Reading Reviews for we'll never part
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brittnii we'll never part

22nd March 2010:
that is pretty great keep going

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonyandProngs we'll never part

15th February 2009:
I liked it but I don't see why Ron should be mad since Harry wasn't returning Hermione's gaze.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jayda we'll never part

24th October 2008:
short but i wanna read more

 Report Review

Review #4, by rears we'll never part

5th July 2007:
Huh? Um okay, you need punctuation because it is hard to understand. But i like the plot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MsPotter we'll never part

7th May 2007:
umm if u dont do punctuation, noone would understan. i had to read this slowly.lol.
good triangle!!
keepw ritting, and take some good proper grammar

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonksloveswerewolves we'll never part

6th May 2007:
this is...terrible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by simone we'll never part

22nd January 2006:
make your next chapter longer please. great start!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPfan we'll never part

28th March 2005:
Please be less complicated when writing!Too hard to follow! Write more! All in all, great plot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jesszzz we'll never part

19th March 2005:
Your chapter is way to short and you have to include punctuation and captilzation. I like the idea but you are lacking and deatails and as I said befor your chapters are way to short.

 Report Review

Review #10, by briege mccrory we'll never part

1st January 2005:
for how short it is it is very good, i am a big H/Hr shipper so i would loves 2 read more. this 2 me seems more of a summary. plz write more!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by briege mccrory we'll never part

1st January 2005:
for how short it is it is very good, i am a big H/Hr shipper so i would loves 2 read more. this 2 me seems more of a summary. plz write more!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by huh? we'll never part

16th May 2004:
uh.No offense but this a bit short to be writng a review to and while I don't really aprove of the whole Hermione Ron Harry love triangle you seem to be pretty good at writing but you can't just write a paragraph and ask if anyone likes it because there really isn't enough there to determine if anyone does.On the other hand while you DEFENITELY need to include punctuation and capitalization I can clearly see that you have talent writing in the third person omnicient standpoint but need to include more details. P.S. the one is because you need to have more text in a chapter but it was still a great paragraph.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jamie we'll never part

28th December 2003:
i think that if you write a few more chapters your story will be one of the best 'love trangle' stories on this site but don't loose he plot, it's good so far

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mella_N we'll never part

7th December 2003:
This sucks

 Report Review

Review #15, by hmm we'll never part

18th July 2003:
Why is it that most of the people posting stories to this site seem to be totally illiterate?

 Report Review

Review #16, by yuna we'll never part

2nd June 2003:
verry good

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon we'll never part

4th March 2003:
Write more, put in punctuation, Write more, put in punctuation, Write more, put in punctuation, Write more, put in punctuation, Write more, put in punctuation, Write more, put in punctuation, Write more, put in punctuation, Write more, put in punctuation. Otherwise, nice job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon we'll never part

3rd March 2003:
Put in punctuation, make your chapters longer, and establish a plot.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon we'll never part

27th December 2002:
i don't get it...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katlynn Kitson we'll never part

26th November 2002:
Hey! I liked it, but I hope that you write a little more in the next chapter. Hope Harry and Mione get together soon. Forget about Cho. I really hate her.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katlynn Kitson we'll never part

26th November 2002:
Hey! I liked it, but I hope that you write a little more in the next chapter. Hope Harry and Mione get together soon. Forget about Cho. I really hae her.

 Report Review

Review #22, by  we'll never part

18th November 2002:


 Report Review

Review #23, by cybershelb we'll never part

15th November 2002:
MORE!!!!! NEED MORE!!!!! WRITE MORE OR ELSE!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SpookyMulder we'll never part

15th November 2002:
I like your love-circle, but without ANY punctuation it's incredibly annoying to read. Please add periods and commas! I would like to see what you do with it! PLease update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login