Reading Reviews for The Weight of the World
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heart portry Family

8th March 2008:
Hey there,
I know this was a while ago, but just read it and thought it was great - was hoping for a sequel.Let me know!
carrie_anne38@hotmail.com
C x

 Report Review

Review #2, by U DIE! The Weight of the World

19th December 2005:
theyre all out of character, its not believeable, its confusing and i dont get it

 Report Review

Review #3, by GrangerNelson The Weight of the World

21st November 2005:
Im not always one for harry / hermine storys. but this is a great one. i really like the story. in the way it ended it makes you want to know whats to come next in the actually school year ahead. hope you write a sequal. can;t wait to see what you have planed for the school year.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytheringinny The Leaky Cauldron and Revelations

20th September 2005:
okay...well, i think its alittle odd, if you might say, that Vernon Dursley is behaving this way towards Harry. Vernon is known to be, well lets put it nice, Brutal, in those terms to Harry, even if he got hurt, therefore, where is his good reason to change so dramatically besides the fact that Harry has suffered alot? He wouldn't have cared otherwise...it's very good nevertheless that little confusing part i mentioned...good work...

 Report Review

Review #5, by milliegraydon The Leaky Cauldron and Revelations

24th August 2004:
i really like your story- good job so far- v.v. much like the dudley/harry connection....YAY

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny The Weight of the World

17th July 2004:
this was a great story i loved it. i hope you will make a new one just like it. keep it up. this is the best story i read out of all of them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexandraColette The Weight of the World

27th May 2004:
It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sean Escape

28th February 2004:
great story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jamie Family

24th February 2004:
Wow....that is all i have to say. this was an amazing story. will there be a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fairy Family

6th January 2004:
wicked story ! y don't u do a sequel ?

 Report Review

Review #11, by FroBoy Family

17th October 2003:
Excellent story!!!!! I loved it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by David The Weight of the World

5th July 2003:
That was a great story!!!!!!!! 11/10. Fully fledged one. I almost got sentimental reading last few chapters. The Godric\'s heirdom came just in time, hasn\'t it? And everything seems very natural, especially after first few chapters! Like the JR\'s stuff. Some minor inconsistencies, but that\'s not a problem, really. Otherwise JR couldn\'t have sold her books. I would have thought you were British, until I saw phrase Sorcerer\'s Stone (Rowing has written about Philosopher\'s Stone). You should write more. May be, a summer sequel to The Order of Phoenix. Please, write, write and write. It\'s so rare to see a wll-written story, say noting about fanfic, which is predominantly crap, even 5* ones. I noticed some minor problems, and if you are interested in correcting them, feel free to email. And, finally, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR SUCH A NICE FANFIC! I ENJOYED READING IT A LOT.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hillary The Weight of the World

13th June 2003:
pretty good:) The only thing I\'d change is a few parts move a bit slowly. You might want to delete them.... but that\'s just my stupid opinion. Anyways, it\'s WAAAAY better than tons of fics I\'ve read (granted that\'s not saying much). Well anyways. It\'s awesome!! Write more more more more more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPFanAtic The Weight of the World

22nd May 2003:
WOW... that is about all I can say. It was a great story... I hope you write a follow up. I can\'t wait to find out what happens to Harry and Hermione and with Ron and Megan. Please write a follow up story. I want to read it. Well again I say good job. Thanks for the great reading material!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cadrieldur The Weight of the World

18th May 2003:
I just joined the site on Sunday, May 18th. Your fic The Weight of the World, is the first I had read. It is very good. I think you should release a second chapter or a sequel. If you do, please contact me.

 Report Review

Review #16, by berta The Weight of the World

17th May 2003:
Brilliant write a sequel PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by serpensortia The Weight of the World

16th May 2003:
YOU SHOULD EXTAND THE STORY OR MAKE A SEQUEL. YES MAKE A SEQUEL PLZ LET ME KNOW IF YOU DO

 Report Review

Review #18, by griffenrider The Weight of the World

7th May 2003:
this is an awsome fan fic, one of the best i personally have ever read. It is very creative i ecspecially like the part of harry being the descendent of godric.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lita The Weight of the World

4th May 2003:
omg this was sooooo good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon The Weight of the World

28th April 2003:
wonderful!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LyaKatala The Weight of the World

25th April 2003:
WoW its really good!aware mw if you make a 2nd part!!! Kisses, *Lya*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Willow The Weight of the World

24th April 2003:
God this story was very depressing, very sad! But it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Serpensortia The Weight of the World

24th April 2003:
Amazingly amazing!!!!!!!!!! I enjoyed it more than anyone can know. I hope you write another story soon. Good Luck in the future. Well Written. you have a lot of talent!!! Oxxxxxx(================>

 Report Review

Review #24, by Stella The Weight of the World

23rd April 2003:
Your story is sooo good, i havent finished reading it yet but the stuff i hav read it great!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Half-Giant The Weight of the World

23rd April 2003:
Wow....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login