Reading Reviews for Long Days
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs George Weasley Mother

7th October 2007:
lol i laugh this! I love this story it's really good! update sooon i love this mione and draco!


Mrs. George Weasley

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vegas Chick Mother

14th November 2005:
THE TALK HAS TO BE THE BEST PART OF THIS STORY!!!!! LOL.....FEEDING TO A MOUNTAIN TROLL!!!! LMFAO!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!! THIS IS JUST GETTING BETTER AND BETTER!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vegas Chick Happy Christmas

14th November 2005:
THAT WAS SO GOOD!!! I MISS THIS STORY A LOT I HOPE THAT U WILL FIND SOME TIME IN THE BUSY LIFE TO UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!! LIKE I WANT TO KNOW WHAT SHE GETS TO SEE OF HER PARENTS!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by geminigurl Happy Christmas

7th August 2005:
ooo....i like this story...it is very interesting...PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vegas Chick Happy Christmas

17th July 2005:
I LOVED IT...I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE CAUSE THIS IS JUST GETTING WAY TO GOOD......UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Im trying to decide how to continue this story, there are alot of inconsistencies with this story and HBP.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hullo Happy Christmas

14th July 2005:
I luv it! You do have some spelling wrong though:) Please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I was in a hurry when I typed this chapeter up and posted it without looking it over (BAD).

 Report Review

Review #7, by volition112 Happy Christmas

11th July 2005:
This chapter snuck up on me.....Anyway I loved it!! I loved everything!! I always do!! I'm so glad that you updated!! Yay!! I really can't wait for the next chapter....and see what Hermiones mother was like!! Love it!! ~Sara ;o)

Author's Response: Yay! Your my most faithful reader I think. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by green witch 15 Minutes

22nd June 2005:
Hej cool!! you found a way to put draco and hermione together without creating a father/son fight! youre good babe! anyway, post asap!

Author's Response: Yeah that whole father/son fight thing is way too overdone. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pixiegirl 15 Minutes

22nd June 2005:
OMG!!!! That was so sweet! I want to read more. MORE! MORE! MORE! lol just kidding, but please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vegas Chick 15 Minutes

20th June 2005:
IT WAS GREAT!!! I LOVED IT IT DOESNT MATTER THAT IT WAS SHORT...IT WAS A REALLY GOOD CHAPTER..THAT I HOPE WILL HAVE A NEXT ONE ADDED ASAP!! CAUSE I WANT TO KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT TO THIS REALLY WONDERFUL STAORY!!!! SO UPDATE ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vegas Chick Right

20th June 2005:
*sniff*sniff* that was so sweet!! but dam them for being dorks aswell..but I like the way they are..I loved the chapter !!

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #12, by volition112 15 Minutes

16th June 2005:
Aww! Things are going her way for now....I can't get enough of this story!! Please update again soon!! ~Sara

Author's Response: Emphasis on the word NOW *wink wink* Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixiegirl Right

15th June 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is almost done!:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SusanTheTrumpetSlayer Slytherin

15th June 2005:
It was great but the conversation between Pansy and Hermione was a little corny but nothing REAL bad

Author's Response: Yeah I thought that too after I posted it, but I couldnt think of how to make it sound less corny, those girl talks always are to me. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SusanTheTrumpetSlayer Narcissa's Ponderings

15th June 2005:
You tell your story wonderfully almost as if it is really happening

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SusanTheTrumpetSlayer Ice Cold

15th June 2005:
This story is WAY more believable than most other Hermione's parents are deatheaters fanfics

Author's Response: Thank you *grins*

 Report Review

Review #17, by volition112 Right

13th June 2005:
Yay, you updated!! I just adore this story!! One of my favorites!! So please update soon!! ~Sara

Author's Response: :) Im about 75% done with the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Vegas Chick Noticed

5th June 2005:
Oh this is a really good story....why will u be away from the computer that is just the worst news to hear..lol..I hope you can get one up again soon cause ur story rocks!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, im visiting some family but im trying to work it out so that I can update. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by volition112 Noticed

31st May 2005:
Nice cliffhanger!! But the bad thing is, now I have to wait for you to update again...I think that was the best chapter so far...Can't wait for you to update again!! 8-)

Author's Response: Thats so nice! Im almost done with the next chapter so it should be posted within the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #20, by volition112 Broomsticks

31st May 2005:
"Begging Draco? Very manly," I like that part!! Very nice chapter!! I wannna say longer chapters, but they end nicely so...longer chapters might not be needed!! :o)

Author's Response: The next chapter will be longer, Im still working on it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by volition112 Slytherin

31st May 2005:
Ooo, I really like your story now that we are into it a little bit; not that I didn't like it before, just more so now!!

Author's Response: *Smiles*

 Report Review

Review #22, by volition112 Narcissa's Ponderings

31st May 2005:
I like that that was in Narcissa's POV, her recalling what happened that summer. It was very nice!!

Author's Response: Im planning on doing more of "outsiders" POVs in the future, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by volition112 Ice Cold

31st May 2005:
Aww, so are Draco and Hermione an item, or just very close freinds? Great chapter, btw!!

Author's Response: That will all be explained in next two chapters.:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by volition112 Torturing Thoughts

31st May 2005:
Great Start!! There were a few mistakes, but no biggie. I like the way you write, it flows nicely.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pixiegirl Ice Cold

31st May 2005:
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I just submitted the next couple of chapters so look for them soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>