Reading Reviews for Help wanted
  
370 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaya Someone different

3rd January 2014:
The story line is wonderful, although some sentences are grammatically incorrect.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yep, I know about the grammar. I wrote the story when I was pretty young and English isn't my native language hence the mistakes.
Thanks for reviewing!



 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Help needed

4th May 2008:
awww.just sooo sweet.
i shall go read teh sequel. :D

yay!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione_roxx Last weeks faults, this weeks fights

13th November 2007:
hey, great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you'll enjoy the rest too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione_roxx Teach me tonight

26th October 2007:
good!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione_roxx A shaky truce

26th October 2007:
good chapter cant wait to read the rest of your story!

Author's Response: And I can't wait to read your reviews. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermione_roxx Slumbering sin

26th October 2007:
great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione_roxx Someone different

10th October 2007:
great!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you'll enjoy the other chapters too! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione_roxx Something different

10th October 2007:
good first chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Witch2005 Help needed

9th May 2007:
I realy like it!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Witch2005 Help needed

9th May 2007:
I realy like it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you'll take the time to read some of my other stories too. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dolphindreamer20225 Help needed

31st March 2007:
This is great! I'm in love with your fanfics! All other authors I've been bored with, because its just the same thing over and over again. but yours are all different and surprising! You are definately my favorite author of all time!!! (And yes, that does mean that you top JK, because I currently hold a grudge against her for making Draco a death eater! AND killing Sirius! She will pay for those two mistakes!) In conclusion, if you ever stop writing, i will personally track you down and tie to to the chair in front of your computer until you continue writing. Ok, I'm done ranting now. Off to read the sequel!

Author's Response: What a scary vision of the future if I ever decided to stop writing! But I don't think I ever will so keep the ropes in the closet, because there's no need for them. I'm extremely pleased that you feel so strongly about my stories and me, as a writer, that you'd become a stalker/kidnapper just to keep me writing. I'm thrilled that you think all my stories are different, because I work hard to reach exactly that effect. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope you enjoy the sequel too!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tomfeltonishot Help needed

8th January 2007:
Oh thats just really sweet! I really enjoyed it, thats for the great read! I give you a high 10! Yeah!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by InNocEnt_gUrl Help needed

29th December 2006:
I loved readin' this fic.I'll definitely read Help still Wanted...Keep it up!! 10/10 frm ma side!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I never tire of hearing that readers like this story, since it was the first one I wrote. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by papayas Someone different

9th November 2006:
i think this story is coming along well.
& i read your other story..the one about..the food business. [which i liked]
but right now..in this one it seems a little sudden that she's in love with him & that each sentence is cut off makes it more difficult to read as a story. but i do realize this is like a year older than the other story.
the difference between the stories is very visible. so yeah. i'm trying to say you've improved a lot. =]

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you like 'Help wanted' too. It was my first story ad I had some difficulty with paragraphs, so that's why the sentences are quite weird. But I'm glad you think I've improved! Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpdude_4life Slumbering sin

28th August 2006:
oooh. i like that:
Black clothes she wore now, as black as his soul she joked.
fin story 2moz!
whoooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!! 8D

Author's Response: I don't understand half of what you're saying, but thanks again I guess. Always great when someone leaves a review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpdude_4life Someone different

28th August 2006:
yeeeeeeeeeeey!!!
lets just hope hermione doesnt do sumthing stupid...
hehe im off 2 nxt chappie!
wonder wot the plans bout...
upd8!!! 8D

Author's Response: Hermione doing anything stupid, that just isn't possible. Or is it? Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpdude_4life Something different

28th August 2006:
oooooooooooh. well @least theyre getting along...
hehe UPD8!!!! 8D

Author's Response: Yep. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lune Help needed

14th August 2006:
this story was GREAT^_^..it was SERIOUSLY EXCELLENT..i've been longing for a good draco/hermione fic...it was really good..keep it up..all of your stories are excellent

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you'll also read the sequel 'Help Still Wanted'. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwarts_beauty_101 Help needed

21st June 2006:
I have just finished reading the story,I loved it.You are my favorite author.I have also read your story 'The Alphabet Story'.I loved that too.Now i am starting To read the story 'Help Still Wanted' I hope its as good as these.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's not every day I hear someone saying I'm their favourite author (only every other day, haha). I hope you'll also like 'Help Still Wanted'. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LovNyoU Help needed

30th May 2006:
oo i got ch.p up...its good!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks again for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LovNyoU The choices of Draco Malfoy

30th May 2006:
this story is so good but i cant read ch.9 it wont let me could you e-mail it to me at fatcitysumtin@aol.com

thanks.

Author's Response: No need to mail you the story anymore I assume? Thanks for leaving a review and complementing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cat Help needed

29th May 2006:
i liked it just going to check out the sequel

Author's Response: I hope you like the sequel too! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginevra_m_r_green Help needed

29th May 2006:
omg i loved this fic....ive never read anything like it--i mean ur way of writing--so blunt and so into the character's feelings!! ;)marvelous! i always enjoyed a good read! cheers:)) ~Karla~ PS:im off 2 read the sequel *grins*

Author's Response: Thanks for all the compliments. I always do my best to get into the characters' feelings as much as possible. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AurorGirl123 Help needed

28th May 2006:
This is AWESOME!!!!!!! u NEED to write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it is awesome, but you should really check the information in the last chapter. There is says that I've already written a sequel. It's is called 'Help still wanted'. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chanel_Granger Help needed

26th March 2006:
That was amazing you had a great story and it was not even long.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I hope you'll read the sequel too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>