Reading Reviews for We lost
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by llamasanta We lost

27th November 2007:
Wow. This is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by prongsie_potter_rulez We lost

22nd April 2006:
omg that was sad i have to go and cry... BRILLAINT BY THE WAY... but so sad...

 Report Review

Review #3, by andharrywokeup We lost

5th December 2005:
I found this agaon on my faves list, was just rereading. as horrible as it ever was - timeless. will there ever be a follow up?

 Report Review

Review #4, by REZA We lost

13th November 2005:
hey, good alternative ending, something other that we all think about! good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Flo We lost

13th October 2005:
Very sad, but I love the style and point of view it is written in and the origionality.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JaxGranger We lost

5th September 2005:
very subtle. I would love to read an entire story set written this way. Ginny is a great character to write because there's alot of room to improvise with her :) plus, she's sassy! :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CBP8807 We lost

4th July 2005:
wow, this story is excellent, are u going to write a sequel?

Author's Response: thanks. yup i was definitaly considering it, im just finishing another one shot at the moment, so maybe after that or i might write a fic on the idea.

 Report Review

Review #8, by F.D.M. We lost

11th June 2005:
PRETTY DEPRESSING AINT IT? IS SHE MARRIED TO dRACO?

Author's Response: yeah i know it's all depressing but i was in one of those moods when i wrote it, but the baby is meant to give a bit of hope. Thanks for reviewing. i wont say who she is married to cause i might write a story based on this (dont want to ruin it) thanks again

 Report Review

Review #9, by desertstorm We lost

9th June 2005:
Asolutely amazing! You know, this would make a great beginning of story in which Ginny's and Harry's son saves the world. *wink wink*

Author's Response: Thanks!! your not the first person to say that, so i'm actually think of doing the story once my exams are over

 Report Review

Review #10, by amber_angel We lost

4th June 2005:
wow.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krystinar3 We lost

31st May 2005:
wow. this was a very dark story. I think you should make a sequel to this so we can find out what happens with the baby. I would very much like to know, i mean if you ever wrote more on this matter anyways. Well another fabulous story by you. Keep up the good work! --Krystina

Author's Response: hey again thanks for reviewing the other story as well. Sequel? someone else asked about that too, i might write one over the summer when exams are over. Have to see how it goes, i've never written a full angst story before.

 Report Review

Review #12, by andharrywokeup We lost

30th May 2005:
thats was truly horrible, and in the case of your story that is what im hoping you want to here! It's a shame it's one shot, I really would have loved to see Harry's child vanquish the Dark Lord...I don't know how it would be possible, but it would be a brilliant story to read so please consider it! Meanwhile this story will go straight to my favourites!

Author's Response: hey thanks (and its a rare when i can say thanks when a story is called horrible, so thanks again!). when i have more time over the summer i might write a full story on the idea, i'll see what people think. and thanks for putting the story in your favourites!

 Report Review

Review #13, by masha We lost

30th May 2005:
wow. that was very depressing and deeply moving. its so sad. you are a gifted writer.

Author's Response: thanks for leaving a review! hope it wasn't too depressing ( dont want to make anyone too sad!), glad you found it moving. thanks again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login