11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blackcat69 A Quick Turn of Events

12th March 2006:
OOh, cliffhanger. Keep up the good work, I love this story. Have a great day, Blackcat69

Author's Response: Thanks, I know I take FOREVER between updates, but things have been kinda hectic for the past few months...I don't even have access to the comp that has half my stories saved to it :/ but anywho, I'll be posting new chappies as soon as I can get my stories off the other comp and onto this one. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nick Pranks

18th November 2005:
heheheheh

Author's Response: lol, I guess you liked it....though it is a cheezy review, hun. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nick In the Beginning...

17th November 2005:
Very interesting start ... I'm interested to see where you take it from here :)

Author's Response: yeah, I would too...uh, that is, I know where this story is going. Of course I do...I am the author after all....*glances around furtively*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blackcat69 Pranks

1st September 2005:
brilliant chapter. i can't wait until the next one. hopefully it will be up soon!!! have a great day. -blackcat69-

Author's Response: I promise that I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by beastar540 Pranks

29th August 2005:
Yay! A new chapter! Very good, but a little too short for my taste. But if an update comes soon, I can forgive you lol

Author's Response: short? SHORT?! That chapter was one of my longer ones!!!! >_< But yeah, I'll update as soon as I can. What held this chapter up so long was that I couldn't decide on a prank for the twins. :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by cardshark42 In the Beginning...

8th August 2005:
Awesome story! I keep checking back on it but no updates in forever! Throw a girl a bone and give me a date at least!

Author's Response: sorry!! I've been busy with work lately, and haven't had a chance to write...but I should have it out in a week or so....two at the LATEST, k?

 Report Review

Review #7, by aradia_rising In the Beginning...

3rd August 2005:
This is sooo good, you need to update before I wither away from the suspence! Now what if other people notice Natalie's grown up and start to hit on her (Chad and Jack perhaps?) he he Jealous Bill. Hopefully you continue, I like this fic a lot.

Author's Response: *giggles* well, that WOULD be interesting, now wouldn't it...hmm..... Don't worry--I'll be updating this one VERY soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriusdoll In the Beginning...

22nd June 2005:
Oh it's so cool! You should really continue writitng it. I've never read one with Bill as the love-dude-person-thingie before! It's awesome! You really should continue it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! And don't worry, I have every intention of continuing this story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by thespecialperson6923 In the Beginning...

1st June 2005:
It was great it was nice to see something besides the usual harry draco or oliver fic's. The story line was very good and was very interesting, keep up the good work. ; )

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I've wanted to do this story since I got into fanfiction, and I wasn't sure how it would turn out. I guess I did ok. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blackcat69 In the Beginning...

1st June 2005:
Very good story line. I love it. There's not many Bill/oc's around. It's refreshing to read something somewhat different for a change. I really liked the part where she comforted Ginny when she found out that Natalie was going to Hogwarts. So cute! I love her nickname for her too! Can't wait until the next chapter will be posted. Have a great day. ~Much love, Blackcat69~

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! ^_^ Yeah, I've noticed that most people put Bill with Tonks or Fleur or both (hehe). I wanted to try something a little different. And as for the Ginny thing, that's how I pictured how a 7-year-old Ginny (and a 13-year-old Percy) would act. thanks for the love! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by beastar540 In the Beginning...

31st May 2005:
Fabulous! Absolutely remarkable. It’s got a great pace and the background was cleverly set so I didn’t get bored (Fanfic backstories tend to put me to sleep) I beg of you to keep going!!

Author's Response: why, thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much! Don't worry more is coming!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login