Reading Reviews for More Than Words Can Say
  
278 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrypotter24 Chapter 8: Epilogue

20th April 2013:
The story line took a while to get going and could be longer but really interesting and funny

Just watch out for typos and tenses, when you used gred and forge I thought they were misspellings but when I re- read the sentence it was very funny

Great work and don't take my comments as mean I really do love the story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm101 Chapter 8: Epilogue

30th June 2011:
Awsome story. Though at the end it's good to have only one time period skipped. That way thing aren't confusing. Now WHERE are my sugar quills and chocolate?! Jk

 Report Review

Review #3, by RG Chapter 1: The Proposal

26th June 2011:
AW..i love how you wrote in Tonks and Hegwig, and Im guessing that Lupin and Fred are still alive too. Great beginning to the story

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Chapter 8: Epilogue

11th March 2009:
what a nice ending. i really like ur story

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by whisky Chapter 7: Understandings and Confusions

11th March 2009:
just a little umm.. thingy u might have forgotten- crabbe's dead!!(i think)

Author's Response: haha. yeah, this was written before book 7.

 Report Review

Review #6, by whisky Chapter 6: Dinner and Kidnapping

11th March 2009:
OH NO!!! WHO SOULD IT POSSIBLY BE!!(i think i am being sarcastic, but i might be wrong!! lets find out!

Author's Response: haha. uh oh.

 Report Review

Review #7, by whisky Chapter 5: The Wedding and Honeymoon

11th March 2009:
what does A/N mean? i still dont know after reading all these amazing stories!

Author's Response: haha. author's note. a/n. haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by whisky Chapter 4: Unexpected

11th March 2009:
why do they all get thank yous? what happenned? just wondering, i am not jeolous or anything(maybs a little)

Author's Response: haha. cause they reviewed every chapter wayyy back then.

 Report Review

Review #9, by whisky Chapter 3: Surprise!

11th March 2009:
IS SHE GOING TO GIVE BIRTH?!?! gOD I HAVE TO CARRY ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER! BYE!

Author's Response: haha. BYE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by whisky Chapter 1: The Proposal

11th March 2009:
what will happen in the rest of the chapters if he already proposed?(4got to read the summary)

Author's Response: haha. yeah. idkk. you'll have to see!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Chapter 8: Epilogue

21st April 2008:
awww,omigosh i love dit and that was sooo sweet

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: aww thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jacks_angel2007 Chapter 8: Epilogue

10th April 2008:
i really liked your story! it was great! i also realized while reading this last chapter that Harry and Ginny would alone have 6kids in Hogwarts at the same time! that is great!! lol but great job!!

Author's Response: thanks!!! haha. i know. haha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilyrox Chapter 8: Epilogue

24th February 2008:
almost too many kids lol
and harry has too many godkids you should have spread them out a little lol
but its really well written, i love your stories

Author's Response: i know. this was written before i grasped onto the concept that not everyone multipled like bunnies. hahah. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by casa_bella Chapter 8: Epilogue

1st February 2008:
I like sugar quills. well... the thought of them anyway...
anyway, 10/10 :)
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: haha. me too.
=] thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sundevil6 Chapter 1: The Proposal

19th December 2007:
i am sorry but I could not read the story because of every single word was underlined!!

Author's Response: really??? oh, snap. i'm going to fix that now.

 Report Review

Review #16, by QuidditchRocks777 Chapter 1: The Proposal

16th November 2007:
Pretty good...It's just that I always pictured Harry proposing like without everyone else there,but this way was really cool too! =)

Author's Response: thanks!! yeah... you're probably right... whoops

 Report Review

Review #17, by lahaileyla Chapter 8: Epilogue

10th October 2007:
wow thats a lot of kids

Author's Response: hehe. i know.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mezzah Chapter 8: Epilogue

8th October 2007:
Wow, that's a big family. Aww, happy ending. Very nice. Just a few spelling mistakes here and there. 10/10.

Author's Response: yeah, this is an old one...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rainstripe Chapter 3: Surprise!

22nd September 2007:
whos payton??

Author's Response: idkk , i haven't read this in forever. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 8: Epilogue

13th September 2007:
oh! that was such a sweet ending to a story that i never wanted to end! 10/10

Author's Response: aww. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 7: Understandings and Confusions

13th September 2007:
10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 6: Dinner and Kidnapping

13th September 2007:
no! not voldie! it can't be!why is harry so stupid? ick! 10/10

Author's Response: hehe. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 5: The Wedding and Honeymoon

13th September 2007:
yay! haryand giny! i'm so happy. these kinds of stories always make me happy! 10/10

Author's Response: hehe. me too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 4: Unexpected

13th September 2007:
why aren't they living together? harry and ginny should be living together! erg! 10/10! that was freaky tho, with her premature
labor-ness! eek!

Author's Response: hehe. i know. they should. but they are doing it properly.

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 3: Surprise!

13th September 2007:
what happened? eek! it's late! i'm gonna shower and then immediately (IMMEDIATELY) come right back and continue! actually, i take that back! i can't wait that long! i'll just read one more chapter! ya...ok! 10/10!!! darn cliffhangers!!!

Author's Response: aww. thanks for reading all my stories. it makes me happy. aww. hehe.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>