Reading Reviews for One Shoe Short of Madness
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackballet One Shoe Short of Madness

11th July 2013:
This was so interesting! I'm glad I read it, and I kind of read it in Hermione's voice (sorry if that's insulting). Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by scooterbug8515 One Shoe Short of Madness

22nd August 2010:
This was so unique and cute! I really liked it! It's funny how life sometimes really goes that way. This has very good potential to even be an original fic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bimah One Shoe Short of Madness

13th September 2007:
lol, i think the only thing you are missing is when you walk right into your desk and violently lacerated your foot, resulting in a very aggravated teary-eyed you, serenading colorful language at the said desk. But other then that it was spot on! BRAVO!!!

~bimah

 Report Review

Review #4, by voldomorts_DeathEater One Shoe Short of Madness

2nd July 2005:
What ever made you think to right this it is so fricken cool and I so agree with ya. voldomorts_DeathEater

Author's Response: I was having a really bad day :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karma One Shoe Short of Madness

30th May 2005:
i loved this story. It was very funny and kind of random. It made me laugh though so i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed it. As long as it made you laugh, some good came out of it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dittany One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
Brilliant. Sheer Brilliance. I think everyone should make it a favorite and read it when you have one of those mornings...hmm that means in a week ill have this fully recited! x Ax2

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! I'm really flattered you thought so ^_^ Feel free to come back any time ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wiccan One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
ROFLMSAO!!! That was hysterical. I Have had too many days like that. Maybe I should be crying instead? Nah,...LOL!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks so much! Don't cry, you'll let the universe win :P I have many days like that. It was a day like that that inspired the whole thing actually.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chelsea One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
Wow, this was really funny! You are an excellent writer. I enjoyed it alot.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Violet Gryfindor One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
This was so funny. There is some method in the madness, but not that much. Ah, the universe is definitely out to get us all. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks much! I'm glad you liked it, and I like to think so too. One day we should be out to get the Universe, just to really mess things up *sniggers* Or not.

 Report Review

Review #10, by littleredpony One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
Oh, the Universe is gonna get you now, giving away is plans like that! With that said, boy did you hit the nail on the head.

Author's Response: lmao, thanks! I'm glad I got something right. ^_^ It's payback for the Universe :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login