Reading Reviews for Colors of the Heart
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Colors of the Heart

8th September 2007:
Really good. Too bad it's a one-shot.
10/10

Author's Response: That's the thing about one-shots, it might be the right length, but that doesn't mean you don't want more. ;) Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazy about harry Colors of the Heart

5th February 2006:
hi ! just wanna say I loved your story! Really great .. But I just wanna ask how do I get someone to make me a banner ? Im new to all of this so :P * huggs*

Author's Response: Thank you! As for banners, I make my own, but the Dark Arts is the place for them around here.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Life after death Colors of the Heart

9th November 2005:
Its really sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinOvia Colors of the Heart

1st November 2005:
I think I like this one better than the other. This seems more natural; the R/Hr seems to progress a bit too quickly in the way you wrote it. I also liked the meaning of the colors in the letters. Very cute and IC.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Yeah, I had some difficulties with the R/Hr.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ~ Colors of the Heart

27th July 2005:
i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peachy_Padfoot Colors of the Heart

18th July 2005:
omg that was so sad! adding to faves!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermioneatheart Colors of the Heart

7th July 2005:
Very good story!! Very poetic. I like it. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I was hoping it would be someone poetic. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by EvilSmurfa Colors of the Heart

17th June 2005:
AWWWW! Fluffy! Keep Writen Ms. 3 Times (that's what I will call you)

Author's Response: Thank you! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery Colors of the Heart

15th June 2005:
Yeah- I saw the similarities between your stories. But this one is so sweet! :)

Author's Response: I don't even know if I realized it while I was doing it. Thanks, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by amber_angel Colors of the Heart

4th June 2005:
Good job! Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by emenem10 Colors of the Heart

4th June 2005:
Tells me that love's a beautiful thing. A short sweet Fic, that pulls oin so much. You wrote a segment, 'as the icy fabric' I think you ment At the icy fabric. but other than that, it was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks again for another great story! ~Emily

Author's Response: Yeah, I realized that when I went back to re-read it. Should fix it. Ah...thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elf_ears13 Colors of the Heart

30th May 2005:
It tells me. . .you want Draco ever so badly. No, I'm j/k! It tells me you had a good idea, and took it two different ways, which both turned out quite nicely. Doesn't hurt to have some wonderful 'ships, though, does it? ^_~

Author's Response: lol. Of course, why doesn't any one else see that? ;) No, it doesn't. Thank you very much, m'dear! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login