Reading Reviews for Marauders Unveiled
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dale Marauders Unveiled

28th April 2011:
This story is well writen and funny. The characters are spot on to the originals.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Diandra Marauders Unveiled

6th June 2007:
Uch, you're so lucky, you're a Trusted Author (or whatever they call the people that get their stories instantly validated)! I just noticed by looking at your publishing dates and what not. That's very cool, it must be so much easier to update! Well...THIS WAS HILARIOUS! I laughed the entire time I was reading it. What a genius idea, that is probably where the twins came up with some of their ideas! I love how you described Fred and George when they found out that Lupin and Sirius were Marauders! So classic, you did a great job (once again)! By the way, I would be honored if you would check out one or two of my stories (maybe even leave a review?) They're not nearly as good as yours are, but I would love to have your opinion! Thanks very much!

Diandra

 Report Review

Review #3, by KiMbErLeY Marauders Unveiled

21st February 2007:
omg!!! that was so great-it's so funny! brilliant! absolutely brilliant! amazing! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmolly Marauders Unveiled

25th November 2006:
that was sweet! dude

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley twins rock Marauders Unveiled

10th August 2006:
I love it! Fred and George to perfection!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hani Marauders Unveiled

19th May 2006:
Very nice, I liked this little meeting between the twins and padfoot, moony!
Loved the reactions you provided.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nephele de Tourmalin Marauders Unveiled

7th March 2006:
This is a great one-shot! I love the way you revealed the secret of Marauders to Fred and George- their reverence was hilarious, and I loved seeing the reactions on their faces. All the characters were well done, but especially Fred and George, who had a definite streak of genius to their mischief. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by silverrose Marauders Unveiled

4th January 2006:
That was great really funny

 Report Review

Review #9, by ems25 Marauders Unveiled

30th November 2005:
very cool very funny!!!! would have liked a longer story :)

Author's Response: Thanks. As for the length, the fic was written for on of this site's competitions and while I didn't reack the word limit I could really think of much to add that wouldn't put it over the limit.

 Report Review

Review #10, by One_True_Slytherin Marauders Unveiled

5th October 2005:
I loved it!! You should continue it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by velvet Marauders Unveiled

28th September 2005:
I loved this story to death. So cute and wonderfuly funny. Keep up the good work. (BTW I really like how you wrote Sirius and Remus, do you usually write the marauders?)

Author's Response: Nope. This was my first time writing either of these two characters. I'd done a little of James in "Echoes from the Past," but that was it. I'm glad that I managed to portray them in a way that you liked.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nicole Marauders Unveiled

24th August 2005:
heheh i love this story are you going to write more?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Caralynne Marauders Unveiled

12th August 2005:
L.O.L. I loved the back-and-forth dialogue, and the way Fred and George were groveling at Sirius and Remus;s feet. Truly funny fanfic, as well as realistic - I think that's probably close to what would've happened if Fred and George found out who the Maurauders were. Nice Job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nickompoop Marauders Unveiled

1st July 2005:
That's a good one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Atom Marauders Unveiled

14th June 2005:
Great story. i like the flow of Gred and Forge's back and forth twin-speak.

 Report Review

Review #16, by eliz Marauders Unveiled

13th June 2005:
the mauraders may be fred and george's role models but LPG & LPF are mine! (LP= Lord Prankster)

 Report Review

Review #17, by miranda Marauders Unveiled

7th June 2005:
i loved this story.it was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daniel Taylor Marauders Unveiled

2nd June 2005:
I think your story is really funny so far please keep writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting on the story. Unfortunately, it is finished. It was written as a one shot challenge response.

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver eyed phoenix Marauders Unveiled

30th May 2005:
That was GREAT!!! If ever I need a good laugh I'll just bring upthis story!!! Keep writin'!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Annieomous Marauders Unveiled

28th May 2005:
Hahaha this was so funny and "cute" in a way. I think you should definately continue this as a chapter story and it would be much more successful. This is now my favorite G&F story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bama Marauders Unveiled

28th May 2005:
I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! Fred and George groveling. its hillarious. I also love their dialogue. Great job, you portreyed their actions so well! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Chelsea Marauders Unveiled

28th May 2005:
Really funny. I Liked it alot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dorotea Marauders Unveiled

27th May 2005:
Remus as a bunny, I'd love to see that! This is truly Brilliant, it's sooooooooooo goood!!! could you perhaps add a few chapters seeing as its so good? *looks up with puppy eyes*

Author's Response: One of my friends says that she'll do an illustration of poor Remus when she has the time. As for a longer story, see my response to another review below.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LillyEvansPotter Marauders Unveiled

27th May 2005:
hahaha very funny Moony as a bunny makes me laugh harder

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wicked Vixen Marauders Unveiled

27th May 2005:
Hey that was so cool. Wish you had elongated the story a bit. A few more chapters maybe? But still, that was really cool.

Author's Response: Part of the challenge this story was a response to was a word limit. While my story didn't reach it, it was all I could do and do well within the amount of time we had. I'm not sure I want to elongate it at the moment as I'm already busy with a multichapter story that I haven't updated in a while.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>