Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Being There… With You
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot_claws Finding Out

3rd June 2007:
hi ya i love ur fic please update soon i really want 2 now whats goin 2 happen

 Report Review

Review #2, by skippy9 Finding Out

14th October 2005:
please finish the story! I love Sirius in this story!! FINISH THE STORY!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheInfamousSky Finding Out

2nd July 2005:
Um......I Love the story! so yeah i'd be very happy if you'd update!!! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by sandstar Finding Out

1st July 2005:
very interesting plot. sirius and voldemort's daughter. nice to see something original in the romance genre. update soon! (and drop by and review mine! "twinlings") ~sandstar

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lone Wolf Koji A Meeting with Remus

28th June 2005:
sry for being lazy to log in again. and thanks for ur thanks. I hope that make sense. Well, yea i love ur chapter. I feel so lonely now, T^T oh well. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bama A Meeting with Remus

25th June 2005:
wow, pretty neat, a little less intense, or funny, than I thought it would be.

Author's Response: Thanks... the 5 one has been submitted, and I'll try to get out the other one as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cute_Hermione Similar Problems

24th June 2005:
interesting story! I really like it, please post more soon, hun!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The 5 one has been submitted and the 6 is in the works!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by monik Similar Problems

24th June 2005:
OMG... wow... you're a really good writer and you really know how to portray the pain and fear that Ali has. And this is soo cool... I love Siberian Huskies! I have one named Lucifer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I have another ch. submitted, but I might not be able to get a 6 one up for a while...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lone Wolf Koji Similar Problems

12th June 2005:
whoa that was the cooleryist. I know weird word. Please update soon ~Inu-Chan~

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review!!! I'll try to get out the next ch. soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by slyone A Not So Happy Realization

2nd June 2005:
so this is getting much better Keep it up and update very soon so I can read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll try to update it over the weekend. I'm SO glad you responded, I wasn't sure how it was. Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by slyone The Beginning

2nd June 2005:
great start

 Report Review

Review #12, by skyeblack A Not So Happy Realization

2nd June 2005:
oh poor girl has to share a room with SIrius (I would just love to have to share a room with him) anyway this is starting to get really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!! It means a lot. I'll try to update overthe weekend. Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by skyeblack The Beginning

2nd June 2005:
I like it alot It's a great start

 Report Review

Review #14, by kay A Not So Happy Realization

2nd June 2005:
oh so now it's starting to get goos please keep it up I just love to read this story, It's great can't wait to find out what will happen next with them

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!! It means a lot to me. And believe me I'm glad someone responded, I've got some... interesting ideas in store! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kay The Beginning

2nd June 2005:
great start I just love stories with SIrius Black in them

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login