Reading Reviews for Joining The Bloodlines
  
644 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Twas the Night Before Christmas

27th July 2011:
OH MY GOD. This story is the best fanfiction i have read in a long time (and believe me i've read hundreds - i have no life!) You're writing is every bit as good as JK's and i am litteraly desperate to know what happens next!! Please never stop writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakota Twas the Night Before Christmas

20th June 2011:
You can't just leave us like that!!! Where's the rest? I want to read more please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michelle Twas the Night Before Christmas

25th March 2011:
Sorry to be blunt (but knowing your in university and that you probably swear also-i don't feel too bad for swearing) but:

WHERE THE HELL DID YOU GO FOR OVER A YEAR!?!!! : ( : ( : )
(PS I LOOKED THIS WAS LAST POSTED IN 2008, SO ITS BEEN LIKE 3 YEARS SINCE YOU POSTED A NEW CHAPTER)
THIS STORY IS SOOO GOD AND INTERESTING AND ADDICTING! I WANT TO KNOW THE ENDING OF THE STORY! : ) PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE TO INFINITY UPDATE! THANKS IN ADVANCE!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bee101 Twas the Night Before Christmas

22nd November 2010:
Please update this story! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tryntee13 Twas the Night Before Christmas

5th October 2010:
Have you ever had the joy of discovering a new story that captures you from the first chapter. This story did that for me. I really hope you will keep updating this story. I like that R/Hr are on this journey together and you're exploring Harry's natural feeling of neglect. I can't wait to see where this goes. I love protective Ron and how he tries to be sensible because of the prophecy. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marybeth Two Muggles And A Child

24th July 2010:
Oh nice start - I have a feeling this is going to be really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emmykat113 Twas the Night Before Christmas

5th October 2009:
Will you please write more? THis story is awesome! I can't wait until you write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sunnyzshine Twas the Night Before Christmas

23rd July 2009:
Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy Twas the Night Before Christmas

29th April 2009:
This story is actually amazing, i can't believe i've only just found it!
i will get round to reviewing the other chapters,
but i saw that this was posted a while a go, and im hoping that you will see this and find the time to finish the story.
I really have to know what happens!!
As sad as this sounds, im actually desperate.
its like reading the series for the first time again!

please please please finish it?
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy Twas the Night Before Christmas

31st January 2009:
I just found this story and really like it - hope that you can finish it at some point!

 Report Review

Review #11, by glitz Twas the Night Before Christmas

4th December 2008:
please make my Christmas and update this this srory.I'm going mad here!! Ha ;) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by samfro101 Twas the Night Before Christmas

23rd November 2008:
dude i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ships Twas the Night Before Christmas

21st May 2008:
gud 1 but please update its been ages and i keep coming back to see that there is no new chap
luv yr work
keep going;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by scabbers_weasly Lock Yourself Away

21st April 2008:
I'm sorry for not getting this all in one review...I'm going to leave this one and try not to review again until I have gotten to the end..I've not read this chapter yet, but just got so far into chapter 9...I HAVE to voice my total and utter shock...DIGGORY was the leak?!?!?!?!? I didn't see that coming! Kudos!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by scabbers_weasly Nothing at all

21st April 2008:
I forgot to ask in the last/first review...I love your author name...Playboy Mommy! Where did you come up with that?

 Report Review

Review #16, by scabbers_weasly The Reformed Sinner

21st April 2008:
First off, I want to say that I really enjoy this story. I think it's such an original idea! I can't find the words to say how interesting it is that Ron and Hermione are tied into the phrophecy and have to conceive in order to save Harry. I don't think I have read anything like this on this site. I can't wait to see what happens next! (I usually wait until I read the very last chapter before I review, but I'm so excited about this story that I really could not contain myself much longer! LOL) I can honestly see and understand the conflicts between the trio...it's a lot for them to have to deal with, a child at their age would be a huge responsibility. I loved the chapter with Molly, I thought it was written so wonderfully and I loved that I just had to guess who were making what noises that she heard as she sat in the drawing room...I may be stating the obvious here, but I just want to see if I'm right about atleast one thing...the sound she heard of something being thrown against a wall and hitting the floor (or something similiar) was, I think, Ron and Harry got into a scrape because Harry had hid the truth for a year.
I'm only 9 chapters in, but again, I cannot say enough how enjoayble and VERY WELL WRITTEN this story is! I will be quite likely to check out your other works after I finish this one. Great job!!! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Grace Twas the Night Before Christmas

20th April 2008:
I really love this story... I'm hooked... but you haven't updated in a year!

Hurry back and update this!

Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Iced_Cherriez Twas the Night Before Christmas

22nd March 2008:
hello, you probably don't remember me - you reviewed one of my stories a long time ago.. 'Everything beings with a Change' and I just wanted to say that I have started to update it again.
xxx Iced_Cherriez

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasley_Pigmy_Puff Twas the Night Before Christmas

8th March 2008:
gah. please update. fast.

I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kassie Gonzalez Twas the Night Before Christmas

7th February 2008:
will u hurry up! i tell u! i love this story, its my faverout but why arnt you putting the tension, the jelousy back in? whats taking so long? whats taking you so long for you to write the next chapter too!?

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story, I'm rather fond of it myself. No tension? That last chapter is probably the most tense of all! I realise that when you really like a story and the updates are slow it's annoying but I'm afraid that real life at the moment just gets in the way and I just have no time to get the new chapter up. I started this as a teenager, when this was much higher in my priorities. But the reality is that as you get older there are more and more pulls on your time. What with work, relationships, university and housework, I'm afraid that these days finding the time to update rapidly is not feasible. It'll be a while yet I'm afraid. Please understand that while I know you are frustrated with the wait that this is my hobby and it is supposed to be fun. The chapter should be up at some point near to easter, I have been working on it but I can't say really when I will have both the time and the inspiration to finish it. Thanks for the review and bear with me. Jessica xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by fizzywhizbee14 Twas the Night Before Christmas

25th November 2007:
please update as soon as possible this is getting so good! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by --in old style! Twas the Night Before Christmas

25th November 2007:
hey! its awesome, i love ur story!!
keep writing! xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by samm Twas the Night Before Christmas

22nd November 2007:
okay here i go im pestering!!!Hurry up!! How was that! yeah!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gategirl324 Twas the Night Before Christmas

12th November 2007:
Argh! I've been reading this, and there's a massive cliffie! Ahh, I'm loosing it! (That's assuming, of course, that I had it to begin with) Please, please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by madds836 Twas the Night Before Christmas

4th November 2007:
Fantastic story. I hope you can update soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>