Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Colors of the Heart
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Colors of the Heart

8th September 2007:
Really good. Too bad it's a one-shot.
10/10

Author's Response: That's the thing about one-shots, it might be the right length, but that doesn't mean you don't want more. ;) Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazy about harry Colors of the Heart

5th February 2006:
hi ! just wanna say I loved your story! Really great .. But I just wanna ask how do I get someone to make me a banner ? Im new to all of this so :P * huggs*

Author's Response: Thank you! As for banners, I make my own, but the Dark Arts is the place for them around here.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Life after death Colors of the Heart

9th November 2005:
Its really sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinOvia Colors of the Heart

1st November 2005:
I think I like this one better than the other. This seems more natural; the R/Hr seems to progress a bit too quickly in the way you wrote it. I also liked the meaning of the colors in the letters. Very cute and IC.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Yeah, I had some difficulties with the R/Hr.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ~ Colors of the Heart

27th July 2005:
i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peachy_Padfoot Colors of the Heart

18th July 2005:
omg that was so sad! adding to faves!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermioneatheart Colors of the Heart

7th July 2005:
Very good story!! Very poetic. I like it. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was hoping it would be someone poetic. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by EvilSmurfa Colors of the Heart

17th June 2005:
AWWWW! Fluffy! Keep Writen Ms. 3 Times (that's what I will call you)

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery Colors of the Heart

15th June 2005:
Yeah- I saw the similarities between your stories. But this one is so sweet! :)

Author's Response: I don't even know if I realized it while I was doing it. Thanks, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by amber_angel Colors of the Heart

4th June 2005:
Good job! Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by emenem10 Colors of the Heart

4th June 2005:
Tells me that love's a beautiful thing. A short sweet Fic, that pulls oin so much. You wrote a segment, 'as the icy fabric' I think you ment At the icy fabric. but other than that, it was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks again for another great story! ~Emily

Author's Response: Yeah, I realized that when I went back to re-read it. Should fix it. Ah...thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elf_ears13 Colors of the Heart

30th May 2005:
It tells me. . .you want Draco ever so badly. No, I'm j/k! It tells me you had a good idea, and took it two different ways, which both turned out quite nicely. Doesn't hurt to have some wonderful 'ships, though, does it? ^_~

Author's Response: lol. Of course, why doesn't any one else see that? ;) No, it doesn't. Thank you very much, m'dear! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login