Reading Reviews for Tragic Kingdom
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AmazingGrace36 We Die Together

8th February 2009:
I thought you'd killed Sirius, and that's just not allowed. Thanks for making it all better!

 Report Review

Review #2, by secret_witch We Die Together

3rd April 2008:
Yay he's alive! Oh I'm so happy! Great chapter please update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by DR_CHICK909 We Die Together

1st April 2008:
(sniffle sniffle)

I was crieng so much when you said that Sirius had died.
What Remus said to Sirius was mean! I love Remus Lupin. Yes he would say that. I can't believe you made Harry get the kiss. I was in tears the entier time I was reading this. Yes, it was very good! Ha! I am still tearing. My mom asked me what is wrong. I told her. She said I was nutts. I really like this story so far. It 's definatly going into my favorites! Can't wait till the next chapter. Keep up the good work! I love it!
~Megan~
~Transparentcarrot~
10/10.
I would give you MORE pionts if I could!
Great story so far!
Next chapter need soon or me will cry!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prongs_Potter It begins

22nd March 2008:
The description of this chapter, the action, the way you set the scene and suck the reader into the world you have created is quite simply extraordinary. I have to admit that I don't review much and never with this level of complimentary language, but I really felt the need to in this case. It really is technically brilliant and very gripping and exciting. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hogwartsgirl007 We Die Together

21st March 2008:
holly sheite!
i simply couldnt stop readind until i finished!! i hope that this story does continue. *puppy eyes*

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Last Marauder We Die Together

5th January 2008:
I thought that chapter was great! I think you got Sirius's character just right! I can so see him acting and saying the stuff he did in your chapter! Well done! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you : ) I've never wriiten Sirius in depth before so the encouragement is helpful.

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Last Marauder Not Alone

5th January 2008:
Cool! I liked the ending!

Author's Response: Yeah, I love writing sweet little one-liners : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Last Marauder It begins

4th January 2008:
OMG! This chapter is really exciting! I love the plot, its very interesting and I can't wait to read on! I loved the way you protrayed the relationship between Harry and Sirius/Lupin in the battle. A Fantastic Chapter! Well done!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blyieau We Die Together

2nd January 2008:
oh man...I want more! lol
excellent writing so far!

Author's Response: Thank you. There's about a two year gap between me writing the last chapter and this one, so I hope it was smooth : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blyieau Not Alone

2nd January 2008:
Eh...seems like a bit of a filler chapter to me...but none the less I'm sure it was need...still a fantastic job...

Author's Response: Yes, you may be right with that, but I do need circumstances to justify later actions. I guess I just love writing padfoot and moony too much : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blyieau It begins

2nd January 2008:
Wow..this is a VERY interesting start to a story. I like how it flows though...no skipping important details and such.very good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! This was something I had never attempted before so any appreciation of it is welcome : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by secret_witch Goodbye Sirius

14th February 2007:
No not dead again!
Please updaste soon, you can't just leave Remus all alone...he either has to get Harry back, or Sirius.or both *smiles hopefully*
Ne way brill chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by cameo ruby Goodbye Sirius

26th January 2007:
NNNO!now sirius has died 2 times!!!why the gorgeous, lovable, cute, handsome, hot sirius!!!wwwhy!he cant be dead ,no he cant be dead ,he cant be dead ,he cant be dead ,he cant be dead ,CANT BE DEAD!
IF SIRIUS IS ALIVE THIS STORY WOULD BE 10/10.but you killed him...so its a 6/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sora For Lack of a Better Word

24th June 2006:
I have never seen anyone who can end a chaper like you....

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sora It begins

24th June 2006:
That was a beggining worthy of a bestseller, I see you haven't updated in a long time but I'm going to finish this story anyways. This is shaping up to be an adventure of epic proportions.

 Report Review

Review #16, by madeye Goodbye Sirius

1st March 2006:
this is really an amazing peice of fan fiction! its so well written! keep up the gd wrk!

 Report Review

Review #17, by and_then_there_was Goodbye Sirius

25th February 2006:
nice.. i really like how this story is going. keep writing and update soon! but first. SIRIUS DEAD?!?!?! OMG!!!! NO!! please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bubblechimes Goodbye Sirius

16th November 2005:
Are you planning on continuing with this story? If you aren't, then that's all right--I know how it feels to want to give up. If you are, then that's good! Anyway . . . please let me know! :o) But really, if you won't continue--don't feel too badly. :o)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriuslyStarfish Goodbye Sirius

27th September 2005:
:O

 Report Review

Review #20, by Half_Fairy Goodbye Sirius

22nd September 2005:
hey, sorry to bother you but i didn't get a prieview. If you sent it i probably deleted it, i've been gettin' sooo much junk! Anyway do you think you could send me another one? pleeeease, This is such a brilliant story so far. (sorry 'bout my last review, I don't know where that came from!!)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Half_Fairy Goodbye Sirius

21st September 2005:
Sirius...dead...surely not.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DumbleBee Goodbye Sirius

2nd September 2005:
wow this is a really great story! is there going to be any more since you haven't updated in a while? i really hope so! plz update.

Author's Response: I'll do my best to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pink daisys Goodbye Sirius

22nd August 2005:
what? sirius is dead? was it a dementor? like with harry? so that Remus can save him.. oh dear lord... Poor Remus, now he's totally alone! Unless he gets tonks or somebody to come with him.. but anyway... terrific chapter!! I'll be waiting anxiously for the next one... Oh thats so sad.. =(

Author's Response: You'll see ; )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Caroline Goodbye Sirius

19th August 2005:
Ooohh...O love this...thisss...absolutley great written fic! Update ssssoon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #25, by thE Twins Rule Goodbye Sirius

17th August 2005:
hmmm.... i really dnt want siri to be dead! WAAAA!!! oh well... stil gt remus! :P

Author's Response: Yup, always got Remus : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>