Reading Reviews for Destination Unknown
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxanne Family

8th December 2005:
continue, please it was really good

Author's Response: well i was going to but then HBP came out and i decided to start a new one which is in limbo right now, its called when all thats left is love so check it out!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kally Winter Days

20th October 2005:
great story please write more!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Check out Hide, its my new Harry/Ginny fic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Real_Life_Stinks Family

7th September 2005:
do more i love it!

Author's Response: Really? Thanks heaps i would read Hide if i were you...

 Report Review

Review #4, by claylover Family

3rd September 2005:
formally know as emlover!!! just thought i would send around my other name, em go me pissed and so i like clay now!!! lol, em and i might get back 2gether though, so don't get used to claylover i think emlover sounds better!!! u just got hit by the infomaus emlover!!! RotgaL!!!!!

Author's Response: WHoa ok then, makes sense I suppose. When you say em do you mean emma watson?? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginnys_Double Winter Days

30th August 2005:
hehe! I like the cliff hanger!

Author's Response: Hmm cliff hanger, was it really? Well I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by gabzi27 Family

24th August 2005:
great story going in to favorites and im a picky person

Author's Response: Cheers thats a great compliment. Thanks for Readin and Reviewin

 Report Review

Review #7, by kate Family

23rd August 2005:
i definately like it, it is a great intro into something much bigger. I say keep going. You have done a faboulous job!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad that you liked it, i'm still undecided whether to continue this story or not because I have a post HBP Harry/Ginny fic starting up and Destination Unknown is kind of incorrect according to HBP SO, I probably won't continue it because most of my efforts are going into creating Hide (my new fic). Thanks for readin' and reviewin'!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily_07 Family

22nd August 2005:
wow. that is really good. PLEASE write more!!!! it would so awesome to find out more about this story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am now putting all my effort into my two fics that are in progress, that is Heart's Desire and Hide. So any ideas that I had from this story will be passed on and used in Hide which I am posting very soon. Thanks for the review and watch out for my other fics!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindorz_rule Family

20th August 2005:
u shoud definetly continue its a great story plz keep riting!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I have no immediate plans to continue this story as I have started another Harry/Ginny fic that goes on after HBP, Thanks for the review and I suggest you check out Above and Beyond.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sum1 else Family

13th August 2005:
vry gud!!!!!i luv it!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you liked it, I recommend you read some of my other stories, you might like them too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roosky Winter Days

8th August 2005:
great story so far. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks glad to see you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasel_Bee Family

29th July 2005:
I'm Touched Really Well no Yes No Yes No Darn it shut up Yes I was touched *Curses at the dumb brain*

Author's Response: LOL!! Well thanks for that I get a kick when people like my stories so thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Grace Family

28th July 2005:
You are an AMAZING writer, writing a novel could give JK Rowling a run for her money, I reall yhope that you continue writing (and I love the Harry/Ginny Ron/Hermione combo) lol write on

Author's Response: Well thats an almighty compliment, thankyou!! I've started a new fic called Above and Beyond that is a HP/GW, HG/RW combo. SO thats all that thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bexi Family

23rd July 2005:
plzplzplz continue

Author's Response: I will don't worry, it'll be up asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LMS Family

21st July 2005:
I know I just reviewed but anyways I have to tell you again that I loved the story and want you-------no, you even have to continue............plz?!????

Author's Response: Aha the grand question, do I continue now that my story is out of line with HBP? Well I must say that I would like to but it would mean me rewriting the chapters I have already done so what i'll do is post the next chapter and then I'll get everyone's views on the situation and then i'll decide what to do next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lms Family

21st July 2005:
great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE PROBABLY NOT LOOKING AT THE REVIEWS FOR A WIHLE READING HP 6

Author's Response: Thanks! Nah I read that ages ago lol thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rUpErT_sMoOcHeR Family

4th July 2005:
i like it but i can't imagine Harry saying that, but its possible! i really liked it,it was so cute and well-written!

Author's Response: Love does funny things to some people, especailly teenage boys :p Thanks for the review and i'm happy to see that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cutie17 Family

30th June 2005:
i request!!!!! plz continue!!!!

Author's Response: Seriously?? Thats soo cool! Well i'll see, i really wanted to continue it but due to the archive problems no one was reading it. Well your request will count. maybe you should get some friends to read it and see what they think!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PacSun_49 Family

22nd June 2005:
well, i guess it can't hurt to be the third person to review... anyways, I LOVE IT!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review i really appreciate every one that i get and I need a few at the moment cheers!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PacSun_49 Winter Days

22nd June 2005:
hye, just out of curiosity, are they in their sixth or seventh year? only because i'm getting some insight on the NEWTs, and Harry's been banned from Quidditch.

Author's Response: Seventh year, and Harry is no longer banned since Umbridge left, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by el mago Family

11th June 2005:
Great chapter mate, really well done. Keep writing like this its going good!

Author's Response: Thanks! The writing will continue but those problems you were having with the archives is happening to me as well :( Oh well not much i can do about that!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cutie17 Family

10th June 2005:
that was a good chapter, but i want to read another soon, soooooo *drom roll please* PLZ update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter will be up soon so watch out for it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kel Winter Days

9th June 2005:
Good so far. Write more.

Author's Response: Thankyou! There is more to come but this fic is only intended to be a shorty but there will definitely be more from me thats for sure!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nagini_voldermorrt Winter Days

5th June 2005:
Thats great. hope you can update it as soon as you can.

Author's Response: The update is in liMbO so it'll be out VERY soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ronismybaby Winter Days

5th June 2005:
I love this story, please update soon. PLEASE!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Its great to hear that people like my story, the update is coming I promise!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>