Reading Reviews for Oh, he's not yet dead
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loui The Green Knight

1st February 2007:
Hilarious. I too absolutely LOVE the scene with the black and green knight in Quest for the Holy Grail. Nice touch to have Malfoy act as the knight.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lothlorien The Green Knight

25th December 2006:
this is my favorite scene from the movie too. 'tis but a scrach! i love these guys. anyway i think it's briliant how you combined hp and monty python. great story.
ps: you know what would be great? if you made a hpff on the monty python dead parrot sketch.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Say_Goodbye_My_Lover The Green Knight

8th September 2006:
Wow I really love your story. Stupid-head Malfoy always getting in the way :P
I really hope you update soon, I want to know what happens!
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cowboy The Green Knight

26th August 2006:
HAHA!! I should have seen this part coming! I can't quit laughing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by greenmooseofdoom The Green Knight

3rd July 2006:
This is HILARIOUS!!!! But poor Draco. *smirk*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia & Paige The Green Knight

3rd March 2006:
that was pretty sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tehehe we enjoyed it alot write some more!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige & Sophia A Quest and a Shrubbery

3rd March 2006:
we are true-python fans and we LOVE your story so far.... on to chapter 3, we might message you again.... bwahahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gypsy_Girl A Quest and a Shrubbery

26th February 2006:
I'm guessing you were watching Monty Python and The Holy Grail. You know, with the shrubbery! But I love the knights that say Ni. You should out in a reference for them, they crack me up! Anyway... before I get to carried away, I'll be going now. Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HOLYJOSE The Green Knight

10th February 2006:
"oh runnin away are ya you yellow <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored."

 Report Review

Review #10, by June Riddle Not a lake

7th February 2006:
hey when are u going to update

 Report Review

Review #11, by June Riddle The Green Knight

14th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #12, by June Riddle The Green Knight

30th December 2005:
LOL this has me falling out of my chair from laughing so hard were u watching mighty python and the holy grail also whilst writing this story you must write for day that make my upset i will come back to this story. it is the best yet other than I solemley swear that i am up to noi good, thanxs for the laugh and hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by andharrywokeup The Green Knight

8th December 2005:
Hehe Merilin his him in a cave..or was it a cupboard under the stairs? :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by andharrywokeup Mostly Dead

8th December 2005:
now now, I think paddington bear is rather scery :P HAHA! out of interest, in America, do they really say panties?

 Report Review

Review #15, by andharrywokeup A Quest and a Shrubbery

8th December 2005:
HAHA! ROn...Lancelot? awww! and a potion that make Laker Girls?? Now that should never have been invented!! :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by andharrywokeup Not a lake

8th December 2005:
HAHA! Now if you're British, like me, there are only two things that it is important for you to love: 1) Monty Python and 2) Harry Potter (and in some cases a third with Little Britain!) This is brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DeadUnicorn The Green Knight

6th December 2005:
Hahaha!! that's funny! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DeadUnicorn Mostly Dead

6th December 2005:
I like this one!!! it's good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DeadUnicorn A Quest and a Shrubbery

6th December 2005:
that's funny. i like the quest and Arthur, you should put in more!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by newgirl The Green Knight

22nd September 2005:
haha, this is great. I love monty python and harry potter. you're mixing them very well!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sorceress Cassandra180 The Green Knight

7th September 2005:
Ha Ha! Great Job! I'm a big fan of Monty Python and the Holy Grail, so you can imagine how I was bounceing off the walls when I saw this one, and just HAD to read it. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by silver phoenix The Green Knight

23rd July 2005:
I LOVE THAT SCENE FROM THE MOVIE! *falls over laughing again*

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver phoenix Mostly Dead

23rd July 2005:
YES!! YES YES YES!! I LOVE IT! *falls over laughing*

 Report Review

Review #24, by silver phoenix A Quest and a Shrubbery

23rd July 2005:
I LOVE IT! THE LADY OF THE LAKE HAS LOST HER MIND! And Monty Python kicks major ass. *starts singing "The Lumberjack Song"*

 Report Review

Review #25, by silver phoenix Not a lake

22nd July 2005:
ROFLMAO! I love it! Monty Python rocks! Definately adding to my favorites! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>