Reading Reviews for Infinite: Original
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoy Jumping Off Towers

21st August 2011:
Very well written. I loved it
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoy The Walking Tragedy

21st August 2011:
The letter that lily gave to rhia made me cry. Another well written chapter
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoy Christmas Mayhem

21st August 2011:
This chapter was absolutly wonderful.
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoy Truth or Dare?

21st August 2011:
I LOVED this chapter. Lily really shocked me though kissing Sirius to make James mad.
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoy Walking with a Wolf

20th August 2011:
This story made me laugh. Most people showed lily as a sweet little thing but you showed her as nice but mocking. Why did you abandon it this is sooo well written.

LPGM

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaw's Daughter Drake and Lily

21st July 2009:
Just wanted to review this fic to say I LOVE IT! Lily is characterized so well ...

Thank you,

kaylee

Author's Response: This story is being rewritten to fit canon. The new story is in my profile. Same title, different banner and summary. Thanks for enjoying the original.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Feather3 Drake and Lily

1st February 2008:
OK I love it so much. And you really, really need to update before we all die. Don't hook up Lily and James too fast, the chase is the best part. :)

Author's Response: This story is being rewritten to fit canon. The new story is in my profile. Same title, different banner and summary. Thanks for enjoying the original.


 Report Review

Review #8, by D Lee Drake and Lily

13th September 2007:
i know i havent reeviewed the other chapters but i thought it wud be more worth it if i just got them read (mee to eager to finish your story) and left one big review telling you how much of an amzing writer and how much i want you to keep writing for the next 3 years of their life because i love this story so much :D there i am "stroking your ego" lol

i love the competetions btw gr8 idea

i love the mirror of erised i love the relationship between them all

i love the characterizations

i love you writing

i love this story

but most of all i love you for writing it (would of been very bored otherwise)

10/10

AWESOME

DOM xx

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews. It is highly appreciated. :)

This story is being rewritten to fit canon. The new story is in my profile. Same title, different banner and summary. Thanks for enjoying the original.


 Report Review

Review #9, by D Lee Truth or Dare?

13th September 2007:
wow so your gonna reply eventually i cant wait lol

gr8 chapter and cunning plan ith the truth or dare thing lol :D

loved it 10/10

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #10, by D Lee Prongs Saves Poppet

12th September 2007:
i would of liked some details of the attack of like james and sirius duelling tht wud of been kool

gr8 agen

dom x

 Report Review

Review #11, by D Lee Flesh-Eating Spiders

12th September 2007:
Still great :D still love it i best stop now before i get sacked :|

thaqnks for a gr8 read

10/10 Dom x

 Report Review

Review #12, by D Lee Gorgeous Tights

12th September 2007:
as always i always review still great its very interesting read :D

i keep gettin in to trouble at work for readin though now i blame you so i want a full written apology :)

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #13, by D Lee A Masquerade Halloween

12th September 2007:
that was well strange :S but a gr8 idea with the masquerade i have a feeling this is gonna get interstin cant wait fantastic

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #14, by D Lee Marauders Versus Mirages

12th September 2007:
i always review everytime i read :) but i onli found this couple weeks ago id like to get a response from u so i know u appreciate it :)

gr8 story

dom x

 Report Review

Review #15, by D Lee Expecto Patronus

12th September 2007:
its expecto patronum not patronus. and u mis spelled pyjamas lol

just little things i noticed i like how u had sirius defeated at the spell because of his past and that none of them got it first time its realistic gr8 chapter

Dom x

 Report Review

Review #16, by D Lee Siriusly Lily

12th September 2007:
u were right gr8 balance in the chapter still love it i hope u are reading my reviews or it is a wasted effort

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by D Lee A Hogsmeade Rendezvous

12th September 2007:
GREAT ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS CHARACTERIZATIONS ARE PERFECT
10/10
Dom x

 Report Review

Review #18, by D Lee Full Moon

30th August 2007:
bum de bummm o spark between remy wolfe and red evans :D hehe i love this story its really long but im actually looking forward to reading everyword thts an acheivement i normally avoid longer stories because i havent the patience i prefer one shots but ur story is amazingly fantasticly amazin when my stories up give it a read or sumthin :D thnks

dom x

 Report Review

Review #19, by D Lee Scrumptious Prefects

30th August 2007:
u give away too much in ur summaries at the end just a little too much but still makes ya wanna read without them ur see ur story can hold its own without end of chap summaries

love the story luv

Dom
x

 Report Review

Review #20, by D Lee Brent Paddock

30th August 2007:
i love you story but i never get review responses so i dont know how u feel bout my reviews or if u even acknowledged their existense lol but i hope u did cos ur an awesome rumour :D

dom
x

 Report Review

Review #21, by D Lee First Day

25th August 2007:
lol its very good i do like it u characterize dumbledoe well but lily is meant to be the potions queen andit seems strange to have her thinking shes bad and tht she hates it

still very good

 Report Review

Review #22, by D Lee Walking with a Wolf

25th August 2007:
i know youve already continued but id say defo its gr8 :D
i will read it all within time will take a while though

plus i like to say im sure it was deliberate but slughorn was potion master while they were at school and head of slytherin

seems weird to portray lily as big headed from time to ime dont suit her but its ur story lol :) i still like it ur a gr8 writer u describe things so vividly well done

Dom
xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Risha_xo Drake and Lily

31st July 2007:
OMG I love this story, update it soon please. It took me 2 days to read but I think it is great. Everything about it is fab. I love the diary and last paragraph, it gives an amaing effect!
So update soon, it will make my day


 Report Review

Review #24, by glacialangel Drake and Lily

11th May 2007:
you know wht would be absolutely and completely amazing? an update. yes...it would...i know your trying to balance two different stories, but even a little 500 worder would be amazing to tide us faithful reviewers over until you update a larger chapter. plez?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kyrra Drake and Lily

5th May 2007:
Hey, i'm a new reader and i've just manged to make my way through all 25 of your chapters, and truthfully I want more!! you're a fantastic writer your story is so meaningful yet funny at the same time. i love the little parts at the end and the banter between Sirius and Lily always makes me smile. this is definetly my favourite story!! can't wait for more, keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>