Reading Reviews for Severus's Deepest Secrets
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kalei:) Severus's Deepest Secrets

25th November 2011:
that was enlightening... and sweet:) good job! loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeangel Severus's Deepest Secrets

30th May 2009:
wow very powerfully written..poor Severus

 Report Review

Review #3, by darksideofthemoon Severus's Deepest Secrets

17th February 2007:
WOW I like that that's so much better than how it actually was *cough TRAITOR cough* in book 6, wish it was for real!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I do too. Though I still hold out hopes for Severus.

 Report Review

Review #4, by holly bergman Severus's Deepest Secrets

17th October 2006:
It could still apply to book six if you make Eileen really mean instead of Tobias. Anyways, it was a good fic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by swim559 Severus's Deepest Secrets

25th September 2006:
wow... this makes me want to trust Snape, hopefully we'll find out the real reason in book 7!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tjwhermione Severus's Deepest Secrets

6th August 2006:
OH MY GOD! I LOVE THIS! It is sooooooo great! I finally have an accurate reason to trust Snape...He's one of my favorite characters.

You should try reading some of my stories. Voldie-Ninja has Snape in it too and it's funny...at least, that's what my reviewers say...*shrugs* And Undercover Auror: The Forbidden Love has Snape in it as one of the main characters...My friend kavi sama has a story where Snape is one of the main characters too...

This is soooooo being put into My Favorites and I give you a 10/10 for a magnificent job! :~)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your enthusiasm!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pheobs61 Severus's Deepest Secrets

2nd July 2006:
Good fic!! I liked it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TomFelton_Malfoy926 Severus's Deepest Secrets

14th June 2006:
Wow, that was a totally awesome story. I loved it. I feel bad for Severus though. The fact that he was ridiculed so much. Plus the fact that Ginny was so sweet and caring about what happened to him was really cool. All in all the story rocked. And the banner to this story was so cool. Did you make it. I'm guessing you did because it looked like one of yours. I've seen some of your other banners around. I was wondering if you could make me one. If your interested my email is slytherinvamp245@yahoo.com. Also, the name of my story is called Skating with the Enemy. It is an ice skating story. If you want to add pictures or anything like that, that is up to you. You can be as creatice as you want. Anyway, great story.

*off to read the next one*

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love readers like you! I would love to make you a banner! *very excited*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione713 Severus's Deepest Secrets

21st March 2006:
Wow...that was awesome! Brilliant job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashes of Darkness Severus's Deepest Secrets

27th December 2005:
wow, just wow........it's been a while since i found a one shot that i thought characterized Snape well enough for my tastes....he is by far my favorite character and you've done a spectacular job with this...congrats.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alex Severus's Deepest Secrets

23rd August 2005:
This can show how cruel school can be

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samhaina Severus's Deepest Secrets

8th July 2005:
Briliant, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarrysDragonfly Severus's Deepest Secrets

30th May 2005:
Very well written. I also was very surprised you didn't mention Lily cause she was the one who stood up for Snape,even though she was a Gryffindor.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JAM Severus's Deepest Secrets

27th May 2005:
OMGsh! That is soo good! That would explain why Dumbledore trusts Snape! That was a very intreting story and a well written one. Fablous!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christabel Severus's Deepest Secrets

27th May 2005:
This was really good. I like it a lot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login