Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for One Shoe Short of Madness
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackballet One Shoe Short of Madness

11th July 2013:
This was so interesting! I'm glad I read it, and I kind of read it in Hermione's voice (sorry if that's insulting). Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by scooterbug8515 One Shoe Short of Madness

22nd August 2010:
This was so unique and cute! I really liked it! It's funny how life sometimes really goes that way. This has very good potential to even be an original fic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bimah One Shoe Short of Madness

13th September 2007:
lol, i think the only thing you are missing is when you walk right into your desk and violently lacerated your foot, resulting in a very aggravated teary-eyed you, serenading colorful language at the said desk. But other then that it was spot on! BRAVO!!!

~bimah

 Report Review

Review #4, by voldomorts_DeathEater One Shoe Short of Madness

2nd July 2005:
What ever made you think to right this it is so fricken cool and I so agree with ya. voldomorts_DeathEater

Author's Response: I was having a really bad day :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karma One Shoe Short of Madness

30th May 2005:
i loved this story. It was very funny and kind of random. It made me laugh though so i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed it. As long as it made you laugh, some good came out of it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dittany One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
Brilliant. Sheer Brilliance. I think everyone should make it a favorite and read it when you have one of those mornings...hmm that means in a week ill have this fully recited! x Ax2

Author's Response: LOL, thanks! I'm really flattered you thought so ^_^ Feel free to come back any time ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wiccan One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
ROFLMSAO!!! That was hysterical. I Have had too many days like that. Maybe I should be crying instead? Nah,...LOL!!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks so much! Don't cry, you'll let the universe win :P I have many days like that. It was a day like that that inspired the whole thing actually.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chelsea One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
Wow, this was really funny! You are an excellent writer. I enjoyed it alot.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Violet Gryfindor One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
This was so funny. There is some method in the madness, but not that much. Ah, the universe is definitely out to get us all. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks much! I'm glad you liked it, and I like to think so too. One day we should be out to get the Universe, just to really mess things up *sniggers* Or not.

 Report Review

Review #10, by littleredpony One Shoe Short of Madness

25th May 2005:
Oh, the Universe is gonna get you now, giving away is plans like that! With that said, boy did you hit the nail on the head.

Author's Response: lmao, thanks! I'm glad I got something right. ^_^ It's payback for the Universe :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login