Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You and Me in Paradise
  
820 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione919 You and Me in Paradise

23rd February 2014:
it was bloody great and nice.its the best dramione story ive ever read good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterManiac You and Me in Paradise

27th March 2012:
Really great job and the whole story was very sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterManiac A Time To Kill

25th March 2012:
I am so relived to find out that the spell didn't hit,Hermione but a palm tree. I knew that Draco would never do it. Extraordinary! Stupendous! Amazing! And if you don't know were I am going with this, really great job!
P.S.
Even if the rating number only goes up to 10, I give you 1,000,000!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jess You and Me in Paradise

29th July 2011:
Awh

 Report Review

Review #5, by PrincessLionHeart You and Me in Paradise

19th April 2011:
I think the ring should have had the pearl from the island in it, other than that the story wasss amazing... I really need to get around to writing one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gocnocturna You and Me in Paradise

21st March 2011:
aww. that was so cute. I loved it. Fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoydraco You and Me in Paradise

16th February 2011:
I love the story! it was really good! I'm glad I read it! It was very detailed. Nice job. Bye!
-maalfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoydraco The Plan

12th February 2011:
I'm a little over halfway and I've loved every minute of it! It's really good! Bye, till the end of the book.
-malfoydraco

 Report Review

Review #9, by Azaelas You and Me in Paradise

8th December 2010:
OMG!!! I love this story. It almost made me cry! I swear the only other stories i cried about on this website were When Luna met Rolf and Protection. They had different pairings then yours. This makes your the best Draco/Hermione pairing in my eyes. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Azaelas Bumping into the Enemy

8th December 2010:
Whose Kelsey you should really explain that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hannah You and Me in Paradise

5th June 2010:
*gives standing ovation*
*sits back down*
*stands up again and gives another standing ovation*

OMG, I am bursting with happiness! I love x143,435,454 your story! I love stranded island type stories and Dramione and romance and turning good and waterfalls!!

I also like cupcakes, but I didn't see that nessacery to put in there.

I LOVE YOUR STORY!!

I wish I could put 11/10.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy You and Me in Paradise

12th August 2009:
omg! best story eva!!! i actually cried when i read this chapter! omg, cant wait for the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isa_bell You and Me in Paradise

13th July 2009:
WOW! That was good! I liked the ending. Oh god! I can't believe Harry and Ron stripped dance. I just can't picture it. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bernadette You and Me in Paradise

5th April 2009:
i absolutly loved this whole story... the begining, the middle and especially the end that is sooo romantic. =]
ive always seen hermione with draco.
oh you should write youre own book.
like publish this
.
ohoh i love it i wish you had higher ratings
i rate this an 100/10
i love it


 Report Review

Review #15, by benii There's Still Someone & Graduation Day

5th April 2009:
i love this story... you should be a writter,. ;p

 Report Review

Review #16, by bjay Nothing Matters Anymore

5th April 2009:
oh thats so frikin sad...
=[
xxoxxoxox

 Report Review

Review #17, by bjsy The Talk

5th April 2009:
oh ii love it sooo much..
xoxoxoxooxxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by intriguing_pumpkin Unknown Secrets of Their Lives

3rd October 2008:
this story is very good :)
its really cute.
thoughh i have one question, why dont they apparate from the island?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ellaoptimistic You and Me in Paradise

10th May 2008:
Oh my gosh. I had decided to reread all my favorite Dramione Fanfictions, this is my second read. I can't can't believe I started crying at the end! It was that freakin good. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by groteskq_fatality You and Me in Paradise

24th March 2008:
aw so cute.
ah stupid justin.haha,
but twas amazing!

shall go read teh sequel! :]

great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dolce&gabbana Early Assignment

24th January 2008:
i reli lyk wer dis storie iz goin

wil dey end up lykin each other or not?

kep ritin itz reli good!!
luv always shaz

 Report Review

Review #22, by dannitee You and Me in Paradise

5th December 2007:
sorry i didn't review any other chappters, i was so into it, i didn't wanna stop lol. this story was amazing. my absolute favorite! : ]

 Report Review

Review #23, by tamaramaks The Plan

11th November 2007:
short but sweet.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tamaramaks The Corpse and Unsure Feelings

11th November 2007:
Woah! Nice description well actually bad but you could clearly vision it so it was a good/bag description hopefully you know what I mean. 10\10

 Report Review

Review #25, by tamaramaks Early Assignment

10th November 2007:
you obviously like mini skirts and spaghetti straps. Cool Story =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>