Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Oh, he's not yet dead
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loui The Green Knight

1st February 2007:
Hilarious. I too absolutely LOVE the scene with the black and green knight in Quest for the Holy Grail. Nice touch to have Malfoy act as the knight.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lothlorien The Green Knight

25th December 2006:
this is my favorite scene from the movie too. 'tis but a scrach! i love these guys. anyway i think it's briliant how you combined hp and monty python. great story.
ps: you know what would be great? if you made a hpff on the monty python dead parrot sketch.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Say_Goodbye_My_Lover The Green Knight

8th September 2006:
Wow I really love your story. Stupid-head Malfoy always getting in the way :P
I really hope you update soon, I want to know what happens!
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cowboy The Green Knight

26th August 2006:
HAHA!! I should have seen this part coming! I can't quit laughing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by greenmooseofdoom The Green Knight

3rd July 2006:
This is HILARIOUS!!!! But poor Draco. *smirk*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia & Paige The Green Knight

3rd March 2006:
that was pretty sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tehehe we enjoyed it alot write some more!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige & Sophia A Quest and a Shrubbery

3rd March 2006:
we are true-python fans and we LOVE your story so far.... on to chapter 3, we might message you again.... bwahahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gypsy_Girl A Quest and a Shrubbery

26th February 2006:
I'm guessing you were watching Monty Python and The Holy Grail. You know, with the shrubbery! But I love the knights that say Ni. You should out in a reference for them, they crack me up! Anyway... before I get to carried away, I'll be going now. Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HOLYJOSE The Green Knight

10th February 2006:
"oh runnin away are ya you yellow <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored."

 Report Review

Review #10, by June Riddle Not a lake

7th February 2006:
hey when are u going to update

 Report Review

Review #11, by June Riddle The Green Knight

14th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #12, by June Riddle The Green Knight

30th December 2005:
LOL this has me falling out of my chair from laughing so hard were u watching mighty python and the holy grail also whilst writing this story you must write for day that make my upset i will come back to this story. it is the best yet other than I solemley swear that i am up to noi good, thanxs for the laugh and hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by andharrywokeup The Green Knight

8th December 2005:
Hehe Merilin his him in a cave..or was it a cupboard under the stairs? :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by andharrywokeup Mostly Dead

8th December 2005:
now now, I think paddington bear is rather scery :P HAHA! out of interest, in America, do they really say panties?

 Report Review

Review #15, by andharrywokeup A Quest and a Shrubbery

8th December 2005:
HAHA! ROn...Lancelot? awww! and a potion that make Laker Girls?? Now that should never have been invented!! :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by andharrywokeup Not a lake

8th December 2005:
HAHA! Now if you're British, like me, there are only two things that it is important for you to love: 1) Monty Python and 2) Harry Potter (and in some cases a third with Little Britain!) This is brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DeadUnicorn The Green Knight

6th December 2005:
Hahaha!! that's funny! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DeadUnicorn Mostly Dead

6th December 2005:
I like this one!!! it's good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DeadUnicorn A Quest and a Shrubbery

6th December 2005:
that's funny. i like the quest and Arthur, you should put in more!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by newgirl The Green Knight

22nd September 2005:
haha, this is great. I love monty python and harry potter. you're mixing them very well!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sorceress Cassandra180 The Green Knight

7th September 2005:
Ha Ha! Great Job! I'm a big fan of Monty Python and the Holy Grail, so you can imagine how I was bounceing off the walls when I saw this one, and just HAD to read it. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by silver phoenix The Green Knight

23rd July 2005:
I LOVE THAT SCENE FROM THE MOVIE! *falls over laughing again*

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver phoenix Mostly Dead

23rd July 2005:
YES!! YES YES YES!! I LOVE IT! *falls over laughing*

 Report Review

Review #24, by silver phoenix A Quest and a Shrubbery

23rd July 2005:
I LOVE IT! THE LADY OF THE LAKE HAS LOST HER MIND! And Monty Python kicks major ass. *starts singing "The Lumberjack Song"*

 Report Review

Review #25, by silver phoenix Not a lake

22nd July 2005:
ROFLMAO! I love it! Monty Python rocks! Definately adding to my favorites! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>