Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isabel + Draco Death Eater's demise

10th December 2010:
I think it's really good and you should continue please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Call_Me_Crazy Death Eater's demise

23rd April 2010:
WOW... I think I know who killed Lucius... O.o

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicethedeatheater Death Eater's demise

5th April 2009:
Very nice. I think this story will be absoluely amazing. I love it! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by jane Death Eater's demise

4th October 2008:
hey dat was great nut where is the rest of the story
i would really like 2 hear it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jewelz Death Eater's demise

18th April 2008:
That was awesome, you should keep writing, you don't want to keep your readers waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by leighbee Death Eater's demise

14th August 2007:
wow
you actually managed to write a decent battle at the beginning of a fic
great work!


 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelGoddess Death Eater's demise

25th April 2007:
that was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazy lady Death Eater's demise

7th June 2006:
BAHHH YOURE LUCKY YOU HAVE MORE CHAPTERS OR I WOULD BUG YOU TP UPDATE FOR A REALLLLLY LONG TIME

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kitiara Starfire Death Eater's demise

7th June 2005:
Cool. Can't wait for you to update.

Author's Response: Omg... school is almost out and now I am pretty much done with the second chapter but I still have to double check it and improve it where I can

 Report Review

Review #10, by beaky Death Eater's demise

1st June 2005:
AWESOME chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a GREAT story so far! Please update VERY,VERY,VERY,VERY,VERY,VERY,VERY,VERY,VERY,VERY soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have an Oliver Wood/Katie Bell romance up! Hope ya check it out! You don't have to. I'm HYPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I almost ALWAYS am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love Draco could tell ya that. LARRYBOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(my totally random random word!!!!!!!) MUFFIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(I've got this weird obsession with muffins!) BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will read your story as soon as finals are over... as for the rest of your message; I AM ToTaLlY just like you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! even ask I love draco... she's my bff and she knows

 Report Review

Review #11, by pakrubi Death Eater's demise

28th May 2005:
It was really good. Now i think that you should quickly post the next chapters.

Author's Response: I am trying so hard to finish my next chap. but it's the end of the school year and I am too busy cramming for my upcoming math final... but I am around 3/4 done with the second chapter and I have the plot for the third ready

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tamara Death Eater's demise

27th May 2005:
I think that it was totally fantastic------just keep on wrighting cause u got talent!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think that is the nicest thing anyone has said to me. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by I Love Draco Death Eater's demise

26th May 2005:
Mel, OMG!! That was great! I told you it was. And anyways Keep writing you need to keep writing and I will make you a banner, i am working on it soon and hopefully will get it too you soon. Anyways see ya at skool and only 2 more days 'til Valleyfair!!!! SO EXCITED!!!! ~Becky

Author's Response: I can't WAIT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by valerie Death Eater's demise

24th May 2005:
i like where this is going please update soon

Author's Response: Yay!

Author's Response: I will be updating in approximatly five days because just writing the first chapter was so stressful because it took me about a month 'cause it was so messed up

 Report Review

Review #15, by mymalfoy14 Death Eater's demise

24th May 2005:
It's good please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks you guys so much for the feed back

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterandmalfoysgirl2 Death Eater's demise

24th May 2005:
i think i know who it is! (says that in a sing song voice!) great beginning

Author's Response: Thanks ( :

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login