Reading Reviews for Despite Hatred
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imcute410 A Deal

7th October 2007:
Sweet story! Can't wait 2 c what happens! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KyriMalfoy A Deal

22nd March 2007:
more

 Report Review

Review #3, by british_born_and_bred A Deal

16th August 2006:
A good idea, i like the plot line it's certainly original. Constructive critism though - perhaps you could have done mroe with it, push ti to its boundaries. A lot could have been made out of the lake chapter, about the mark, Draco's feelings, how they become closer with the deal etc. Descriptions about Ginny's state of drunkeness are good, but they too could be really stetched, to describe her speech as slurred, her eyes fuzzy, her inability to stand or recognise things easily. A good story though, keep it going.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Allison The Lake

19th June 2006:
Lila took a moment to study Ginny's face and then shaking her head, she answered, "Cross Family Heritage, I found it in some old store just before I came to Hogwarts. I want to learn more about maybe if my ancestors were witches or something. But this old book can wait, lets go get something to eat."
So you're saying that Lila's not a which? She's a muggle learning at Hogwarts: School of "Witchcraft and Wizardry"? Because if she were a witch, her ancestors would automatically be witches or wizards, right? Unless she was muggleborn, just wondering....

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kate Realizing

19th June 2006:
Hogwarts authority (Hagrid not included) does not adress students by their first names. They say, "Mr. or Ms. (whatever the last name is)".

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate On the Train

19th June 2006:
How do you not know the infamous Luna Lovegood? And Draco only makes fun of Neville all of the time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by human A Deal

19th June 2006:
cool, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ferrari_chick2005 A Deal

14th June 2006:
love it!!!! when does the romance start? rating - 9

 Report Review

Review #9, by FieryRose1031 A Deal

14th June 2006:
write on, seriously. lol. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pens82 A Deal

12th June 2006:
great chapter update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by kinky_lover A Deal

12th June 2006:
interesting. can't wait to read more- but please pleasse please please with sugar on top- make the chapters longer!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpaddicted A Deal

12th June 2006:
whoa yea i like the story its great :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweet gurl A Deal

12th June 2006:
mmmm... good
update plz

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lynda The Lake

5th June 2006:
lol. that was funny! update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by lynnlana The Lake

5th June 2006:
This story is good but it needs something though. Something to spice it up a bit and make it more appeling to people.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pens82 The Lake

4th June 2006:
good chapter update again soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweet gurl The Lake

4th June 2006:
OMG!
i love it; its a very unique plot
plzzzzzzz keep writing i love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lynda Realizing

3rd June 2006:
Like it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimmy Vix Realizing

2nd June 2006:
Hey,


love the story so far. continue continue continue. It's great. it's an alternative version no probz.


i can't wait till you post ur next chptr

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nina Realizing

2nd June 2006:
No one can help liking it. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #21, by frkshw1989 Realizing

23rd March 2006:
thatwas a wonderful chapter but you need to keep writing...i like the fight between ginny and hermione in the chapter before this....i don't think she should be friends with them...she's got more spunk and anger in her than them and i think oyur good at writing that in your stories.

Author's Response: don't worry, chapter 9 is finally on its way

 Report Review

Review #22, by draco24601 Realizing

21st February 2006:
please do finish the story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by catiewatie Realizing

13th January 2006:
Neat story so far. Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kinky_lover Realizing

19th December 2005:
hey i love your story please continue. my life depends on it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by marissa Realizing

17th September 2005:
continue! its really good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>