Reading Reviews for The Rose
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sydney Passion

17th March 2008:
I love it.I don't want to mean but the next Chapter will come out when

 Report Review

Review #2, by slitherinlove Passion

26th February 2008:
i luv this story! u should update again PLZ!!!10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by slitherinlove Clash of Titans

26th February 2008:
this is a really good story, u should update again 10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diamonds_bestfriend Passion

28th April 2007:
oot. i really like it.
something about those two together...

update soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by riddikulus magic Passion

1st February 2006:
I like it. I want to see some more!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by geminigurl Passion

7th August 2005:
AWWWW....a hopeless romantic....lol.....how sweet.....i love this story!!! please UPDATE SOON!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tiphaknee Passion

26th June 2005:
this is getting really good. Although Draco and Hermione are kinda OOC, I love it. Rose is such perfection. And i love your banner, it really caugh my eye. Uh, what else? Oh, yeah, if we're going canon we'd still be in the 1990's, so Hermione's comment about music in Muggle Studies Class is kind of pointless...sorry for that. More, SOON! -tiph.

Author's Response: thanx i know they are a bit ooc but its kinda working for me at the moment. sadly i cannot take any credit for the banner b/c ICED_CHERRIEZ made it. would still be in the nineties? the first book came out in 1998 so the seventh should be set in approximetly 2004, i think , but i could be totally wrong. so thanx again for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by tamara Not Again

21st June 2005:
hey! great story! do they fall in love? are they a great couple or what? just keep on writing more about draco and hermione!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by briana Passion

17th June 2005:
very good

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Faythe Passion

13th June 2005:
Cute. Keep it up. :D

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nehima A Stranger's Gaze

10th June 2005:
OMFG! I just saw your banner...i LOVE it, it's awesome...just thought i would let you know...right, i'll see you later...ROAR!!!!!?! haha...<3 Mari

Author's Response: child... YOUR INSANE! but i still love you, thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by kortni A Stranger's Gaze

10th June 2005:
I LOVE YOUR BANNER!! by far the best one i have seen.

Author's Response: thank you i, however, cannot take credit for the banner all credit goes to ICED_CHERRIEZ, thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angels of Slytherin Passion

9th June 2005:
This story has greatly improved from the first chapter, I hope you keep this standered up in future chapters. When is the new character coming? h

Author's Response: thank you, and i think the new character is gonna show up in the next chap or the one after that, still not sure, its in the works. thanx again for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kitty17 Passion

9th June 2005:
This is so much better! I really like this chapter =) Btw this is on my favourite list! Update soon ~Ralli~

Author's Response: thanx im glad you approve, lol. and thanx for add this to your favorites, ill try to update asap

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kitty17 Not Again

6th June 2005:
I'm so glad u weren't offended =) Can't wait till next chapter!

Author's Response: its ok, it takes quite a bit to offend me, lol. hopefully the next one will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by shadowbabe Not Again

6th June 2005:
Okay, I guess I like this... the double spacing reminds me of a Homework assinment though... o well. Nice Job.

Author's Response: thanx personally i like the double spacing, i think it makes it easier to read, thanx againg for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kitty17 Not Again

5th June 2005:
Hmm, this is good but you could a more detail between the dialogue to make it more interesting. At the moment nothing is really happening so you have to show how Hermione and Draco are feeling about each other. Can't wait till you introduce the character. As I said this was good, just some things need improving =)

Author's Response: thank u so much for this review, i love constuctive critism b/c it makes the story better. so ill get right on fixing that. the new character is.. quite a character. thanx again for reviewing and helping me be a better writer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tamara Changes

5th June 2005:
Why can't you add more? like, i dont' know........ they became friends or something. But over all i enjoyed reading the story (no affence but i think you should add more to the end) i LOVE your stories!!!!

Author's Response: ummmm i dont really know how to answer that b/c i dont know why. im glad you liked it. and theres none taken but its not over yet so there might be some cool stuff later on. thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #19, by malfoylover Changes

4th June 2005:
Please tell me your making more to this

Author's Response: yes there will be more so you dont have to worry. thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #20, by FannyMalfoy Changes

2nd June 2005:
It was REALLY good! :D it rox actually

Author's Response: thanx im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #21, by ~Kat~ Changes

2nd June 2005:
Cute fic so far. update soon. pretty please.

Author's Response: thanx i just updated but its still in limbo

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kewhy A Stranger's Gaze

2nd June 2005:
Hey, I thought I recognized your name and story! I read your original 'Rose' so when I came upon this one it took me a minute to figure out that it was just a new one. And you are that person that keeps reviewing for my story, Screamer! So, hi and I love your story!

Author's Response: yea actually its the same one but the old one kinda got deleted yea i reviewed for your story, its very good and thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by twilight grey Changes

1st June 2005:
well great to cut off a chapter . the others were better. so remeber UPDATE< UPDATE
Author's Response: yea im not much of a fan for this chapter either and the cliff hanger kinda sucked but sometimes it just works out like that but yea thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by twilight grey Clash of Titans

1st June 2005:
ooh where]s it gonna turn next !!!!im so excited !! :>well good job keep em coming!!!!!!!!! peace out

Author's Response: im really glad your excited that means im not half bad of a writer ill post the next few soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by twilight grey A Stranger's Gaze

1st June 2005:
this chapter was great im going on to the second now also great banner (no matter who made it) keep writing

Author's Response: thanx im glad you like the banner and ill post the next few chaps asap

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>