Reading Reviews for Being There… With You
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot_claws Finding Out

3rd June 2007:
hi ya i love ur fic please update soon i really want 2 now whats goin 2 happen

 Report Review

Review #2, by skippy9 Finding Out

14th October 2005:
please finish the story! I love Sirius in this story!! FINISH THE STORY!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheInfamousSky Finding Out

2nd July 2005:
Um......I Love the story! so yeah i'd be very happy if you'd update!!! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by sandstar Finding Out

1st July 2005:
very interesting plot. sirius and voldemort's daughter. nice to see something original in the romance genre. update soon! (and drop by and review mine! "twinlings") ~sandstar

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lone Wolf Koji A Meeting with Remus

28th June 2005:
sry for being lazy to log in again. and thanks for ur thanks. I hope that make sense. Well, yea i love ur chapter. I feel so lonely now, T^T oh well. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bama A Meeting with Remus

25th June 2005:
wow, pretty neat, a little less intense, or funny, than I thought it would be.

Author's Response: Thanks... the 5 one has been submitted, and I'll try to get out the other one as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cute_Hermione Similar Problems

24th June 2005:
interesting story! I really like it, please post more soon, hun!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The 5 one has been submitted and the 6 is in the works!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by monik Similar Problems

24th June 2005:
OMG... wow... you're a really good writer and you really know how to portray the pain and fear that Ali has. And this is soo cool... I love Siberian Huskies! I have one named Lucifer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I have another ch. submitted, but I might not be able to get a 6 one up for a while...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lone Wolf Koji Similar Problems

12th June 2005:
whoa that was the cooleryist. I know weird word. Please update soon ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review!!! I'll try to get out the next ch. soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by slyone A Not So Happy Realization

2nd June 2005:
so this is getting much better Keep it up and update very soon so I can read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll try to update it over the weekend. I'm SO glad you responded, I wasn't sure how it was. Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by slyone The Beginning

2nd June 2005:
great start

 Report Review

Review #12, by skyeblack A Not So Happy Realization

2nd June 2005:
oh poor girl has to share a room with SIrius (I would just love to have to share a room with him) anyway this is starting to get really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!! It means a lot. I'll try to update overthe weekend. Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by skyeblack The Beginning

2nd June 2005:
I like it alot It's a great start

 Report Review

Review #14, by kay A Not So Happy Realization

2nd June 2005:
oh so now it's starting to get goos please keep it up I just love to read this story, It's great can't wait to find out what will happen next with them

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!! It means a lot to me. And believe me I'm glad someone responded, I've got some... interesting ideas in store! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kay The Beginning

2nd June 2005:
great start I just love stories with SIrius Black in them

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login