228 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dreamer4fan Potter's New Girlfriend?

13th February 2013:
Siriusly ?? wtf !!! arghh! you find these sensual moments of H x Hr better than those of H x fleur ( or for that matter H x Cho ) ??
Oh well your story , i just hope you will do a
H x fleurCho someday ...

Author's Response: I like this criticism because I never really compared the different ship moments as it was more non-deliberate and Harry is a bit clueless to these things so...wasn't intentional on his part :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Unknown Funeral For a Friend

5th August 2011:
Not as good as the first book sadly :(,

I want that bitch who calls her self minister for magic to have her head cut off for her selfish actions, who is SHE to deny harry the right to live, people die because they choose to stand by him, Cedric wouldn't have died if he'd shut the fuck up and listened to harry for a minute anyways.

Moving swiftly on, i shall read the next book, expect my next review in a few hours :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by evan Potter's New Girlfriend?

15th November 2009:
great stories but come on now what would you do if you were sleeping in the same bed as fleur id hit it and really hes kind of a douche he bangs her brains out than they fall asleep than he peaces out before saying goodbye like really he didnt even pay her lol

Author's Response: Lol I think most young men have done this at one point or the other... lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paul Funeral For a Friend

16th September 2009:
A number of errors here.

Hermione could steel feel his energy (still not steel)

“RON!” he said abruptly. ”Wow- how’s he going?” (doing not going)

So that was it how it was huh? (grammar)

even though he didn’t feel the angst of last year (angst???)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paul The Battle of Kings' Cross

16th September 2009:
hood over his blonde hear (hair not hear)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paul Potter's New Girlfriend?

16th September 2009:
Just when I thought it was over.

She gave him a ahard look (a hard)

hair behind her air (ear not air)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paul Surfacing

16th September 2009:
.lolz.

first age was blank, but after a second, words began to form. (page not age)

short by red and George (how can you mess up a main characters name its Fred not red)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paul Conspiracies

16th September 2009:
Sigh.

But lo and behold, that could never be the case. (low not lo)

The love me one moment, the hate me the next (they not the)

Author's Response: Lo and behold- is an english saying. how old are you???

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paul The Boy Who Lived...

16th September 2009:
Here we go again.

omnoculars (monocular)

I killed the best duelist of Hogwarts in my dear cousin Black (grammar remove the in)

You snoring kept up Dean (grammar you should be your)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CnConrad Orientation

22nd June 2009:
Very good so far. I like what you did with most of the characters.

My only questions are why didn't Potter mention that he killed Volde and that if he hadn't the ministry would have ben defeted? And, why wouldn't he just tell the minister to piss off and just leave the country? He does have the money after all...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Derex Power Trip

11th March 2009:
OMG this freakin funny

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegeneralofmusic Funeral For a Friend

6th February 2009:
Kind of a peaceful ending. I hope it lasts. Well adventure is good. But at the cost of the lives of your friends and loved ones is a steep price.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic The Battle of Kings' Cross

6th February 2009:
Now what. I hope he talks to her, telling what is on his heart.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusic Deadly Voyage

6th February 2009:
This is really exciting. I hope Harry and Hermione have a talk after this is over. So that Hermione can understand why he doesn't talk to her. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmuisc@yahoo.ca Escape From Azkaban

5th February 2009:
Harry as usual has accomplished a breakout. Yet, again at what cost. Always doing things without thinking.

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmuisc@yahoo.ca Potter's New Girlfriend?

5th February 2009:
I am glad Hermione understands completely. Now he can have a little more peace. This was good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmuisc@yahoo.ca Enter the Triwizard Champions!

5th February 2009:
I don't know what Harry is going to do about Fleur and if Hermione finds out she is going to be furious and deeply hurt. I hope Harry is able to diffuse this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Weighing of the Wizard Examination

4th February 2009:
Harry hasn't forgotten he is just keeping a low profile. At least that is how I see it. It is still a good story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Orientation

4th February 2009:
So Draco gets taken to Azkaban. Well, I wonder what Harry will do.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Swansong

4th February 2009:
This is not what I had expected. But it has to be.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Power Trip

4th February 2009:
Now will we get to the bottom of this. I hope we find out what is going on.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Surfacing

4th February 2009:
I don't like what is happening. Why did Dumbledore go along with it. This is just not right. But you are the story writer.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Something in the Wind...

4th February 2009:
I don't like this at all. But it does make for interesting reading. What will happen now?

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Conspiracies

4th February 2009:
I hope Harry remains calm. Whatever happens everything is going to work out. But will Harry ever get to live a normal life? Good story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Boy Who Lived...

4th February 2009:
Good outlook for Harry. I hope he keeps to it. But what of the Ministries expelling Harry. Anyway good story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>