Reading Reviews for Sirius's Mirror
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterville Talking To Them

28th April 2006:
Oh poor Harry but it's sweet and the mirror can always be repaired. RIGHT?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius's #1 Fan Talking To Them

26th March 2006:
This story is very good, but really sad at the end...

Author's Response: thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by A.J Talking To Them

5th December 2005:
OMG THAT WAS HORRIFICLY SAD! It was a wonderfully writtin story but oh my god god! How harsh was it to Harry omg i was on the verge of tears. Right when he woke up my jaw litterly dropped open and for minute i was angry and was like WHAT! all in all wicked great story!

Author's Response: YESS another person from MA, haha. (the use of the word 'wicked') not that i noticed it off the bat, but rereading i did. I'm glad that this story had that effect on you though, good or bad. it says that my writing style isn't as bad as i thought it was, you know. and i like to keep things dramatic too. thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos_chick112 Talking To Them

13th September 2005:
awww..im acctually crying

Author's Response: awww :-( i cant belive it had this effect! but thats good, i go for raw emotion so tears are a true sign of how my writing paid off.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GubraithianFire Talking To Them

2nd August 2005:
Me again, and oh my God. That's touching, you know, very touching. I'm not blaming you for this being rather short. There's not much to say after you haven't seen someone you loved for so long... I like it. You brought us and Harry back to Earth harshly and abruptly. Though you did it well, I have never liked stories where in the end, it was all a dream. Still rather nicely written :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, the ending just came to me really while I was writing. I thought it'd be perfect. Then I reread the first part and realized I had written something about it being a dream--very weird. I didnt remember writing that. I wrote the first part over a year ago actually. But yeah if JK Rowling does that with the series (has that ebding) I'll go insane--id be so like "&@&#&*@#?!?!?!!" for the rest of my life lolz.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GubraithianFire Sirius's Mirror

2nd August 2005:
Oh... that's sweet and sad. Reasonable explanation for what the veil is. I like it. Ah, goodie, there's the other chapter.

Author's Response: hehe yep, just added the new chappy~! ^_^ im sure ppl who thought the 1st chapter was the only one and were mad at me for it will be pleased

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginerva505 Sirius's Mirror

27th June 2005:
Very good, and it's addictive, too!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm actually working on writing more right now... i have a little bit done. I started adding on because of all the requests for more, lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by the muggle marauder Sirius's Mirror

25th June 2005:
So is this it? It kind of cuts off and left me confused. Hope you do more...

Author's Response: hahah, due to popular DEMAND--and some threats--lol, I will be adding on to this in the near future lol, so don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginerva505 Sirius's Mirror

17th June 2005:
Are you trying to annoy everybody who reads this? This is the millionth time I've said this after reading a one shot PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL!!!!!!

Author's Response: HAHAHA, sorry!!! Nope, not trying to annoy. Maybe i'll writer a sequel after i'm done finishing all my other ones, lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterville Sirius's Mirror

27th May 2005:
You should continue this, it's sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks you. I dont think i'm gonna tho... it was really meant to be a one-shot.

Author's Response: I may though... but at least not for a while. I'm really gonna concentrate on Severus, Come Here, and someday finishing PADFOOT. LOL

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login