so that it was sad, I got the idea from the actual video to the song I used =). Thanks again! ~Harley xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by klala_babe Unbreakable

2nd June 2005:
i loved it it made me cry you can wright keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thankyou =) *hands tissues* I'll try! lol. ~Harley xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isabelle Unbreakable

2nd June 2005:
Awww. Tear, tear. How cute. Your loyal fan, Izzie.

Author's Response: =) Thanks. I'm glad ya liked it! ~Harley xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by PottersPrincess Unbreakable

1st June 2005:
OMG GOD I CAN'T HELP BUT CRY! THATS SO SAD!

Author's Response: Aw, I know, *hands tissues* Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hey Unbreakable

1st June 2005:
OMG! *speechless* Even though it did rush i loved it it made me cry. But like i said you sorda rushed it, but loved it anyways

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it was rushed, sorry about that =) I'm glad ya liked it though!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kitty17 Unbreakable

31st May 2005:
*wipes eyes* That was amazing.... Poor Hermione.....Bring Harry back! At least she didn't waste money on the dress lol! I am so unemotional, how can I be laughing at a time like this? You've made me cry myself dry, what a shame!!!

Author's Response: God, Ralli, at least she didn't waste money on the dress! *shakes head* How inconsiderate... =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione_potter_4_eva Unbreakable

31st May 2005:
omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg i am crying so much poor hermione *sniff* ow cud kill harry ??? o wel goood story i love it like all your others =)

Author's Response: I don't know how I could kill Harry, I kinda have a thing for killing them all lol... That sounded pretty evil lol! Thankyou =) ~Harley xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>