Reading Reviews for Love for Lunch
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EyeleeJay Love for Lunch

8th August 2013:
cute story. fairly well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie Love for Lunch

11th November 2007:
That was really short and everything happened really fast. But it was good. The description was well done, i just think everything happened really fast, there was very little set up but i guess the set up kind of comes from the books. So good job.

Author's Response: to be honest i'm not a Ron Hermione fan... mostly because I'm not a Ron fan. hahaha but I randomly wrote this for a friend (and I recently re read it and realised how short it was... haha) so i wasn't writing an epic.



thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it


 Report Review

Review #3, by tiffanylovesdan Love for Lunch

14th August 2006:
i'm not usally a fan of hermione and ron fics but this one's pretty good

Author's Response: I'm definately not a Ron/Hermione fan... in fact i think ron is my least fav. character! lol... i'm glad u liked this one though... it's short sweet and to the point! lol thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Algebra_Geek5 Love for Lunch

3rd January 2006:
It all happend a little.....fast...but it was still great!!! Bravo! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: yeah i know it was short, but i did it cause i was bored, and someone i know loves R/Hr stories... so that is the end product! thanks for the review! <3

 Report Review

Review #5, by Demius Lupin Love for Lunch

2nd December 2005:
oooooooooooo so sweet!! I loved it!! Ever thinking of wrting a sequel to it! ~*~DL XxX

Author's Response: thanks for the review~ i'm glad you loved it, and about a sequel... i'll think about it, but R/Hr isn't really my forté! but i'll consider ^_^ thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Xin Sabajo Love for Lunch

17th November 2005:
Very short. Very, very short. It was good, but extremely short. I did like it though.

Author's Response: yeah its my shortest story... i was just bored and i told my friend that i'd write a ron/hermione! thanks for the review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith Love for Lunch

28th July 2005:
~I love Hermione/Ron storys. This one is cute and simple. I LOVE it. Great Story.~

Author's Response: THANKS!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplssrmntc313 Love for Lunch

11th July 2005:
aw! that was cute... peronally I prefer people getting killed or killing themselves.. but it's nice to read somthing sweet eveyonce in a while.

Author's Response: thanks! i know what you mean... there's just something about the whole depressed (Harry) and the moody-ness, that just makes you addicted... ^_^ My other stories are about sad killing/depressed type things, so i figured that a happy story would lighten the mood a bit! Thanks for the review! ^_<*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ida Love for Lunch

14th June 2005:
so i rewiew... it was short, odd and it went fast... but it wasn't bad... it was good... *goes and read you other stories wich are much better (you say)*

Author's Response: ya that one is pretty short, i only wrote it for a friend! i at least think that my other stories are better! lol, thanks for reviewing, it is much apriciated!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by candy_shop Love for Lunch

13th June 2005:
ok.... ok... ok.... OK! but a bit short

Author's Response: glad it was OK! lol thanks for the review~

 Report Review

Review #11, by futureJKR Love for Lunch

1st June 2005:
this is good.....random......but considering it only had like 637 words it was really good. my one-shot (What are Friends for?) has less words but it's not nearly as fluffy as yours. I LOVE FLUFF! oh yeah, why is this story capitilized? i see someone already asked you that but i'm going to as well in case you decide to answer the question because 2 people asked it. please excuse me, i'm on a sugar buzz right now and i should not be reviewing so late at night and i'm gonna shut up now. i liked this story!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! i'm on a buzz as i answer these (just got back from a concert in down town toronto) anyways, i screwed up and bold/underlined the whole thing instead of just the title! oops! oh well! i am glad that you liked it! i was just bored and decided to write! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryfindorTally Love for Lunch

31st May 2005:
luv the story but y is it underlined

Author's Response: same as above (underlined/bold because of human error) glad that you enjoyed it! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Best_Weasley Love for Lunch

31st May 2005:
Finally Courtney!!! A story for me!! lol jks. It was sooooooo good, I love Ron!! They better get together in the books or I'll die! This better actually happen! Hehehe it's sooooo cute! Thanks Courtney, I know you love me so you wrote this hehe. It's good, I love it! See ya later!!

Author's Response: lol thx maggie! i am glad you enjoyed the only story that i will ever write for you!!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha, i think to improve it at the end Ron should spontaniously combust!!!lol jokes see you later

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login